Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lafelix Hotel

287-289 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc Hotel
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Area Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room Only Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Drink Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window
Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room Only Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 414 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Xuan N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 10, 2015
Good one

Room is clean, services and location
7.3
Was ok
Report this review
Michael N. Groups Vietnam, June 8, 2015
normal

location, staff and spa
7.7
Ok only
Report this review
Michael N. Groups Vietnam, June 6, 2015
good location but room is small

location, massage, staff
7.7
Ok only
Report this review
Emad T. Business travelers Australia, May 18, 2015
no good hotel very old
2
it was bad
Report this review
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Good hotel in downtown

Good location, nice staff
8
In the downtown, convenient for all sightseeing. Will be back there.
Report this review
Albertus D. Business travelers Netherlands, April 25, 2015
short but good stay

airco, breakfast, roomsize
6
short but good
Report this review
Anna P. Couples Poland, April 22, 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Good location and standard of the rooms.
8.7
It was nice and clean place in a good location. Take the Park View if you can as the city view is not so interesting.
Report this review
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, April 19, 2015
Good location

Good location, fine price, and excellent place for breakfast
8.7
The environment and price is fine, the location is good, the breakfast is better than I expected. The only disadvantage is when a foreigner would like to bring the local girlfriend back after 10 PM(around this time), the hotel request the surcharge 20 USD (even the booking is for 2 people), this inconvenience happened to my and my friends, and I felt very sorry to my friends.
Report this review
Chanraingsey B. Couples Cambodia, April 11, 2015
Not satisfied. good outlook only.

good location, staff helpful, next to bus station.
5.7
Not sleep well enough with the bedroom conditions. I hope they can improve the bedroom to be better condition.
Report this review
Christopher M. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Management: Unprofessional
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet AreaLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room OnlyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lafelix Suite - Park ViewLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DrinkLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No WindowLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard No Window - Room OnlyLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionLafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Lafelix Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lafelix Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02