Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa

Lagoon Beach Road, Milnerton, Cape Town, South Africa 7435 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Reception Area Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - The Lighthouse Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - The Lighthouse Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Balcony Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities
Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Garden Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Foods Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - View
Area: Milnerton Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 112 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Sophia Y. Business travelers China, July 7, 2015
Where is free water?

Breakfast beach cold
8
The room is nice and clean, it has good location near to beach and nice stuff and nice breakfast. But why I didn't have free water for three days while other has?
Report this review
Sophia Y. Business travelers China, July 5, 2015
No free bottle water in 4star hotel?

Beach, breakfast, quiet
8
The room is nice and clean, it has good location near to beach and nice stuff and nice breakfast. But why I didn't have free water for three days while other has?
Report this review
Sophia Y. Business travelers China, July 5, 2015
4 star hotel without bottle water

Breakfast, beach, table mountain
9
The room is nice and clean, it has good location near to beach and nice stuff and nice breakfast. But why I didn't have free water for three days while other has?
Report this review
Serena G. Couples Germany, July 1, 2015
Little disappointed

Breakfast but not much else
6.3
I reserved a mountain view room, must say it wasn't a view room it was a glimpse room! Very disappointing as it was our last night in Cape town and I had made special plans for my partner and I with a special celebration, which was totally spoilt by the atmosphere the room, just nothing was right at the hotel. We previously stayed in guest houses with half the price tag and double the serice and luxury! So this was a real downer for us!!! Staff was friendly enough but the whole hotel was like a concrete bunker with no atmosphere! TV in room badly positioned, no fan working in bathroom, air conditioning noisy, on the corridor an electrical panel kept tripping switches and we had that clicking sound all the time, it was terrible.
Report this review
Jonathan K. Couples South Africa, July 1, 2015
Value and comfort

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room and near transport. The view from the dining area is also spectacular even as a local...
8
Report this review
Gary B. Business travelers South Africa, June 5, 2015
Superb location to do business from

Location, breakfast variety, room comfort
9
Was all that I needed
Report this review
Ada B. Solo travelers South Africa, June 2, 2015
.

..
8
Report this review
Patrick T. Couples Zimbabwe, May 18, 2015
Mr

Location ,ambiance of the hotel and the food is great
8.7
My stay was comfortable and enjoyable ,but some of the staff members need to be responsive to guest needs.i would definitely stay at lagoon beach hotel again.
Report this review
Ramola P. Couples South Africa, May 17, 2015
Short break

Location, comfort, price
8.3
Report this review
Burgert M. Families with young children South Africa, April 18, 2015
RElaxing

Location, View, Comfort
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape TownLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Reception AreaLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - The LighthouseLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - The LighthouseLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - BalconyLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - GardenLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - FoodsLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ViewLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - BarLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02