Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa

Lagoon Beach Road, Milnerton, Cape Town, South Africa 7435 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Reception Area Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - The Lighthouse Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - The Lighthouse Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Balcony Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities
Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Garden Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Bar
Area: Milnerton Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Faisal A. Business travelers Kuwait, August 21, 2015
The hotel in general

-
6
The hotel has very very very bad location because there is nothings around you. Also if you want to go anywhere you have to use hotel's taxi so you have to pay too much just for taxis. I really don't advise anyone who don't have car to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Ranuga D. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Throughly Wonderful

Good service, specially at the reception, I had to cancelled one of our rooms, due to no show. They immediately accomodated my request.
8.3
The scenery was exceptionally good, I had the table mountain view. The beach was clean. The staff were pleasant and very accommodating. The rooms were very clean. Transport to waterfront City was free. I enjoyed my stay there.
Report this review
Sophia Y. Business travelers China, July 7, 2015
Where is free water?

Breakfast beach cold
8
The room is nice and clean, it has good location near to beach and nice stuff and nice breakfast. But why I didn't have free water for three days while other has?
Report this review
Sophia Y. Business travelers China, July 5, 2015
No free bottle water in 4star hotel?

Beach, breakfast, quiet
8
The room is nice and clean, it has good location near to beach and nice stuff and nice breakfast. But why I didn't have free water for three days while other has?
Report this review
Sophia Y. Business travelers China, July 5, 2015
4 star hotel without bottle water

Breakfast, beach, table mountain
9
The room is nice and clean, it has good location near to beach and nice stuff and nice breakfast. But why I didn't have free water for three days while other has?
Report this review
Gary B. Business travelers South Africa, June 5, 2015
Superb location to do business from

Location, breakfast variety, room comfort
9
Was all that I needed
Report this review
Mel S. Business travelers South Africa, April 9, 2015
Roomy with no personal feel

The veiw
8
Report this review
Isaac B. Business travelers Zambia, February 12, 2015
My Stay at the Lagoon Beach Hotel

Staff, Food, Ample size of the suites
9.3
Wonderful apart from having to request to be moved to another room due to leaking aircons. Excellent location and tranquil feel of the hotel coupled with friendly hotel staff - not to mention the food! - made my stay memorable.
Report this review
Lelanie L. Business travelers South Africa, November 4, 2014
very good

Friendly staff, good food, beautifull view
10
Please send me an invoice as this was a business visit
Report this review
Gary B. Business travelers South Africa, May 31, 2014
Comfort at a reasonable price with good breakfast

Location, accommodation cost, comfortable room size
7.7
Good experience, will be returning to enjoy the location and the hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape TownLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Reception AreaLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - The LighthouseLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - The LighthouseLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - BalconyLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - GardenLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - BarLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03