or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa

Lagoon Beach Road, Milnerton Beach, Cape Town, South Africa 7435 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Reception Area Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - The Lighthouse Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - The Lighthouse Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Balcony Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities
Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference Facilities Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Garden Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Foods Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - View
Area: Milnerton Beach Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Michelle F. Families with young children South Africa, January 25, 2015
Holiday

Beautiful view of the mountain, easy with 2small children, quick room service
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, it was the perfect location with two small children, direct access to the beach and gorgeous views
Fatima J. Families with young children South Africa, March 26, 2014
very boring bfast,tableview,really dustbin view

clean, good staff, spa
8
Very boring breakfast, samething every morning. Table view room, was actually overlooking the hotels Dustbin area.
Melissa C. Families with young children South Africa, January 19, 2014
We will definitely be back

lovely room, comfortable bed, good brekfast
9.3
Great, I have two very small children and they were very accommodating of them. Having beach access is a hug win because you can enjoy the beach without having to drive anywhere. The beach is very flat and perfect for babies. It has has the most stunning view of table mountain.
Jason L. Families with young children South Africa, January 2, 2014
Modern rooms right on the beach but dirty

Right on the beach, large we
5.7
Yevgeniy M. Families with young children Uzbekistan, December 26, 2013
Cheap, you have what you pay.

acess to the beach, parking and big bathroom.
6.7
We stayed there for Christmas, hotel was fool. Breakfast was very basic and overcrowded. Iron was cheap and I spoiled my clothes, and the kettle was burn. Our room was tiny, but we had big size bathroom with bathtub and shower. I tried spa it was definitely not worth of money. In general everything is very basic, don't expect something special. p.s. bar and restaurant in hotel are also not the best option to have lunch or dinner.
Nicolaas M. Families with young children South Africa, April 20, 2013
Friendly staff, Sea view

Clean and Comfortable room size
9
Clean and Comfortable room size with Friendly staff and excellent Sea view
Rendie R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Seaview and value for money

Great view of cape town and table mountain, high value of money and located in seaside
8.3
Poovandri G. Families with young children South Africa, January 29, 2013
Amazing scenery, great location,poor service

Beautiful scenery, tranquil surrounds, easy access,
4.3
Although the setting is tranquil and the beach is idyllic, the service is poor, the rooms are not up to scratch and are not cleaned thoroughly or even serviced properly. A mere order takes forever to arrive and the menu is very limited, my stay was utterly disappointing and completely ruined by the fact that on most days items on said menu were never available...and basic items like sugar and tea took hours to be delivered to our rooms.
Wessel V. Families with young children South Africa, January 27, 2013
Great location

Location, beachfront hotel.
7.3
Sunita B. Families with young children India, June 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel with apartments options for Family

Great View, Good Location, Very clean.
9
we stayed here on our capetown trip, apartment was nice & big, felt like you staying in your own house. with fully equiped kitchen, beautiful sea & table mountain city view. just outside the city, only 5mins drive to city. good shuttle service availble to city. if going to cape town again will definately stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must visit the hotel bar during sunset for an amazing city & mountain view with lights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape TownLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Reception AreaLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - The LighthouseLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - The LighthouseLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - BalconyLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - GardenLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - FoodsLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ViewLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - BarLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Conference FacilitiesLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorLagoon Beach Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03