or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laguna Anjuna Hotel

Sorantto Vado, Anjuna, North Goa, India 403509 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - 1 Bedroom Cottage Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - 2 Bedroom Cottage Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Bar Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Restaurant Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Restaurant Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Dinning Area Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Indoor Games Room Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Garden Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Pathway Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Hotel Interior Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Reception Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Exterior Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Exterior Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Entrance Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Exterior Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Restaurant Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Reception Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - 1 Bedroom Cottage Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Spa Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Laguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Hotel Interior
Area: Anjuna Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Neil K. Solo travelers Ireland, November 20, 2014
Excellent. Booked more days.

I liked it so much I booked some more days.
9
I liked it so much I booked some more days. This is a good place. I am glad I stayed.
Neil K. Solo travelers Ireland, November 18, 2014
Splendor on the cheap.

Nice environment. Great menu. Big room.
9
I love the menu in this place. I worked my way through it during my stay. The room was big. The hotel has a nice feel to it, with plants/trees hiding the outside world. It is close enough to the beach. There are a lot of nice things in the resort.
Pranab C. Families with young children India, April 27, 2014
Weekend Break

Nice location,close to beach,types of accomodation to choose from
7
Nice weekend break
Kevin A. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Hotel seem generally run down ??

Hotel is within 10 mins walk from the beach / Always taxi at front of Hotel / beer was cold
5.3
The hotel was recommended by a friend who had been there in Feb 2013, however something much has changed between the two visits. The hotel simply had a run down feeling to it, the rooms were ok, but had a dirty appearence, the red painted floor stained your feet if you walked bear foot in the room. The Mosquito net provided in my room had a large rip in it at the top, as a result I ended up with around 30 bites, The Pool was OK but could do with some reconditioning (Painted etc) The buffet breakfast was of a very poor standard, and usually empty. If the hotel had been alot cheaper I would have acceppted this however the price was very high for this standard.
Keli R. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2013
nice hotel, ok service

room, pool, ambience
8
The hotel is surrounded by beautiful gardens and the architectural style is very charming. Rooms are spacious and unique though musky. The pool is excellent and the restaurant food was good. For breakfast, a buffet is set with limited options. Cereal was stale, but I was able to request anything else I wanted. The staff are nice but they need to work on their customer service skills. Internet is only in the restaurant. The location is good in that you can walk to some other places within 10 minutes. The beaches are a taxi-ride away. I was there during off-season, so I can imagine the area being more fun during high season.
Preetham R. Groups India, June 2, 2013
Fantastic location. Clean. Good staff.

Fantastic location. Clean. Good staff.
9.3
Imran T. Solo travelers India, May 14, 2013
good one

nice, decent and good hotel
5.7
Dana M. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Lots of character, great landscaping

hotel grounds, pool, architecture
8
The Laguna is an oasis in the middle of the dry scrubby Goa countryside (we were there in april). Lovely trees and foliage surrounding a very scenic pool with a hacienda type feel to the main building. This is a great place to hang out and chill.
Dana M. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Very enjoyable hotel!

lush landscaping, entertainment, cappucinos
7.7
The hotel definitely grows on you. It's got a moorish spanish architectural design and is hidden away in a beautiful tropical garden of greenery. Breakfast alongside the pool is very pleasant and you can order expresso or other specialty coffees. At night there were often events going on which made it really fun.
Dana M. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
The best part of our stay in Goa!

live entertainment, fun restaurant/pool/bar, gorgeous landscaping
8
After wandering the dusty dry countryside of goa (this was in april) returning to the laguna was a joy. Huge old tropical trees, lush foliage, and flowers surround the large pool with a spanish colonial clubhouse as the back drop. Friday night a world reggae dj set up pool side and sang and played great music. Lots of dancing and fun. They even have a pool table available. The rooms are round cabanas and although a bit dark they are huge inside and comfortable enough. The wireless internet was also a plus. We only ate breakfast which was quite good (you can order yummy cappucinos for $2) so can't comment on the food but the menu looked good. Oh well next time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laguna Anjuna Hotel North GoaLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - 1 Bedroom CottageLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - 2 Bedroom CottageLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - BarLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - RestaurantLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - RestaurantLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Dinning AreaLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Indoor Games RoomLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - GardenLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - PathwayLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Hotel InteriorLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - ReceptionLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - ExteriorLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - ExteriorLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - ExteriorLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - EntranceLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - ExteriorLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - RestaurantLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - ReceptionLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - 1 Bedroom CottageLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - SpaLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Hotel InteriorLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Hotel InteriorLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Hotel InteriorLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - RestaurantLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Golf CourseLaguna Anjuna Hotel North Goa - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04