Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort

61 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road,Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground
Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 330 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Alex K. Families with young children Austria, March 17, 2012
Great location, luxury rooms, nice facilities

natural environment, beautiful landscapes, modern facilities, price
8.3
the hotel is a great place to relax in a beautiful environment. the rooms are huge, the hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly and caring. it feels like a small family, probably also because the hotel is not over crowded like other hotels. we will be back. for kids there is a playroom with attendants to play with the little ones, they also have an outdoor playground, baby pool and a water slide. and yet, you only see a few families with a kid or two. not overrun at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have kids this is a good location. There are many things in walking distance, lagunas, elefants, fish ponds, plenty of grass (it's adjacent to a golf course), nice gardening/landscape with beautiful flowers and trees, the beach is close by, Canal Village with cafes and shops, and various other hotels with their pools and activities such as diving and more.
Report this review
Lo S. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2012
Hotel OK but have a little bit old

Reasonable price in Laguna Area
4
hotel ok but have a little bit old. i come with my wife and by 6 months old baby and their location was great. there are some sea food resturant nearby (lotus) with reasonable price. they also provided a baby cot and good service made me feel warm. may consider to stay again if go to phuket in near future
Restaurant Tip: LOTUS
Report this review
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 13, 2012
Old colonial type of building.

Laguna has many hotels and they are all connected.
8.7
i stayed 1 bedroom suite with king bed. but bed was not king sizs, single two beds. but staffs service was good and food was o.k. i rented bycle and i found many small beaches and restrants which were good to feel vacation.
Report this review
497490471854229 B. Couples France, March 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Golf course, Fitness room, calm
8.7
Very nice hotel but european price for the food! so really expensive for thailand
Restaurant Tip: Go outside the complex on the main street, nice restaurant half price (Spoon for exemple)
Report this review
Hans J. Couples Germany, February 13, 2012
Very nice suite, comfortable and well equiped

Good price for a suite
8.3
We enjoyed the view from the veranda to the tee-off of the 17tens hole of the Laguna Golf course. We hardly used the hotel facilities though but used the very central located hotel to explore the vicinity.
Report this review
Elizabeth B. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2012
Delightful suite

Lovely pool area, friendly, helpful staff
9.7
Great stopover, beautiful location in Laguna Phuket. Spacious suite, beautifully styled.
Report this review
Raymond L. Solo travelers Samoa, February 7, 2012
Excellent room and great friendly service

Modern with all amenities
10
Enjoyed the short stay. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Staff were always friendly and helpful - excellent service.
Report this review
Outi P. Couples Finland, January 22, 2012
Suitable for golfers

Located next to hole 17.
9
we enjoyed this combined area of many hotels. you can also use the other hotels benefits. the is free transportation between the hotels.
Restaurant Tip: Try also the othes hotels restaurants.
Report this review
Murray F. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2012
Nicely maintained in good location.

Relaxing with plenty to do or just nothing if you want.
6.7
I enjoyed my stay. The food wasn't anything to get excited about but it was ok. The service was typical of the rest of Thailand - keen to help, delivered with a smile but generally incompetent. I was never confident or sure of what I was going to get when I ordered a meal or drink. The pool is only small for the size of the property and it can get very crowded. But it is a beautiful area and a pleasure to lounge around soaking up the sun. There is a good waterslide that the kids seemed to enjoy a lot. I suggest that you stick to the menu as much as possible because communication is difficult. Most speak English but very badly. Thai people also tell you what they think you want to hear because they are so keen to please and don't want to offend. Several times I was told things that turned out to be blatantly wrong - the art is in asking the question the correct way. Good luck with that. Certain parts of the property have a horrendous sewerage odour. Thankfully my room (Section 5) was no where near the smells, that seemed to be constant. The gym is basic but nice with a lovely view over the adjoining golf course.
Travel tip: The Dusit Thani is in the same hotel group and is more upmarket than the Laguna Holiday Club. You can charge everything to your room from around the Laguna area. Massages next to the pool at the Dusit Thani are very good value (400 Baht for 60 minute Thai massage).
Report this review
Jean Y. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Quiet location, good for family travellers

Shuttle service within laguna
6
I stayed in this hotel for my 3D2N trip in Phuket. The cab fare from airport to hotel was bhat and Bhat per way if you need to go to the patong area or Jungceylon the biggest mall in Phuket. Instead of spending for the can fare, I would advise to dine along bang Tao beach which is accessible by taking the shuttle service provided within laguna. You can rent a bicycle and explore the whole laguna resorts as well. It's a relaxing resorts, good for travellers who wants to spend most of their time at the beach, dining at sunset view restaurants, golfing. Transports to town will be costly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't buy the island tour package from laguna as it almost double of the price you can get from online booking with the agencies.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Main poolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - PlaygroundLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08