or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort

61 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road,Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground
Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Kalith R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2011
Pleasant hotel with Friendly Staff

Water Slide (kids loved it)
6
Very pleasant and friendly staff who were especially helpfull to me as I was alone with my 2 kids 4 and 9 years old. If looking for a true beach holiday, the hotel is adequate but not ideal as the beach is about 1km away and whilst can take the laguna shuttle bus it is a bit of a chore!
Toby D. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Convenient
8.3
Toby D. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2011
Very Nice Hotel

Large Rooms
8.3
Very nice sized room and bathroom . The location was good and the beeach very convenient . I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Laguna area. We mostly enjoyed the fack that are friends were nearby and the transport was freely availible between all the hotels in the nearby area, we would most certainly stay there again in the future
Christopher G. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2011
good value, friendly staff, nice beach, need car

excellent value for the money, big rooms, friendly staff
9
Rented 2 bedroom suite for 3 days and going back next month. You really need a car if you're staying here unless you want to pay the high prices of the resort food. Beach is a bit of a job to get to, but nice when you get there! Pool is nice. Kiddie pool a big hit with the kids as well as the Kids Club. Looking forward to going back soon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car so you can get around the island.
Thomas R. Families with young children Greece, March 20, 2011
Lovely hotel

Spacious suites, very child friendly, good service
9
we were very satisfied with our 1 bedroom suite. clean, spacious and comfortable. fantastic location next to the play centre. we enjoyed the pool and felt that the breakfast buffet was varied and of a high standard (compared with other breakfasts in phuket). the staff were courteous and friendly at all times and were very obliging. we had a lovely stay and were sad to leave. ideal for families with young children.
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant prices were very high and we suggest eating outside the laguna restaurants for better value for money. the supper club is highly recommended
Elissar R. Solo travelers Lebanon, March 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Quiet place
9
nice place with amazing beach and very interested tour Laguna
Mark S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 28, 2011
Great Family friendly hotel

Staff very frindly
6.3
great for families and the cheapest of all the laguna hotels so you get to sample the other resorts.
Kris W. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2011
Lovely hotel right on the fairway

Good sized room, nice view of the fairway
7.7
Hotel was nice, studio room was a good size with all expected facilities. Quite a long trek to the beach though as you need to walk through another hotel.
Jonathan F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 20, 2011
Excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff

Good space in room
7
Wonderful having ground floor room near children's playroom and pool
Travel tip: Excellent hotel for families with young children
Choi Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 15, 2011
Laguna holiday club resort - good^^

Good service, nice & helpful staff & free shuttle bus service to go a near beach, shopping mall, swimming pool in andamenda resort
8.7
We have 4 people to live in this beautiful room. The room is very big include a 2 single bed bedroom & 1 king bed bedroom. I was very enjoy to stay in this hotel. If I will travel to Phuket again, this hotel is my first choice. I highly recommend people to rent a car in Phuket as the taxi fee from airport to this hotel that can rent a jazz for 24 hr. Futhermore, this hotel suggest a very romentic seaview restaurant to us and provide free shuttle bus service for transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Main poolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - PlaygroundLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08