or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort

61 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road,Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground
Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Darryl L. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2011
freindly staff, incredibly overpriced..avoid!

freindly staff
4.7
Unless you are a millionaire do not stay on the laguna resort, it is sickingly overpriced. Once you are on the resort it feels like a big scam, taxi charge a min of 600 baht to get out of the resort so you feel forced to walk miles or pay the laguna prices. Make sure you agree to get breakfast incuded as we recieved a bill for 1000 baht for two people! The breakfast was a bog standard buffet and they wanted 500 baht per person..absolute rip off! You dont have much option as the resort is so large you cant exactly walk out for breakfast. Best bet is to enjoy the nice clean room and get the free shuttle to the main gates then walk into town for realistic prices for taxis, food and drink. It was the worst place we stayed in thailand, felt trapped and scammed. Laguna resort is not a part of thailand in my eyes, its like being in benadorm..avoid unless your rich
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid!!
Robert L. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2011
Great Place for the Family...

You can use the facilities within the Laguna Resort, including the Shuttle Busses, the Sheraton and other hotel facilities...!
7.7
we had a grteat time at the laguna holiday club. i play golf and it is right at your doorstep - i used the shuttle bus to get to the course (about 3 mins). the kids had a ball in the pool and waterslide, and we also liked that we could use other hotel facilities and book them to our room at the lhc...
Robert L. Couples Australia, April 22, 2011
Nice place to catch up with family...

Easy access to the other resort facilities, Relaxed atmosphere
7.7
we were in phuket catching up with family and friends and we all decided to stay at the laguna holiday club as it was central for everyone, and we also got a great rate from agoda...!
Simon W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 21, 2011
Modern smallish hotel with good facilities

Spacious one bedroom suites at a good price. Clean and modern. Good service.
9
we stayed for 7 nights (2 adults and a 10-year old child) and were very happy. we were upgraded to a 1 bed suite instead of a studio and it was clean and very spacious with nice views across to the golf course. really felt like home from home. excellent access to the golf course and other laguna hotels via a regular shuttle. pool was ok but a bit small for a long stay. the pool slide was fun for my son. breakfast was good value. lunch and dinner a bit overpriced.
Restaurant Tip: Take the shuttle to the Laguna gate and then walk out. There are a number of reasonable restaurants within walking distance.
Yoko O. Families with young children Japan, April 21, 2011
Big and comfortable room

Room was big and swimming pool was fantastic for child.
8.7
Hotel gave us the up graded room. The room had a living and dining room with kitchen and bed room. The hotel was new and beautiful.
Restaurant Tip: Sea breeze
Amit S. Groups April 14, 2011
Brilliant hotel and excellent service

Big, clean, well decorated rooms with excellent amenities.
9
Stayed on the Laguna resort for a wedding. Had an amazing time. Staff are excellent, the location is beautiful and situated approximately 30 minutes from airport and busy Patong. The hotel was lovely and breakfast had a wide selection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rather than purchase tour days and trips from the hotel, go onto the beach and haggle with the tour operators that are situTed on the beach. They will very often half the price, "just for you".
Amit S. Couples April 11, 2011
A lovely hotel and brilliant service

Large clean well decorated rooms with beautiful views of the golf course,, very accommodating and friendly staff, breakfast was very good and free wifi in the reception, bar and lobby area.
8.7
We stayed at the Laguna resort over a period of 2 weeks for my wedding. We had a number of guests spread throughout the resort. Hense, we stayed in a few of the hotels over the 2 weeks. Whilst the holiday club was rated 4 star, I found it to be better in many ways than some of the 5 star hotels with spas and sea views. It is clean, very comfortable, spacious with friendly and helpful staff. It also has good amenities in all rooms. We had an excellent time.
Amanda C. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2011
Great place

Nice 2 bedroom apartment, great location
7.3
we really enjoyed staying here. the 2 bedroom suite was well equipped. the people were very friendly.
Kate M. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2011
Great hotel and staff but limited facilities

spacious rooms
7
there are very limited facilities at laguna holiday club resort. only 1 restaurant and limited room service menu which was very similar menu to restaurant. only 1 pool and was very small and paving around the pool very slippery. my 4 year old slipped over a few times and hit her head. i also saw many others also slip over. staff very friendly and helpful throughout resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Find a taxi driver that is happy to give you his number for you to contact direct as the taxi fares are slightly cheaper this way as Laguna is a long way from many attractions.
Kalith R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2011
Pleasant hotel with Friendly Staff

Water Slide (kids loved it)
6
Very pleasant and friendly staff who were especially helpfull to me as I was alone with my 2 kids 4 and 9 years old. If looking for a true beach holiday, the hotel is adequate but not ideal as the beach is about 1km away and whilst can take the laguna shuttle bus it is a bit of a chore!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Main poolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - PlaygroundLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04