or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort

61 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road,Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground
Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Simon W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 21, 2011
Modern smallish hotel with good facilities

Spacious one bedroom suites at a good price. Clean and modern. Good service.
9
we stayed for 7 nights (2 adults and a 10-year old child) and were very happy. we were upgraded to a 1 bed suite instead of a studio and it was clean and very spacious with nice views across to the golf course. really felt like home from home. excellent access to the golf course and other laguna hotels via a regular shuttle. pool was ok but a bit small for a long stay. the pool slide was fun for my son. breakfast was good value. lunch and dinner a bit overpriced.
Restaurant Tip: Take the shuttle to the Laguna gate and then walk out. There are a number of reasonable restaurants within walking distance.
Yoko O. Families with young children Japan, April 21, 2011
Big and comfortable room

Room was big and swimming pool was fantastic for child.
8.7
Hotel gave us the up graded room. The room had a living and dining room with kitchen and bed room. The hotel was new and beautiful.
Restaurant Tip: Sea breeze
Amit S. Groups April 14, 2011
Brilliant hotel and excellent service

Big, clean, well decorated rooms with excellent amenities.
9
Stayed on the Laguna resort for a wedding. Had an amazing time. Staff are excellent, the location is beautiful and situated approximately 30 minutes from airport and busy Patong. The hotel was lovely and breakfast had a wide selection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rather than purchase tour days and trips from the hotel, go onto the beach and haggle with the tour operators that are situTed on the beach. They will very often half the price, "just for you".
Amit S. Couples April 11, 2011
A lovely hotel and brilliant service

Large clean well decorated rooms with beautiful views of the golf course,, very accommodating and friendly staff, breakfast was very good and free wifi in the reception, bar and lobby area.
8.7
We stayed at the Laguna resort over a period of 2 weeks for my wedding. We had a number of guests spread throughout the resort. Hense, we stayed in a few of the hotels over the 2 weeks. Whilst the holiday club was rated 4 star, I found it to be better in many ways than some of the 5 star hotels with spas and sea views. It is clean, very comfortable, spacious with friendly and helpful staff. It also has good amenities in all rooms. We had an excellent time.
Amanda C. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2011
Great place

Nice 2 bedroom apartment, great location
7.3
we really enjoyed staying here. the 2 bedroom suite was well equipped. the people were very friendly.
Kate M. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2011
Great hotel and staff but limited facilities

spacious rooms
7
there are very limited facilities at laguna holiday club resort. only 1 restaurant and limited room service menu which was very similar menu to restaurant. only 1 pool and was very small and paving around the pool very slippery. my 4 year old slipped over a few times and hit her head. i also saw many others also slip over. staff very friendly and helpful throughout resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Find a taxi driver that is happy to give you his number for you to contact direct as the taxi fares are slightly cheaper this way as Laguna is a long way from many attractions.
Kalith R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2011
Pleasant hotel with Friendly Staff

Water Slide (kids loved it)
6
Very pleasant and friendly staff who were especially helpfull to me as I was alone with my 2 kids 4 and 9 years old. If looking for a true beach holiday, the hotel is adequate but not ideal as the beach is about 1km away and whilst can take the laguna shuttle bus it is a bit of a chore!
Toby D. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Convenient
8.3
Toby D. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2011
Very Nice Hotel

Large Rooms
8.3
Very nice sized room and bathroom . The location was good and the beeach very convenient . I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Laguna area. We mostly enjoyed the fack that are friends were nearby and the transport was freely availible between all the hotels in the nearby area, we would most certainly stay there again in the future
Christopher G. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2011
good value, friendly staff, nice beach, need car

excellent value for the money, big rooms, friendly staff
9
Rented 2 bedroom suite for 3 days and going back next month. You really need a car if you're staying here unless you want to pay the high prices of the resort food. Beach is a bit of a job to get to, but nice when you get there! Pool is nice. Kiddie pool a big hit with the kids as well as the Kids Club. Looking forward to going back soon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car so you can get around the island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Main poolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - PlaygroundLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04