My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort

61 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road,Cherngtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground
Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Sonja M. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2012
Excellent, helpful staff and clean facilities.

Pool, breakfast,location
9.7
We had a great time. We had stayed in a Laguna hotel before so knew the area. It is easy to get around and the staff are happy to make bookings and recommendations for you.
Restaurant Tip: Lotus restaurant is amazing. The staff will make a booking for you and you will be picked up by the restaurant. To buy groceries and beer catch he tut tut for freer laguna waters and then go to the Chaba shop. Very cheap. Mr Ball was an excellent taxi driver from up there as well.
Gary P. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Very spacious rooms and great slide for the kids

Pool slide and room size
6.3
overall a very good stay. we had hired a car which made the location much better than it would normally be for seeing the rest of the island. taxis are a rip off when you consider the rest of thailand taxi prices. buffet breakfast was ok but nothing more although ask for the fresh coffee and you get a gret expresso as oppose the usual stuff. overall, a god stay and although the pool was smal for the number of rooms, the kids played on the slide for hours on end. being opposite the golf club did ensure. nice peaceful view from the pool. food was expensive within the hotel but it is easy enough to eat out, which makes a hire car even more sense to have.
Travel tip: We we very disappointed in two things. Firstly, there was no free Internet in the room. I would think There were two things which were disappointing. Firstly, there was no free Internet. Such things should be free but apparently it was not in the agoda package? Secondly, we broke a glass in the room and they tried to charge us for it! This is the first time a hotel of this nature have ever asked for this as accidentally breakages are part and parcel of a hotel. To ask a customer to pay for a glass is just not good.
Beverly E. Families with older children Canada, October 17, 2012
outstanding hotel and service!

great staff, great room, super comfy bed and pillows.
9.7
great all around stay. very safe community. shuttle to take you around if you want. bonus- you get to see lucky the elephant at a nearby hotel, easy walk and totally worth it.you can touch him, feed him, he'll give you a hug and lots more. the hotel staff will tell you when and where to go.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can't see the ocean, and it's a 5-10 minute walk to get there. But this hotel is so nice it's worth the walk. Of course you can take the free shuttle and boat.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Great hotel for Laguna area

Freindly and very helpful staff
8.3
Clean spacious room, all requests handled efficiently
Kathryn B. Families with young children United States of America, October 1, 2012
Great hotel for families

separate sleeping and living room, friendly staff
8
We stayed for 4 nights in a two bedroom suite with four adults and two babies. The room was is spacious enough for everyone. It was also nice having a small kitchen. The staff was very friendly and helpful and very kind to the babies. The breakfast was good, fresh fruit, good pastries and hot food too. The pool was closed because of a leak, but the manager made it up to us by letting us have a late check-out. Also we could use the pool at the nearby resort. Not ideal, but at least they apologized (more than once) and had a plan. You can also go to the other resorts in the area by shuttle. We enjoyed the beach by the Dusit. Happy hour (by one get one free) is a pretty good deal. Other than breakfast, we didn't eat any meals at the hotel. For the price, I would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: We recommend Sunset Restaurant (about 150 B by taxi). Good food and good prices. The hotel restaurants are expensive, which is to be expected.
Lorraine D. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Beautiful and roomy
9
We had a great stay here. I do believe it would be a little awkward without ones own transport (we had a scooter). It would not hurt for the free shuttle to take the guests a little closer to the entry gate to Laguna, thus giving better access to town. It is otherwise quite a walk. I know there are plenty of taxis available on site which are cheap by our standards, but expensive by Phuket standards. Back to the hotel - The staff were great, the breakfast was very good, and the rooms had a great feel. The studio apartment was much much better (and probably cheaper) than a hotel room.
Restaurant Tip: We found some beautiful restaurants in town (many of which have pickup services) - we enjoy the experience of eating amongst the locals rather than just in the resorts.
Suresh M. Couples India, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location

great location, great service
8
The stay at Laguna Holiday Club has been nothing but a joy. From the luxurious rooms, serene location, friendly staff, service... the list goes on . The self contained resort group had everything one could ask for. It is a perfect get away place, with the city being just a cab ride away. The only issue one might have is the travelling involved in getting to tourist destinations. However, the ambience of the resort makes up for it!
Peter Q. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2012
Intimate friendly,well located,with wonderful Thai

Good sized room,excellent breakfast,easy access between complexes,great golf course
9.7
7 days of brilliant weather,coupled with wonderful surroundings and service means we will be back if we are able to go to phuket again.
Restaurant Tip: Be sure to try a wide selection of restaurants.There are some real gems(not necessarilly a the Hotel you might be staying at).
Roger L. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
Nice location for a holiday club

Good sized room
8.7
Car parked at far end of hotel, reception and facilities in the middle, our room 270 paces at the other end. Too far away. Recommend you take spare face washers, loo rolls and hand towels - all seem to be in short supply.
Restaurant Tip: Travel by car (or taxi) to Bang Tao village - about 6 km away. Great restaurants.
Abikusno A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Staffs are helpful

Quiet place to just relax
6
The resort is within the Laguna "village", which comprises of few different resorts. Do not expect shopping or being able to just walk out to find restaurants for your meal. It is a good choice if you just want to relax, play golf, or do nothing. The swimming pools is very small, and there's only 1 resturant. The good thing is we can just take the complimentary shuttle bus to other resorts or nearby beach to hang out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Main poolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - PlaygroundLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01