Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort

61 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road,Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground
Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Vinita A. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
nice hotel , nice room

the room quite big and comfortable and nice kitchen
8
staff can speak english very well and can recommend the travle place. the hotel have shutter but for service customer to the beach and others hotel in laguna area. the room quite big and nice, We enjoy cooking in the room and quite comfortable for big family.
Vinita A. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2013
the room and hotel and swimming pool very nice.

if you go for holiday or relax, this hotel is suitable for the family.
8
staff can speak english very well and can recommend the travle place. the hotel have shutter but for service customer to the beach and others hotel in laguna area. the room quite big and nice, We enjoy cooking in the room and quite comfortable for big family
Carl S. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great resort hotel,good service & friendly staff

Good shuttle service to other resorts in the complex,good kids club,friendly staff
8.7
The whole group ( 30 people ) enjoyed the stay. Comfortable rooms and good facilities
Terence M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Silent, relax and valuable

Silent, relax and valuable
7.3
Ngit C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Very well equiped and spacious unit.

Very friendly and attentive staff. Value for money at that location. Free shuttle service to surrounding places. Reliable and fast wifi.
8.7
Very relaxing and quiet.Will definitely return and stay there again. Strongly recommend a meal at nearby lotus restaurant. One draw back is the high taxi fare to patong area.
James M. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2013
Large room, sweet balcony, friendly staff

Staff, location, pool
7
Mark T. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Good service and facilities

We really enjoyed the kitchen in our suite.
7.7
Pool area was very nice, kitchen in the suite was fantastic and fully stocked with pots, pans, dishes. Service very friendly and helpful. Very close to the wedding chapel, which was convenient for us because we were there to attend a wedding. The primary downside to this hotel at Laguna was the bad smell around the beach area allocated to the hotel. I don't know if this was a temporary thing or permanent problem, but we only sat on the beach once and then avoided it because of the smell.
Kyu H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 27, 2013
Very quiet.

quiet, golf, many flowers.
6.3
hmm... good. but, im stay in 1st floor. inside room small snake under chair. F.O call complain House keeping coming kill...
Patrick C. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2013
Staff was friendly and helpful

Not many apart from the staff. Though they missed our morning call on the most important morning, our early check, we could have missed our flight
5.7
We were assigned an awful room, no view at all. The garden in front was not neat. There's no light on the porch area so had to sit in the dark outside. The hotel breakfast is not very good, the Asian food was terrible. Hotel overall was very old!!!! Btw, I thought when you book early you get better rates apparently not, I checked the cancellation policy after checking in at the hotel, as we were so disappointed and wanted move to next door, i
Eddie L. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great service and quiet beach

Good service
8.3
Hotel staff are very helpful. They are quick to respond to requests such as calling the internal shuttle bus
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant by the beach is worth going. Food is nice and cheap and most importantly it is dining by the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Main poolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - PlaygroundLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06