or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort

61 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road,Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground
Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Mark T. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Good service and facilities

We really enjoyed the kitchen in our suite.
7.7
Pool area was very nice, kitchen in the suite was fantastic and fully stocked with pots, pans, dishes. Service very friendly and helpful. Very close to the wedding chapel, which was convenient for us because we were there to attend a wedding. The primary downside to this hotel at Laguna was the bad smell around the beach area allocated to the hotel. I don't know if this was a temporary thing or permanent problem, but we only sat on the beach once and then avoided it because of the smell.
Kyu H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 27, 2013
Very quiet.

quiet, golf, many flowers.
6.3
hmm... good. but, im stay in 1st floor. inside room small snake under chair. F.O call complain House keeping coming kill...
Patrick C. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2013
Staff was friendly and helpful

Not many apart from the staff. Though they missed our morning call on the most important morning, our early check, we could have missed our flight
5.7
We were assigned an awful room, no view at all. The garden in front was not neat. There's no light on the porch area so had to sit in the dark outside. The hotel breakfast is not very good, the Asian food was terrible. Hotel overall was very old!!!! Btw, I thought when you book early you get better rates apparently not, I checked the cancellation policy after checking in at the hotel, as we were so disappointed and wanted move to next door, i
Eddie L. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great service and quiet beach

Good service
8.3
Hotel staff are very helpful. They are quick to respond to requests such as calling the internal shuttle bus
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant by the beach is worth going. Food is nice and cheap and most importantly it is dining by the beach.
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
Centrally located hotel within Laguna complex

access to beach, golf, and other hotels
9
Stayed here for the weekend of the Ironman Phuket race. Very spacious room with large living/kitchen area separated from the bedroom. Everything was modern and functional in the room; not 5* elegant - but very pleasant and comfortable. Got a good rate during high season and would stay again for same rate. A good experience all around.
Alex K. Families with young children Austria, November 1, 2012
Great hotel, staff, location and facilities

Location, Natural Surrounding, Cleanliness, Friendlyness of Staff
7.7
I've been at LHC for a couple of times and we really love it. At a recent stay we have chosen it over a villa although we traveled with the kids and the grand parents. The only negative thing I have noticed in recent years is that the menu seems to be reduced every time we we visit. While there are many restaurants at the Laguna Area, it would be nice to have more choice at LHC. If you travel with smaller kids and you want to stay away from the masses (LHC is never really overrun like the others) than this hotel is for you. There is a nice swimming pool suitable for kids, with a slide, with a baby pool, with some elephant fountains, a play room and yet it's all luxury allowing the parents to relax in the sun.
Alex K. Families with young children Austria, November 1, 2012
Family friendly hotel with nice staff

big rooms, quite, not as busy as other hotels in Laguna
8.3
Already the 5th or 6th time staying in Laguna Holiday Club. As satisfied as always. But the menu in the restaurant has been changed. The old one was much better I have to say.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in Cannel Village near the jetty is a nice place to dine.
Sonja M. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2012
Excellent, helpful staff and clean facilities.

Pool, breakfast,location
9.7
We had a great time. We had stayed in a Laguna hotel before so knew the area. It is easy to get around and the staff are happy to make bookings and recommendations for you.
Restaurant Tip: Lotus restaurant is amazing. The staff will make a booking for you and you will be picked up by the restaurant. To buy groceries and beer catch he tut tut for freer laguna waters and then go to the Chaba shop. Very cheap. Mr Ball was an excellent taxi driver from up there as well.
Gary P. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Very spacious rooms and great slide for the kids

Pool slide and room size
6.3
overall a very good stay. we had hired a car which made the location much better than it would normally be for seeing the rest of the island. taxis are a rip off when you consider the rest of thailand taxi prices. buffet breakfast was ok but nothing more although ask for the fresh coffee and you get a gret expresso as oppose the usual stuff. overall, a god stay and although the pool was smal for the number of rooms, the kids played on the slide for hours on end. being opposite the golf club did ensure. nice peaceful view from the pool. food was expensive within the hotel but it is easy enough to eat out, which makes a hire car even more sense to have.
Travel tip: We we very disappointed in two things. Firstly, there was no free Internet in the room. I would think There were two things which were disappointing. Firstly, there was no free Internet. Such things should be free but apparently it was not in the agoda package? Secondly, we broke a glass in the room and they tried to charge us for it! This is the first time a hotel of this nature have ever asked for this as accidentally breakages are part and parcel of a hotel. To ask a customer to pay for a glass is just not good.
Beverly E. Families with older children Canada, October 17, 2012
outstanding hotel and service!

great staff, great room, super comfy bed and pillows.
9.7
great all around stay. very safe community. shuttle to take you around if you want. bonus- you get to see lucky the elephant at a nearby hotel, easy walk and totally worth it.you can touch him, feed him, he'll give you a hug and lots more. the hotel staff will tell you when and where to go.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can't see the ocean, and it's a 5-10 minute walk to get there. But this hotel is so nice it's worth the walk. Of course you can take the free shuttle and boat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Main poolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - PlaygroundLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05