or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort

61 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road,Cherngtalay, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground
Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrance Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Ibrahim M. Couples Egypt, December 5, 2014
it is very nice , big suits , good kitchen ,

good location , friendly staff , good breafast . comfortable sitting around the swimming pool.
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. good for families , my grand daughter was v happy . good food ,
Itti T. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2014
Very good

room size, value, staff
9
Very pleasant in deed
Trakarn C. Families with older children Thailand, October 21, 2014
Great hotel!

The spacious room, location, and staff's professionalism.
9.3
This is a great hotel--large, well-decorated suite, professional staff, great environment, family-oriented service, great value for money.
Priscilla J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Not convenient for going out. Small swimming pool

Nothing special
5
Ho Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Good for short stay

The price is reasonable if you are looking for a budget resort in Laguna but the variety of breakfast is limited. Nice staffs with smile always.
7
The room is spacious with nice garden view. The breakfast is just average, taste ok but less variety.
Feifei T. Couples China, August 17, 2014
What a perfect hotel !

1. Really good service. 2. Good location, nice view. 3.I am there for a baby elephant named Candy.
10
This is a trip for find a baby elephant named Candy. Last year I was there for my honey moon, I met this elephant, sooo lovely. I can not forget her,so I go to Laguna this year. Lived in this hotel let me feel very good. They prepare motorbike for us,and tell us the baby elephant were still in the camp. I am very surprised and felt happy that Candy can remember me! If u like elephant, chose Laguna hotel, go to the camp of elephant, to see Candy. The baby elephant will go to elephant show when they 5 years old,and they will go to elephant trekking when 7years old. Candy is already 3years old.
Lee H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
big room. value for money

clean, big room
10
good to stay in the room. very happy and satisfied.
Lee H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
nice hotel. good swimming pool

nice hotel, value for money
10
love this hotel very much. will come back again.
Su L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Great Place for Families

Lots of activities for children, efficient and friendly staff, good facilities
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in LHCR tremendously. My daughter enjoyed the Kid's Club, Swimming Pool and other activities such as horse riding. The Resort is located a little far off, but it was great for us as we did not want to stay anywhere near sleazy and noisy bars. There are great restaurants nearby and the apartment which came with a fully equipped kitchen is a plus point too.
Choong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Great stay, great staff and great hotel

Attentive staff, clean room, value of money
9
Have been staying this Resort quite some times during The Laguna Phuket International Marathon! It's a nice hotel, nothing to complain! And definitely will come back to stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Main poolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - PlaygroundLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - EntranceLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantLaguna Holiday Club Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04