My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laila Pool Village

44/44 Moo.6 Ao yon - Khao Khad Rd., Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bathroom Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bathroom
Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bathroom Laila Pool Village Phuket - Standard Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Comfortable and basic

The staff, quiet location
6
Peaceful and relaxing, the staff where very helpful. The hotel is in need of some TLC but a good stay in all
Piyathida K. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2013
Private hotel for families with children.........

Pool,Room size,Staff
6
Small hotel,Furniture and bathroom decor is unique, but old.And to improve the cleaning of the housekeeping because the room is clean, but the bathroom still wet.That time i stay have a big family next door,they start play at the pool ,drink and children noise all night
Amir S. Solo travelers Israel, February 24, 2013
Laila - fine, friendly accomodation

located near a marvelous sea shore, quiet, internet, fidge, a/c
6.7
I walked every day to the beach and to the forests. The manager was kind and gave me a ride to the bus station.
Sally T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Nice Basic Hotel with Basic facilities

Share Kettle at lobby, didnt change towel, no refill of soap..etc
5
A 9 hotel rooms , really just a very basic hotel with pool in front. but i wonder how frequent the owner clean the pool. Hotel room is clean, but with very basic amenities. Didnt change the towel for us, staff/owner is friendly.
Philip W. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2013
A little out of the way

Small and compact
6
Noisy water pump outside my room, Pool was a little murky. Nice management, but you need your own transport as there are no close resturants or shops nearby
Parichat T. Groups Thailand, January 13, 2013
Nice Place

Good lacation
6.7
This has been the first time we stay at Laila pool Village. A small boutique hotel with 9 rooms,every can access the pool. Laila Pool Vilage Located near Phuket Town that we can enjoy eatiing traditional local food and visit the old town seeing Shino-portugis building.Not only phuket town but also near one of the best sunset view point at Panwa cape. Laila Pool Village is a good thing of our journey.
Garry M. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2013
Lovrly Hotel

Helpful staff. Very Clean.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Laila. The staff were very helpful with all our requests. Our car broke down at the resort(fortunately). Next thing the battery is out of the car and on a motorbike to the shop. We were back on the road in no time. we were treated as if we were locals.Not being ripped off as is often the case. I am very thankful. The standard of accomodation was great. The room was very clean and spacious. In all, abit out of the way for some but for us it was exactly what we wanted.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we went on a day trip to koh yao noi. we drove to bang rong pier. parked(50)and got straight on a speed boat (200b/person/40 minutes). we hired little motorbikes at the pier (250 - 300b) and rode around the island. if you want to see what phuket looked like 20-30 years ago this is the place. riding a motorbike was much safer than on phuket. there aren't many cars. although this is changing. we rode along and stopped at a beautiful resort lom lae. the food was excellent and the beach was unspoilt. they have beautiful bangalows spread out across the property. we caught a local ferry back at 3pm (120b/person/70minutes). much better than going to patong and the masses of people.
Hataikan L. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2012
Nice resort, good service, cozy atmosphere

New resort, peaceful, helpful staff
7
The resort is pretty small, but cozy if you like that kinda thing. The general environment is nice with plants and trees. The room we stayed in is new and clean. The swimming pool is also small and close to the rooms, so if there are people outside, they can be easily heard, but it was fairly quiet when we were there. The resort is far from anywhere, so you will need a car or motorbike to get around ie restaurants, beaches, etc. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Smita N. Couples India, November 20, 2012
Brilliant hotel with very good service

Very good service
7.7
The hotel is in a very deserted place with minimal facilities around but the hotel person in-charge is very helpful. He helped us arrange 2-wheeler within the first 2-3 hours & provided us customized breakfast. We did have a little bit of language problem. The hotel doesn't have a restaurant.
Praphasri K. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2012
A lovely hotel

Nice room with easy access to the swimming pool
8
Very lovely hotel and not far from Phuket Town Staff is very nice and attentive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the view point in Khao Khard area / Old Phuket Town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laila Pool Village PhuketLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - ReceptionLaila Pool Village Phuket - ReceptionLaila Pool Village Phuket - ViewLaila Pool Village Phuket - ViewLaila Pool Village Phuket - Suite RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Suite RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Room FacilitiesLaila Pool Village Phuket - Room FacilitiesLaila Pool Village Phuket - Villa Pool Access with Extrabed Laila Pool Village Phuket - Room FacilitiesLaila Pool Village Phuket - Room FacilitiesLaila Pool Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLaila Pool Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Pool terraceLaila Pool Village Phuket - In front of RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - LobbyLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming poolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming poolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hot TubLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - EntranceLaila Pool Village Phuket - EntranceLaila Pool Village Phuket - SurroundingsLaila Pool Village Phuket - Surrounding


AS-AGWEB-3C07