or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laila Pool Village

44/44 Moo.6 Ao yon - Khao Khad Rd., Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bathroom Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bathroom
Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bathroom Laila Pool Village Phuket - Standard Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.6
Couples (32)
Sort by:
Ishak B. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
nice, quiet, little hotel

the best is service and the cleanliness
9.3
Francesco M. Couples Italy, December 25, 2013
In the jungle

Pool, room space, calm
5.7
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, you must rent a scooter from the staff, 300 bahts per day, if you wanna go anywhere. the beach and the first restaurants are about 5 km from the hotel, the staff doesn't speak english, pool is really small
Priscilla Y. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!

Great room, location and most of all the owner!
9.3
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
Zaw Z. Couples Myanmar, September 5, 2013
OK

location, cleanness, price
10
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Comfortable and basic

The staff, quiet location
6
Peaceful and relaxing, the staff where very helpful. The hotel is in need of some TLC but a good stay in all
Piyathida K. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2013
Private hotel for families with children.........

Pool,Room size,Staff
6
Small hotel,Furniture and bathroom decor is unique, but old.And to improve the cleaning of the housekeeping because the room is clean, but the bathroom still wet.That time i stay have a big family next door,they start play at the pool ,drink and children noise all night
Hataikan L. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2012
Nice resort, good service, cozy atmosphere

New resort, peaceful, helpful staff
7
The resort is pretty small, but cozy if you like that kinda thing. The general environment is nice with plants and trees. The room we stayed in is new and clean. The swimming pool is also small and close to the rooms, so if there are people outside, they can be easily heard, but it was fairly quiet when we were there. The resort is far from anywhere, so you will need a car or motorbike to get around ie restaurants, beaches, etc. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Smita N. Couples India, November 20, 2012
Brilliant hotel with very good service

Very good service
7.7
The hotel is in a very deserted place with minimal facilities around but the hotel person in-charge is very helpful. He helped us arrange 2-wheeler within the first 2-3 hours & provided us customized breakfast. We did have a little bit of language problem. The hotel doesn't have a restaurant.
Bhuvnesh J. Couples India, March 22, 2012
Worst experience ever - left the hotel in one day.

None
2
Hotel was far away from the main city and in a village. Hotel provide you only the breakfast, no lunch, no dinner. Also you will not find any restaurants near to hotel. Nearest restaurants is 5KM far from the hotel. Also the attendant do not speak English so you need to use sign language to tell him anything. You will not find any taxi in the area. You can use lift from locals which I seriously doubt. You need to pay 200-1000 Bath for 2KM ride. I saw ants and lizard in my room. That was too scary for my wife.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to enjoy your stay in phuket.. book the hotel in patong area. It is closer to beach and other markets.
Yannick B. Couples France, November 5, 2012
calme

au calme,proprietaire disponible.
7.3
bungallow dans la verdure,bon confort avec piscine.L endroit est calme,paisible,à 100 metres de la mer avec superbe panorama.Le proprietaire est disponible et tres serviable.C est un peu isolé mais tres bon restaurant a 1 KM.On peut se rendre a rawai ,nai harn et kata en scooter pour un plus grand choix de restaurants et plages ou remonter jusqu à patong pour sa vie nocturne( un peu long en scooter ).
Hotel Feature Tip: je conseille cet etablissement aux personnes qui aiment la tranquilité ,l authenticité et les thailandais.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laila Pool Village PhuketLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - ReceptionLaila Pool Village Phuket - ReceptionLaila Pool Village Phuket - ViewLaila Pool Village Phuket - ViewLaila Pool Village Phuket - Suite RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Suite RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Room FacilitiesLaila Pool Village Phuket - Room FacilitiesLaila Pool Village Phuket - Villa Pool Access with Extrabed Laila Pool Village Phuket - Room FacilitiesLaila Pool Village Phuket - Room FacilitiesLaila Pool Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLaila Pool Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Pool terraceLaila Pool Village Phuket - In front of RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - LobbyLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming poolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming poolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hot TubLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - EntranceLaila Pool Village Phuket - EntranceLaila Pool Village Phuket - SurroundingsLaila Pool Village Phuket - Surrounding


AS-AGWEB-3B05