or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laila Pool Village

44/44 Moo.6 Ao yon - Khao Khad Rd., Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bathroom Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bathroom
Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bathroom Laila Pool Village Phuket - Standard Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
4.2
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Afizan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Nice beach

Nice,sandy beach
7.7
Very pleasant and looking forward to come again,maybe on next vication
Louise Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Price, room size and clean
7
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The room was clean, the linen was fresh. It is not near any restaurants, so you must have a scooter or car if you stay here. This hotel represents value for money and I would recommend it if you have your own transport. The pool could do with a little maintenance, but apart from that, it was adequate.
Amy M. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location, location and location
8
Great hotel for price, nothing special with rooms but the staff were super friendly and great location.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
Far out way nothing to write home about

The cleaner nothing else
3.7
This place cost me 2000 baht from airport no taxi driver had ever heard of it it's in the middle of nowhere a couple 7 11 about 1.5 km up the road the beach was about 4 km very rocky bottom litter everywhere as for the village room ok a bit expensive for what you get clean room dirty pool 1 English speaking channel on tv manager polite could not speak one word English same rest staff no coffee or jug in room no information stand heaps mossies next door to cabinet maker started work 7am till 8 pm all you hear all day is saw cutting timber very dirty part Phuket these people have no pride in there environment very few decent restraints around found good one called on the beach excellent warning do not hire motor bike from laila expensive and the bike owner will try rip you off when you return charged me 1500 baht for the tiniest mark on plastic trim but overall I promise I will never return to Laura didn't enjoy one minute there another thing be where entering pool many loose and broken tiles and very green water have had ear ache since leaving.
Kenneth F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
destitude

room
5
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.
Amir S. Solo travelers Israel, February 24, 2013
Laila - fine, friendly accomodation

located near a marvelous sea shore, quiet, internet, fidge, a/c
6.7
I walked every day to the beach and to the forests. The manager was kind and gave me a ride to the bus station.
Philip W. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2013
A little out of the way

Small and compact
6
Noisy water pump outside my room, Pool was a little murky. Nice management, but you need your own transport as there are no close resturants or shops nearby
William R. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2012
Relaxing location great service

Nicest guy running the place he'll do anything to help you
8
Boutique hotel only 9 rooms so small but great service. location good for relaxing and beach
David L. Solo travelers Germany, July 29, 2013
schöne ruhige Hotelanlage

schön gestaltet, sauber, nettes Personal
7.7
Kasima W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
สงบ ส่วนตัว พักสบาย ห้องพักสะอาด

สระว่ายน้ำ ห้องพัก พนักงานบริการ
8.3
มีความเป็นส่วนตัวมาก บรรยากาศสงบ เงียบ ห่างจากตัวเมืองเล็กน้อย มีห้องพักเพียง 9 ห้องล้อมรอบสระว่ายน้ำ เหมาะแก่การมาพักผ่อน

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01