Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laila Pool Village

44/44 Moo.6 Ao yon - Khao Khad Rd., Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 29 reviews

26 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Vanessa J. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2015
We're pleased, not wowed

scenery, hotel manager, free coffee
8
It was a little more out of the way than we expected, but Big, the hotel manager, quickly arranged a motorbike for us to use. That made the trip so much fun. We stayed there for 12 nights and had one issue with the hotel helper not wanting to clean our room, but that was a small hitch (which, Big was not there at that time; he was visiting his wife in Bangkok - they just had a baby!). After that, everything was great. They were very accommodating to us with such a small staff and few resources as a two star hotel.
Sally T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Nice Basic Hotel with Basic facilities

Share Kettle at lobby, didnt change towel, no refill of soap..etc
5
A 9 hotel rooms , really just a very basic hotel with pool in front. but i wonder how frequent the owner clean the pool. Hotel room is clean, but with very basic amenities. Didnt change the towel for us, staff/owner is friendly.
Praphasri K. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2012
A lovely hotel

Nice room with easy access to the swimming pool
8
Very lovely hotel and not far from Phuket Town Staff is very nice and attentive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the view point in Khao Khard area / Old Phuket Town
Tanin T. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2012
Great bargain. New andcomfortable. Recommended.

Locationnice. Pool is clean and beautiful.
8
great place. cozy. convenient (with car). will stay next time. rwccommended if you travel with kidsand love quiet cozy stay.
Melanie I. Families with young children France, November 25, 2015
un gros cafard dans le desert

bien decoré
3
Hotel au milieu de nulle part sur une grosse route. Inutile d'y aller sans voiture : marcher 20mmin pour déjeuner, pas de 7/11 a proximité et pas de plage. L'hôtel ne propose n transfert aéroport ou port, il n'y a pas de laverie, pas de petit déjeuner sauf si on demande ma veille en indiquant un horaire pour qu'il soit servi. La piscine est sale et froide et il y a seulement 2 transats. Les poubelles ne sont pas vidées tous les jours et nous avons vu un GROS CAFARD dans la salle de bain. Pas de lit bébé pour les enfants. Nous avons finalement préfère nous rapprocher d'un centre ville pour passer de meilleures vacances, et la gérante qui nous avait dit ok pour un remboursement l'a finalement refusé sans oser nous le dire de vive voix. Cet hotel ne vaut pas 30€/nuit!!! On vous le déconseille vivement.
Svantje B. Families with young children Germany, January 31, 2013
wunderschöner kleiner Bungalowkomplex

Großes schwimmbad und schöne Zimmer, sehr kreative und künstlerische ausstattung
8.3
wir hatten eine tolle woche in diesem hotel. das schwimmbad ist groß und man kann gut darin schwimmen. sehr freundliche besitzer. die lage ist ohne fahrbaren untersatz nicht ideal. uns hat es aber sehr gut gefallen, da man weg war vom touristentroubel und mehr vom alltäglichen leben mitbekommen kann. ein lokaler markt ist in spaziergangreichweite. einwunderschöner strand nur ca. fußminuten entfernt. man muss jedoch mit ameisen, geckos und sogar fröschen im zimmer rechnen.
Nonglak I. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2016
สระว่ายน้ำสนุก
5.3
เด็กๆๆชอบใจที่ได้เล่นสระว่ายน้ำ
Nuanphan A. Families with young children Thailand, November 15, 2015
ห้องมีกลิ่นอับ สระว่ายน้ำสกปรก

ขนาดห้อง,รูปแบบรีสอร์ต
3
ไม่ประทับใจ ห้องมีกลิ่นอับ สระว่ายน้ำสกปรกมีตะไคร้น้ำใบไม้เต็ม น้ำขุ่นมาก ไม่มีเจ้าหน้าที่รับ Checkout ต้องโทรตาม
Nantiya L. Families with young children Thailand, August 3, 2014
โรงแรม

ห้องพักสะอาด
3.3
C/I ไม่มีใครมาต้องรับ ไม่มีใครอยู่เลย สระว่ายน้ำสกปรก บริเวณโดยรอบสกปรก ใบไม้เต็มไปหมด ห้องพักสะอาดดี ข้างนอกและรอบ ๆ สกปรก เหมือนโรงแรมร้างเลย ไม่มีใครอยู่เลยแม้แต่พนักงานก็ไม่มี เจอพนักงานตอนจะกลับบ้านแป๊บเดียว ยังไม่ทันได้คุยอะไร ก็หายไปอีกแล้ว ก็ดีเหมือนกันเหมือนโรงแรมส่วนตัว การบริการ ไม่มีอะไร เพราะไม่มีใครมาบริการ
Aimprang K. Families with young children Thailand, April 30, 2014
ที่พักเหมาะสำหรับเด็กเล็ก

ที่พักมีสระน้ำ เหมาะสำหรับเด็กเล็ก
7.3
ถ้าต้องมาภูเก็ตกับเด็กๆ จะมาพักที่นี่แน่นอนค่ะ
1 - 10 of 118 reviews Next page
Laila Pool Village PhuketLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLaila Pool Village Phuket - LobbyLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - LobbyLaila Pool Village Phuket - LobbyLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - Nearby AttractionLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - EntranceLaila Pool Village Phuket - EntranceLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - InteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03