or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Laila Pool Village

44/44 Moo.6 Ao yon - Khao Khad Rd., Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Guest Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Exterior Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bathroom Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bathroom
Laila Pool Village Phuket - Bathroom Laila Pool Village Phuket - Standard Room Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Garry M. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2013
Lovrly Hotel

Helpful staff. Very Clean.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Laila. The staff were very helpful with all our requests. Our car broke down at the resort(fortunately). Next thing the battery is out of the car and on a motorbike to the shop. We were back on the road in no time. we were treated as if we were locals.Not being ripped off as is often the case. I am very thankful. The standard of accomodation was great. The room was very clean and spacious. In all, abit out of the way for some but for us it was exactly what we wanted.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we went on a day trip to koh yao noi. we drove to bang rong pier. parked(50)and got straight on a speed boat (200b/person/40 minutes). we hired little motorbikes at the pier (250 - 300b) and rode around the island. if you want to see what phuket looked like 20-30 years ago this is the place. riding a motorbike was much safer than on phuket. there aren't many cars. although this is changing. we rode along and stopped at a beautiful resort lom lae. the food was excellent and the beach was unspoilt. they have beautiful bangalows spread out across the property. we caught a local ferry back at 3pm (120b/person/70minutes). much better than going to patong and the masses of people.
Patricia H. Families with older children France, January 5, 2014
Court et bien trop isole de tout

Beau grandes chambres et très très calme
5.7
Nous sommes arrivés de KHAOLAK a 15h et à 18 h nous avions déjas décider de repartir. Pas de plage, ou bien plage privée d'un hôtel et payante, 200 bath / personnes/ jours, ça fait cher a 6 tous les jours. Les taxis vous affichent les tarifs aux KM et à la tête du client, et la, le client est , Touriste !!!!!!!
Etienne D. Families with older children France, December 13, 2012
Hotel calme et confortable.

la piscine, l'accueil et la gentillesse de notre hôte
9
Nous avons réservé 2 nuits comme point de chute a phuket avec un vol atterrissant a 22h00. Endroit très calme et confortable. Un personnel accueillant et au petit soin avec nous. La piscine après 20h00 d'avion , un régal Un peu éloigné de Phuket town. Un bon endroit pour décompresser le 1 er jour en arrivant en thailande ou en attendant l'avion retour.
Midori N. Families with older children Japan, March 12, 2012
ローケションは微妙だけど、スタッフは親切

優しいスタッフ、綺麗なプール
8
セントラルショピングモールまでタクシーで400ばーつ。トゥクトゥク1人なら一緒。2人なら200ずつ。 プーケットタウンは300バーツ ナイトマーケットまで300バーツ パトンビーチへは、プーケットタウンからバスが良いとおもいます ただ私達の時は、食事がなかったので、荷物を下ろしてすぐに食料品を買いに行きました。此処で1番困った事は、食べる物がないことでした。でも12日には、食事を作る人が帰って来るとか? ホテルを出て左に歩くと海沿いになり、ビューポイントがある。レストランやホテルもあります。30ー40分歩く。
Pratuang A. Families with older children Thailand, May 2, 2013
ประทับใจมาก

เงียบสงบ สวย บริการดี
9
สะดวกสบาย พนักงานบริการดีมาก ตอนแรกขับรถไปเอง หาไม่เจอ โทรถามที่โรงแรมพูดดีมาก อธิบายดี จนไปเจอโรงแรม เป็นโรงแรมเล็กๆ บรรยากาศดีมาก เงียบสงบ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน
Panjit N. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2013
รีสอร์ทเล็ก ๆ มีสระว่ายน้ำ ห้องนอนห้องน้ำใหญ่ค่ะ

1. ในห้องนอนกว้าง มีเตียงที่ใช้ผ้าปูที่นอนมีคุณภาพ นอนสบาย 2. ห้องน้ำกว้าง แยกจุดอาบน้ำผักบัวและโถส้วม 3. บรรยากาศดี มีสระว่ายน้ำ ตกแต่งได้น่ารักค่ะ
7
ดีค่ะ เจ้าของรีสอร์ทดูแลเอง ให้ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์ในการท่องเที่ยว รีสอร์ทนี้ เป็นรีสอร์ทเล็ก ๆ ที่ตกแต่งได้น่ารัก ถึงมีห้องพักน้อย แต่ก็มีสระว่ายน้ำ อยู่ตรงกลาง ทุกห้องสามารถเดินออกจากห้องนอน ลงสระว่ายน้ำได้เลย สะดวกสบายมากค่ะ
Panjit N. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2013
รีสอร์ทขนาดเล็ก ที่น่าพักผ่อนมาก ราคาไม่แพง

ขนาดห้องกว้างขวาง ห้องน้ำใหญ่มาก มีสระว่ายน้ำ
7.3
ครอบครัวเราไปนอนคืนแรก เพื่อจะไปเที่ยวต่อที่อื่น จึงเลือกที่นี่เป็นที่พักจากการเดินทางมาไกลทั้งวัน ไม่ผิดหวังเลยค่ะ ห้องพักกว้าง เตียงนอนสบาย ห้องน้ำใหญ่มาก ๆ มีสระว่ายน้ำ สำหรับเด็ก ๆ อยู่ด้านหน้าของทุกห้อง ทำให้สบายใจเวลาเด็กไปเล่นน้ำเพราะมองเห็นกันตลอด สรุปว่าเป็นรีสอร์ทที่น่าพักมากมากค่ะ
Pavida V. Families with older children Thailand, February 25, 2013
สะดวก ราคาเหมาะสม สงบน่าใช้เป็นที่พักผ่อน

มีสระว่ายน้ำใ ธรรมชาติร่มรื่น
7.7
เป็นสถานที่เหมาแก่การพาเด็กไปผักผ่อน เป็นส่วนตัวมาก ๆ เด็ก ๆ มีสระว่ายน้ำเล่น
Duangsamorn S. Families with older children Thailand, January 29, 2013
โรงแรมขนาดเล็ก บริการดีเยี่ยม

ห้องพักเป็นหลัง ๆ เป็นส่วนตัวของแต่ละห้อง
7.7
โรงแรมขนาดเล็ก บริการดีมาก ต้องมีรถถึงจะเดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวแหลมพันวา
Duangsamorn S. Families with older children Thailand, January 29, 2013
โรงแรมเล็ก บริการดีเยี่ยม

ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวแหลมพันวา
7.7
เป็นโรงแรมขนาดเล็ก ที่มีสระว่ายน้ำ เหมาะสำหรับแขกเข้าพักที่มีเด็กเล็กหรือเด็กโต ชอบว่ายน้ำ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Laila Pool Village PhuketLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Guest RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - ReceptionLaila Pool Village Phuket - ReceptionLaila Pool Village Phuket - ViewLaila Pool Village Phuket - ViewLaila Pool Village Phuket - Suite RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Suite RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Standard RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Room FacilitiesLaila Pool Village Phuket - Room FacilitiesLaila Pool Village Phuket - Villa Pool Access with Extrabed Laila Pool Village Phuket - Room FacilitiesLaila Pool Village Phuket - Room FacilitiesLaila Pool Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLaila Pool Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLaila Pool Village Phuket - BathroomLaila Pool Village Phuket - Pool terraceLaila Pool Village Phuket - In front of RoomLaila Pool Village Phuket - LobbyLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming poolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Swimming poolLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hot TubLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - ExteriorLaila Pool Village Phuket - EntranceLaila Pool Village Phuket - EntranceLaila Pool Village Phuket - SurroundingsLaila Pool Village Phuket - Surrounding


AS-AGWEB-3C01