Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lake Grace Villas

Jl. Dewi Sri No. 26, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lake Grace Villas Bali - Money Changer Lake Grace Villas Bali - Reception Lake Grace Villas Bali - Main Road of Mini Market Lake Grace Villas Bali - Car parking available and secured 24 hours Lake Grace Villas Bali - Reception open 24 Hours Lake Grace Villas Bali - Reception desk Lake Grace Villas Bali - One bedroom Pool Villa Lake Grace Villas Bali - All Villa - Kitchenette & Dining table & Sofa Lake Grace Villas Bali - Villa with private pool Lake Grace Villas Bali - Bedroom for Honeymooner Lake Grace Villas Bali - Private pool at Two Bedroom Villa Lake Grace Villas Bali - Exterior Lake Grace Villas Bali - Bathroom Lake Grace Villas Bali - Interior Lake Grace Villas Bali - Interior Lake Grace Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Lake Grace Villas Bali - Guest Room Lake Grace Villas Bali - Interior Lake Grace Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Lake Grace Villas Bali - Guest Room Lake Grace Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Made A. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Great price, great villa would stay again!

The closest we could find to Kuta and a taxi took you into town easy.
9
Great. Will stay again. Villa was a good size a lot bigger than we even thought. And villa was kept clean. It was close enough by catching a taxi into kuta. Great price too.
Siti H. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2013
A mistake from the start

None I can think of
3.7
This villa located in Dewi Sri street, pretty far from Kuta beach however we got transport so it's not a big deal. The 2 bedroom villa we stayed at was pretty spacious, however the condition was so awful, dirt in bathtub, stain on bedsheet, don't ever think to swim on the pool, didn't think that it was properly chlorinated. Luckily we were busy going out that day so we back to villa only for sleeping. And yes, the noise from neighbour bar was all night long until 6 am in the morning! There's two choice of breakfast, indonesian (mee goreng and nasi goreng) and american (bacon, toast etc), and easy guess that when we ordered american breakfast they said that they hadn't buy the ingridient. A least they were honest. I guess they aren't serious in hotel and villa business. Go find somewhere else.
Damien W. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
a little dissapointing

pool, kitchen for cooking good size
4.3
if you can get it for under $100 a night as I did its worth staying as its a good size villa but wouldn't pay more as its a little run down but nice pool large bathroom kitchen iv stayed before and was happy but this time disappointed as the breakfast came cold the power would continually trip which became very frustrating and the stereo didn't work luckily my wifes Balinese as the staffs English not very good also Friday and Saturday night the doof doof music went til 6 am so unless these things are rectified I wouldn't recommend staying also if you don't ride a motorbike you will need a taxi to get back and forth as would be a 40 minute walk to the beach
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
so far okay

comfortable bed, large bedroom&bath room, relaxing
6
this villa is great if they can clean the floor and bathroom daily. Although their bathroom is large and there is a bathtub inside, the bathtub is very dirty so that we didn't use their bath tub at all for our two nights stay. Plus, the light in bathroom is not bright enough. And hope can add some breakfast choice.
Satish K. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
nice pool villa

private pool, large bathroom, large room
7.3
Check-in was quick. The counter staff were friendly. There's a mini mart just next to the villa. very difficult to locate the villa at first as they do not have any sign boards out. You will need to inform the driver to look out for pyramid club or hotel miki. the villa is situated between them. we checked in for four days, there is no housekeeping done in these days, eventhough we requested for it. the pool is great. and the beds were comfy. i would stay here again if the price drops again.
Sherly S. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
great hotel for honeymoon couple

3 best things about this hotel private pool, room and locational
7
Aloysius D. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2013
I had an enjoyable time in bali

Love the bathroom, pool view, quiet surrounding
5.3
Kathleen C. Families with older children Australia, March 24, 2013
lake grace villas

the staff were very friendly and helpful
8
unfortunately we were put in the vila out the back away from hotel no phone ,security dvd or internet we could not get one of the vilas in the hotel itself so we stayed one night and moved to a sister hotel. i think the snake in the lane near our villa and no lighting at night in the lane way was a put off would stil go again but only if we had a villa in the hotel area the staff were extremely helpful and understanding and more then willing to help when asked they are a credit to the hotel
Gabriel W. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
great villa but customer service needs attention

villa is very very nice with private pool.
6
Customer service customer service where is it at lake grace?? They have four young men running the customer greetings from the office, these young men havnt the organization skills to keep up with the agoda promise. Although we got the double room villa at a great price there where constant reminders for room cleans and breakfast was never on time I spose these young men are true Bali relaxed people and may not change in a hurry. Although these little issues the villa was very nice and relaxing thanx lake grace we will stay again..
Simone L. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Great value for a villa in Legian!

Large bedroom, even bigger bathroom!
6.7
We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa and found the rooms and bathrooms to be extremely large and comfortable. the kitchen had features such as a microwave and all utensils needed to cook a meal. Staff were friendly and quick to assist in anything you needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lake Grace Villas BaliLake Grace Villas Bali - Money ChangerLake Grace Villas Bali - ReceptionLake Grace Villas Bali - Main Road of Mini Market Lake Grace Villas Bali - Car parking available and secured 24 hoursLake Grace Villas Bali - Reception open 24 HoursLake Grace Villas Bali - Reception desk Lake Grace Villas Bali - One bedroom Pool VillaLake Grace Villas Bali - All Villa - Kitchenette & Dining table & Sofa Lake Grace Villas Bali - Villa with private poolLake Grace Villas Bali - Bedroom for HoneymoonerLake Grace Villas Bali - Private pool at Two Bedroom VillaLake Grace Villas Bali - ExteriorLake Grace Villas Bali - BathroomLake Grace Villas Bali - InteriorLake Grace Villas Bali - InteriorLake Grace Villas Bali - Swimming PoolLake Grace Villas Bali - Guest RoomLake Grace Villas Bali - InteriorLake Grace Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceLake Grace Villas Bali - Guest RoomLake Grace Villas Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03