Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lake Hotel

No.2, Ln. 77, Bitan Rd., Xindian District, Taipei, Taiwan 231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lake Hotel Taipei - Exterior Lake Hotel Taipei - Exterior Lake Hotel Taipei - Exterior Lake Hotel Taipei - Lobby Lake Hotel Taipei - Lobby Lake Hotel Taipei - Lobby Lake Hotel Taipei - Reception Lake Hotel Taipei - Lobby Lake Hotel Taipei - Reception Lake Hotel Taipei - Exterior Lake Hotel Taipei -  View Lake Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Lake Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Lake Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Lake Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lake Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Lake Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Lake Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lake Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lake Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lake Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Lake Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction Lake Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction Lake Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction Lake Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Lake Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Lake Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Lake Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room
Area: Xindian District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 240 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Muksin O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
my review is good, satisfactory

near MRT, near riverside food and near lake
4
good, i only sleep at night
Chen D. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
good hotel

quiet room staff
10
good hotel
Zan H. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Quite disappointing hotel

average hotel, location not good, staff so so
6.3
We stayed for 2nights, I'm quite disappointed overall. We arrived at 12.30pm, a super hot afternoon, dragging 2 big heavy luggages from Xindian MRT to hotel, by crossing a suspension bridge and climbing a small hill to reach the hotel. And we were told the room is not ready, check in time is 3pm. I'm fine with it and leaving our luggages at the counter, but when we returned at night, our luggages are still there, I supposed they should hv put into our room. Poor service. Room so so, breakfast so so. But nearby area and view is really nice. Won't stay again anyway. One good point, there is a direct bus from Xindian MRT to Taoyuan international airport, NT135, every 30mins set out.
Cheng-Han X. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2015
GOOD

GOOD
10
Kao C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 9, 2015
Inconvenient location

Big room with a lake view
5.3
The baby bed and bath tub can be provided The staff is not good enough
Kao C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 8, 2015
It is not convenience

Comfortable room with good view
6
Inconvenience location Staff is not good enough
Chan W. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2015
Clean but inconvenient

Big room, clean, quite
6.7
Ker W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2015
Lake Hotel Stay - 30.12.2014 to 04.01.2015

Nice surroundings - good breakfast - clean rooms
8
Very pleasant 5 nights stay at the hotel. Location is slightly far from city center, but still reachable within 25mins via MRT. Surrounding is quiet and has nice view. Relatively good breakfast, with some slight variation in menu everyday.
Hou T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Good hotel except for the unfriendly staffs

Good lake view, big and clean room
5.7
The hotel is located quite far away from the nearest subway station, hotel offers transport to the nearest subway station to fix it though. However , the staffs reacted oddly regarding to this service- it seems like they were not willing to offer this at all though it's only five minutes driving distance away. Staffs informed us that transport service booking prior one hour must be make in order to catch up the vehicle. Also , During the trip to subway station, the driver has mentioned 4 times repeatedly that it's very stupid to use the transport service as walking to the station apparently could be faster due to traffic condition - that's rude and no manner, we had to use the transport service on last day as we were carrying heavy luggages. Other that bad services from the hotel staffs , the rest are fine. If you're one that care about the staff attitude a lot , my advice is to skip this hotel no matter how.
Ling K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
.

.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lake Hotel TaipeiLake Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLake Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLake Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLake Hotel Taipei - LobbyLake Hotel Taipei - LobbyLake Hotel Taipei - LobbyLake Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLake Hotel Taipei - LobbyLake Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLake Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLake Hotel Taipei -  ViewLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - BathroomLake Hotel Taipei - BathroomLake Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionLake Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionLake Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionLake Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Business CenterLake Hotel Taipei - Business CenterLake Hotel Taipei - Business CenterLake Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesLake Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesLake Hotel Taipei - BreakfastLake Hotel Taipei - BuffetLake Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLake Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLake Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLake Hotel Taipei - BuffetLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Merry ChristmasLake Hotel Taipei - Merry ChristmasLake Hotel Taipei - Merry ChristmasLake Hotel Taipei - Merry ChristmasLake Hotel Taipei - Merry ChristmasLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Self laundryLake Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLake Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLake Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLake Hotel Taipei - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06