or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lake Kenyir Resort

PO Box 32, Kuala Berang Town, Kuala Berang, Malaysia 21700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Garden View Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Garden View Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Lake View Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Lake View Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Executive Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Executive Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Executive Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Executive Villa - Bathroom Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Suite Room Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Suite Room Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Lobby Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Reception
Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Lobby Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Lobby Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Lobby Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Surroundings Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Surroundings Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Surroundings Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Meeting Room Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuala Berang Town Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Hairil H. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Great hotel for lake sight seeing.

Lake kenyir
6
From car park we were ride the hotel buggy to the reception. Fun experience. Your are welcome to walk up the hill!! The room and bath room are huge. The TV not LCD with poor reception. The breakfast choises are somewhat disappointing with our second day breakfast are ala carte instead of buffet Don't forget good attire if you are into outdoor- nice hike around the hotel compound. Take the boat ride (about RM150 per boat) to herbs garden (free) and waterfall. Other places are also available.
D M. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
wonderful

Quiet,mystic
8
Syahrul A. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
It was fun, calm and green

The lake view of Lake Kenyir can be directly seen from the resort balcony. Besides that the resort is situated away from crowded environment of a city makes the vacation so peaceful
8.7
Engku A. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Romantic, relaxing, i enjoyed it very much.

Private,romantic,tranquil
7.3
I think customer service should be improved more, I think the workers there were not as professional as they should be.
Kong J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
quiet and cold

nature, lake and sunshine
6.3
customer service is good. lack of staff though.
Nurzatul I. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
The peaceful surrounding makes me to stay longer

1) I love the design of the chalet its like you're staying at home 2) The beautiful scenary from the big lake 3) I have the driver all the time
7
I would say this is one of my great holiday with my loves one. Never expect that Malaysia has this kind of beautiful lake! But the Resort itself have to take an effort on their room cleanliness which in my room we found a food hunger at night (mouse). Overall, this holiday just perfect for my hubby and me. We've plan to come again with kids.
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
NIce place to relax and distance from the business

room , food and service
8
Tee W. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Excellent! Great lake view from the room.

Clean and quiet surrounding
8.3
Wonderful experience in the resort. Would be better if more attracting outdoor activities on the lake.
Roy C. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Nice place

Beautiful view and clean
7
Solehah J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2013
excellent view

the view, the view, the view
10
exciting, seen a few hornbills and other types of birds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lake Kenyir Resort Kuala BerangLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Garden View VillaLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Garden View VillaLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Lake View VillaLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Lake View VillaLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Executive VillaLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Executive VillaLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Executive VillaLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Executive Villa - BathroomLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - VillaLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - VillaLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - VillaLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - VillaLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Suite RoomLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Suite RoomLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - LobbyLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - ReceptionLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - LobbyLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - LobbyLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - LobbyLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - SurroundingsLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - SurroundingsLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - SurroundingsLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Coffee Shop/CafeLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Coffee Shop/CafeLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Coffee Shop/CafeLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Coffee Shop/CafeLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Meeting RoomLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Swimming PoolLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Swimming PoolLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Swimming PoolLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Swimming PoolLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Swimming PoolLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - SpaLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - SquashLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Recreational FacilitiesLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Recreational FacilitiesLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Lasir WaterfallLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Aerial ViewLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - GazeboLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - SunsetLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - ExteriorLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - ExteriorLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - ExteriorLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - ExteriorLake Kenyir Resort Kuala Berang - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08