Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lake Kenyir Resort

PO Box 32, Tasik Kenyir, Tasik Kenyir, Malaysia 21700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Garden View Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Garden View Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Lake View Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Lake View Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Executive Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Executive Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Executive Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Executive Villa - Bathroom Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Villa Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Suite Room Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Suite Room Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Lobby Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Reception
Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Lobby Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Lobby Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Lobby Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Surroundings Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Surroundings Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Surroundings Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Meeting Room Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Swimming Pool
Area: Tasik Kenyir Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Kong J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
quiet and cold

nature, lake and sunshine
6.3
customer service is good. lack of staff though.
Nurzatul I. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
The peaceful surrounding makes me to stay longer

1) I love the design of the chalet its like you're staying at home 2) The beautiful scenary from the big lake 3) I have the driver all the time
7
I would say this is one of my great holiday with my loves one. Never expect that Malaysia has this kind of beautiful lake! But the Resort itself have to take an effort on their room cleanliness which in my room we found a food hunger at night (mouse). Overall, this holiday just perfect for my hubby and me. We've plan to come again with kids.
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
NIce place to relax and distance from the business

room , food and service
8
Tee W. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Excellent! Great lake view from the room.

Clean and quiet surrounding
8.3
Wonderful experience in the resort. Would be better if more attracting outdoor activities on the lake.
Roy C. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Nice place

Beautiful view and clean
7
Solehah J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2013
excellent view

the view, the view, the view
10
exciting, seen a few hornbills and other types of birds
Finaru F. Groups Romania, April 11, 2013
very nice. we will stay again

large room, near to lake
7.3
Tan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Great view but poor maintence of the room

Great Lake and sunrise view and easy access from main road
4.7
We were straining in the middle of the lake on the way back from the lake cruise for 1.5hr due to lack of petrol, poor coordination and no safety conscious
Adrian T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
money worth spent

cleanliness, friendliness, nice view
6
money worth spent ! the room is clean and the hotel staffs are helpful and polite.
Amir H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
very moderate

stuff attentiveness, buffet breakfast, comfort of the matress
5.7
Stay was okay. Just that i dont know how this hotel rated itself 5-star when the furnitures are as old as the kenyir lake itself. The food isnt anything near that of a 3-star hotel in kuala lumpur and the food listed in the menu are even more expensive that that of 4-star hotel in the capital city. It would have been a more pleasant experience if the management invest some fund to refurbish the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lake Kenyir Resort Tasik KenyirLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Garden View VillaLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Garden View VillaLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Lake View VillaLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Lake View VillaLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Executive VillaLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Executive VillaLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Executive VillaLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Executive Villa - BathroomLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - VillaLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - VillaLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - VillaLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - VillaLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Suite RoomLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Suite RoomLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - LobbyLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - ReceptionLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - LobbyLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - LobbyLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - LobbyLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - SurroundingsLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - SurroundingsLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - SurroundingsLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Coffee Shop/CafeLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Coffee Shop/CafeLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Coffee Shop/CafeLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Coffee Shop/CafeLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Meeting RoomLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Swimming PoolLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Swimming PoolLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Swimming PoolLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Swimming PoolLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Swimming PoolLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - SpaLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - SquashLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Recreational FacilitiesLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Recreational FacilitiesLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Lasir WaterfallLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Aerial ViewLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - GazeboLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - SunsetLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - ExteriorLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - ExteriorLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - ExteriorLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - ExteriorLake Kenyir Resort Tasik Kenyir - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02