arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 257 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Azrul A.
Malaysia
August 29, 2015
Great location, facilities needs refurbishing
Location, View, Weather
My stay here was good although the hotel needs some refurbishing to do. The location is great while the view overlooking Mount Batur (volcano) is magnificent.

Hendri H.
Indonesia
July 17, 2015
OK Hotel
Nice View, Big Room, Value for Money

Daniel G.
Germany
May 11, 2015
No value for money, utterly dissappointing
Seeing it getting smaller in the rear view mirror
Rip-off. Bad and cold food. Lousy staff performance. dirty rooms. Noisy. No View. I will not stay there again. Don't waste your money to get in a bad mood.

Sawako F.
Australia
April 27, 2015
overnight is enough
view was very good. good for overnight stay. friendly staff.
We stayed the day before the mount Batur trek. There is TV, but nothing you can see. Towel is washed, but feels dirty. Too old towels. We asked hotel to organise our trekking, the receptionist gave us schedule. The scedule was one guide for us and wake uo call was 3am. However, they call us 2:30am. Then they said we are going to join another group. I complained about it because we paid for two for one guide, especially, I was not fit to join the party. Then they found guide for us. The shower doesn't hot enough. On the day we stayed was raining and called. Treking cost include the breakfast, so don't buy room with breakfast. We asked for discount, but they didn't give us discount. They said after we came back from trek, we can have a breakfast. So we did what they said, but no food available except bread and egg. I feel like they lie to us. Trek was good and guide was friendly and goid. 600k Rp per person for superior course. Including guide, breakfast, trying hot spring, towel, one bottle of water.

Inderjit S.
Malaysia
April 24, 2015
Best hotel in kintamani
location, restaurant and nice rooms
We were here only for a night stay. The wifi is not provided in rooms only in lobby & restaurant but it didn't work at all. Rooms in new wing we stayed are comfy but I'll not recommend the old wing where the standard rooms facing the lake are located.

johny J.
Indonesia
March 17, 2015
bad
the view
Not many choose of food

Rachel F.
Australia
January 02, 2015
Review for lakeview
good view, good staff
It is very nice view with good staff. However the bath room is very dirty. There is black and dust all around the bath room and toilet area. And shower is uncomfortable as the water is very small.

Jinru H.
China
December 27, 2014
satisfied
View, location, lovely staff
Wonderful view from the hotel, lovely staff, water & fruits are provided for free, can register some interesting tours like volcano climbing, forest walking or lovena tour to see dolphines. but there is no bar and spa or massage services

Adi K.
Indonesia
November 01, 2014
Nice view
Nice view, room is big and restaurant is decent
It was decent at best. The toilet was not very clean. The lighting can be improved. It feels a bit too quiet to the extend that you have eerie feeling.

MALA R.
Indonesia
October 19, 2014
Relaxing Stay
View, treckking, relax
Comfortable stay with absolute view. A good place for recharge and relax indeed.