Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lalco AR Hotel

Ban Hadsady Neua, Chathabouly, Saylom Road, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel
Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Parking Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Vientiane City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Eulando D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
The room was great, clean, large, good TV programm

large clean rooms
8.7
Ba C. Business travelers Vietnam, June 20, 2013
It's my right choice and value for money

Cleaniness, Transquility, Friendly and helpful staffs
9.7
They make my stay very confortable and relaxed.
Tee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
value for money

staff friendliness, clean room, breakfast
8
Ahmad K. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Very nice and fantastic

Clean ,comfort and good location
8.3
Sonja B. Couples Germany, May 17, 2013
pleasant room' quiet, good service

comfort, easy booking tours, transport
7.3
Patricia D. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2013
pleasant stay

staff, breakfast, nice size bed and clean bedroom
9
It was fine. I noticed the bathroom needed a bit of cleaning in the shower area. They did a good job on making sure our bed was made quickly and we received clean towels everyday. The staff was very polite and helpful. They do need to have a working fax machine for their guests to be able to use and phone serviced in the rooms would be nice. The good outweighed the bad, by far.
David G. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
Spacious room at great price

Very spacious room, great rates, complimentary airport transfer
7.3
We were pleasantly surprised to find we had been upgraded from an Executive B room to Executive A which was huge, with a large desk area at one end lounge area at the other and windows on 3 sides. Because the room was so large it took a while to cool. The a/c was assisted by two ceiling fans but only one of them was working. Wifi was slow, especially at the desk end of the room. TV was old but worked well and had good variety of channels and it was a real bonus to have that lounge area to sit and watch or read or use the wifi. Bed was typically hard. Our room was on the third floor, there is no lift and only a petite young woman on reception to help with our cases. It took us approx 15-20 mins to walk into the riverside tourist area, or there are plenty of tuktuks. Breakfast was perfectly adequate and served promptly. Staff were pleasant, room was clean and quiet. Building is luxurious but tired. Overall, excellent value for the price.
Somchai C. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2013
Great Service, Clean&tidy, Convenient Location

Great Service, Clean&tidy, Convenient Location
9.3
I appreciated all staffs' service minds. They can communicate very well in English and Thai. Rooms are nice, clean and tidy. Absolutely worth the money.
Benjamin L. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
We had a very comfortablle sleep

Walkable to the dining and shopping, friendly staff and mostly quiet
5
Aron seems like it was going through transition. It had all the potential to be a good hotel, but they need 1) much better food and 2) provide transport to the city center (it's walkable, but it would have been nice to have had a tuk tuk called in for us instead of sending us out to find one ourselves).
Marie Y. Business travelers France, April 27, 2013
Aroon Residence

good hotel
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lalco AR Hotel VientianeLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ParkingLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ParkingLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lalco AR Hotel, Vientiane

AM-AGWEB-4F08