Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lalco AR Hotel

Ban Hadsady Neua, Chathabouly, Saylom Road, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel
Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Parking Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Vientiane City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 819 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (819)
Sort by:
Khuyen P. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Good location, nice staff, well equipped room

Mango trees, nice staffs, central place
8.3
From the hotel, it's very easy to walk to victory gate, sisaket temple, night market. The manager can speak english well.
Report this review
Hiep A. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
The free aiport shuttle was greathe room was clean

Free shuttle Cleanliness Free breakfast Centrally located
7.3
It was Good. The staff was friendly. I'd stay again.
Report this review
Maurice S. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
hot days in vientiane

1. massive bedroom 2. free transfer to and from airport. 3. excellent wifi
7.3
At the time of our stay it was very hot around 38/39C everyday. We got a very big bedroom with living room and desk at other ends while the bed was in the middle. The air condition was at the desk end and it couldn't cope cooling the whole room. We have to move the bed near the AC in order to be able to sleep at night. The breakfast was ok and considering they provided free transfers, I think it's a good value hotel beside the location that's not quite convenient.
Report this review
Lok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
okay

good price, good breakfast and free transportation
6.7
quite good
Report this review
Siew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Clean and Nice

1. Cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Petri T. Solo travelers Finland, April 18, 2014
Very nice hotel

style, room, staff
9
Really liked this hotel. The exterior looks so nice and the room is very comfortable. Lot's of windows and the room was very clean. Location is a bit far from everything though, except the banks and embassies.
Report this review
Jingoo K. Couples South Korea, April 15, 2014
Awesome place close to the city

Location, Breakfast, Staff
7
We only stayed there for one night and left to Champasak, and before we left to our next journey we had plenty of time since the bus was scheduled at night. So we just asked them to keep our huge bags in this hotel, and they allowed us to leave them there, so that we could have looked around the city. We feel thankful for it.
Report this review
Keith A. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Friendly staff, nice room

Staff
7.3
Very good, as we checked in the owner invited us to join his family and staff bbq party in the garden.
Report this review
Akhand T. Business travelers India, April 4, 2014
quiet and value for money

cleanliness, nice staff, quiet
6.7
Hotel is in middle of town, around 2 km walk to Mekong river side The place is quiet usually, except on week-end if somebody decided to party in neighbourhood! you could work from restaurant or from your hotel room, nice ambience outside room - small but pretty!
Report this review
Sian G. Couples New Zealand, March 25, 2014
A great place to stay

Cool, calm and clean
9.3
We stayed here for 2 nights and loved it. It was a bit difficult for our Tuktuk drive to find (we arrived by overnight sleeper bus from Luang Prabang) but that was our fault for not writing the exact address down! It is down a lane so it lovely and quiet - about 10 minutes walk from the bulk of all the bar/restaurants and guest houses down near the river (sort of river?! - dry season!).....so it was like an oasis of calm - always cool, lovely rooms and very clean. I would definitely stay here again. The staff are very very nice - would happily recommend anyone to stay here!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lalco AR Hotel VientianeLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ParkingLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ParkingLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lalco AR Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05