Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lalco AR Hotel

Ban Hadsady Neua, Chathabouly, Saylom Road, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel
Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Parking Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Vientiane City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Tardy L. Solo travelers France, May 13, 2015
Great quality/price hotel

clean, quiet and good service
8.3
Spacious room well furnished, clean, nice staff although quiet, out of the main tourist street but easy to walk around the city from the hotel. Lack of restaurant of decent breakfast but surroundings have lots of options.
Lee Z. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2015
Value for momey

Free airport transfer, clean room and value for money
7.3
Krittrin H. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2015
Service Minded Staff in Standard 3 Star Hotel

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Close to Patuxai
7.7
The hotel name was changed, so it became unknown for local people. The hotel staff were friendly and humble. The room was ordinary, just OK for sleeping. The Breakfast was not buffet there were only one bread, egg, sausage, jam and small two becons. Overall was good, but there is only three things i want to complain. 1. I smelled something stinky from the sewer in the toilet. 2. The TV was too small 3. The hotel location was a little bit far away from the town centre.
Weerayut S. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2015
good location and friendly staffs

good location and friendly staffs
6
good location and friendly staffs
Steven P. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Handy and pleasant

Location, quiet and clean
7.3
Staff were very friendly and helpful. It's a nice hotel, but like many some maintenance upkeep would help. Comfy bed and good aircon, and a clean bathroom make it pleasant enough to enjoy. Value for money.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2015
Standard room is not worth the price. Average.

Towel very nice.
5.7
I wish I could say that my stay was all around pleasant. I spent more money because I have been to this hotel before. But as it seems it is under new management and the quality is not the same. I could have spend half the price for a similar standard room. The photos listed DONOT the standard room. Not even close. Different furniture all together. The curtains needed repair. Air conditioning unit is very old. The ceiling fan dirty. There was an issue with wifi in the rooms on the second floor. The routers weren't working. No fault of the hotel. The only router that was working was on the first floor in the dining area. They did offer to move me to the first floor. But seeing that there is only router it didn't seem to make a difference so I stayed in the original room. As soon as it was time to check out I was gone. I have no intention on recommending this hotel to anyone in the future. Not worth the price.
Kow M. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
good hotel

room size, cleanliness, staff performance
7.3
the staff not really can speak english but they try their best to help u. the room is big.
Sarah W. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Friendly, easy, clean

free airport transport, friendly staff, clean
7.7
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
so so
5.3
felt overcharged for below average breakfasts
Albert E. Couples Canada, February 23, 2015
Very pleasant staff

Location. Friendly staff . Cleanliness
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lalco AR Hotel VientianeLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ParkingLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ParkingLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lalco AR Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A01