Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lalco AR Hotel

Ban Hadsady Neua, Chathabouly, Saylom Road, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aroon Residence - Lalco AR Hotel
Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - superior double Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Standard twin Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive A Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive Double Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive A Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior room Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive A Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive double Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive Double Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive A Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive A Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Parking Lalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double
Area: Vientiane City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 842 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Shinsuke S. Couples Japan, August 21, 2015
quiet and calm environment!

Friendly and kind stuff, the room of the double bed was quite spacy and clean. Wifi speed is not super great but good in our 1F room. U can have the several choices for the breakfast.
8.3
A little far frm the center of the city but it means quieter and calmer environment. Still within 15 min to the monumental fountain of the vientiane.
Report this review
Tze H. Solo travelers Denmark, August 19, 2015
Friendly staff, but bad room condition

Helpful staff, big room
4.7
Unsatisfied
Report this review
Colin N. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2015
Staff ok not what's advertised over priced

Shower toilet A.C. Worked
4.7
Will not be staying there again . Not what you see in pic advertised . And over priced
Report this review
Ilkka L. Couples Finland, August 13, 2015
Overpriced hotel

Wifi,quitness,receprion
5.3
It is fareaway from city center but very close to morning market, patuxai and wat sisaket.about 400 meter away is good lao barbeque restaurant.
Report this review
Robert M. Solo travelers Canada, August 11, 2015
Very Satisfactory

Service, Cleanliness and peaceful.
9.7
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel that began with the huge welcome I received on arrival. Moreover, the staff helped me carry my very heavy bag up to the second floor, and back down again when I left. The room is pleasant, peaceful and has many conveniences such as fast wi fi connections, bright lights in the bathroom, a refrigerator and so on. There are a number of choices for breakfast although I opted for the Canadian one, which was tasty and nourishing. The hotel is located near important cultural sites, and to a main shopping area, the Talat Sao and to the local bus station. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Ken H. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2015
good horel staff's service

good service, room cleaness and good taste of coffee
8.3
Good. Expecially hotel's staff. Front desk staff can communicate well in English. We ask the help from them to communicate with the taxi driver. Many people in vientian no know to speak in English.
Report this review
Seet L. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Nice staffs and friendly. Staffs are very helpful

Staffs are friendly, value for money
6.3
Ok.. ok
Report this review
Kyle S. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2015
Nice staff & hotel

Clean rooms, nice staff, good price
8
Rooms were clean & had great cooling with ventilation; 15 minute walk to downtown; Good price .
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 24, 2015
A nice hotel

quite, very friendly stuff, fridge
8.3
I liked to be there.
Report this review
Michaela N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Friendly staff with an ok room

helpful staff, good bathroom in reception, looked after our bags!
6.7
Our room was ok but NOTHING like the photos advertised. Room smelt of damp and the bathroom really smelt! Very hard pillows. Staff were very accommodating and booked our buses and looked after our bags after we had checked out. Location is a short walk from the main town and shops so not ideal but ok if you don't mind a stroll!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lalco AR Hotel VientianeLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - superior doubleLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Standard twinLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double BedLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive ALalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive DoubleLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive ALalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Standard TwinLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior roomLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive ALalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive doubleLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive DoubleLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive ALalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Executive ALalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ParkingLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ParkingLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - InteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - InteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - InteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - InteriorLalco AR Hotel Vientiane - Interior

Customer Reviews - Lalco AR Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03