or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lamai Hotel

207/1-4 Rat-U-Thai 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Lamai Hotel Phuket - Exterior Lamai Hotel Phuket - Beauty Salon Lamai Hotel Phuket - Exterior Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Lamai Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Lamai Hotel Phuket - Business Center Lamai Hotel Phuket - Exterior Lamai Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Lamai Hotel Phuket - Reception Lamai Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Lamai Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Lamai Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Lamai Hotel Phuket - Exterior Lamai Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Lamai Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Lamai Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Lamai Hotel Phuket - Exterior Lamai Hotel Phuket - Beauty Salon Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Lamai Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Juergen H. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2013
good choice, (not to) close to party aera

central to party aerea, quiet rooms, friendly staff
8.7
James R. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Cheap but noisy

Location, Cheap, in room computer
5.7
Location is great, near everything. Price is cheap. Has a computer in the room (but I didn't use it). Very noisy, it was too noisy for me and my Thai girlfriend to get any sleep here.
Douglas M. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Great location!

The Lamai Hotel is close to everything and is within walking distance to the beautiful beach, great nightlife and all kinds of shopping!
9
We enjoyed our stay very much in the "Sweet Suite." Very romantic and a great value for what you get. Nice to have an elevator unlike many other places in Patong Beach. The location is outstanding, with almost everything within an easy walking distance.
Douglas M. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
Very pleasant stay, no surprises,

Location is excellent to beach, shopping and nightlife!
9.3
This is a great place to stay very convenient location to the beach, shopping and nightlife. It is an excellent value for the money. Very helpful staff. I will be back and I highly recommend the Lamai Hotel.
Juliana T. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Reasonable but convenient

Massage is downstairs, nice terrace to chill and drink, walking distance to bangla road
5.3
The staffs were a bit rude to begin with and they could not handle our 13 pax stay which eventually ended up with 16 pax. The sort of ruined my friends passport when they photocopy it for reference and ignored the fact to say sorry and pretended it never happened. Other than that, the location is good and the coffee is magnificient
Juliana T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
BIg Suites with free sparking wine

Location, Massage, Spacious
5.3
Staffs was a bit rude as she was unable to multitask 8 rooms of people, we had 16 guest come in. One of the staff tore slightly my friend;s passport page but did not admit it and quietly returned the passport after photocopying it. Other than that, the location is good, massage was good, the room was spacious. Internet was inconsistent though
Patrick T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
Comfortable and cosy

Good location, helpful staff, cosy room
5
Rodney C. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
old hotel and pleasant staff,but linen holy,dirty

Music and massage
6
I have a girlfriend at this hotel and only stayed there for her,but would not stay there again as the linen and old bath/shower.
Alberto G. Solo travelers Italy, January 12, 2013
NIce and cheap hotel

Cheap, television, refrigerator, big bathroom
5.7
lamai hotel is nice (not so clean)and cheap. it's near bangla road, the mall and the beach. the room are comfortable with everything you need. service is not good.
Jason L. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Not worth to stay at this hotel

great location and cheap
3.3
I would not stay at this hotel again. Hotel is dirty with many bed bugs. Air condition also not working properly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lamai Hotel PhuketLamai Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLamai Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonLamai Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesLamai Hotel Phuket - Business CenterLamai Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLamai Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesLamai Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLamai Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLamai Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolLamai Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeLamai Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLamai Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06