or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lamai Hotel

207/1-4 Rat-U-Thai 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Lamai Hotel Phuket - Exterior Lamai Hotel Phuket - Exterior Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Lamai Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Lamai Hotel Phuket - Business Center Lamai Hotel Phuket - Exterior Lamai Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Lamai Hotel Phuket - Reception Lamai Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Lamai Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Lamai Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Lamai Hotel Phuket - Exterior Lamai Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Lamai Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Lamai Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Lamai Hotel Phuket - Exterior Lamai Hotel Phuket - Beauty Salon Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Lamai Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Lamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Lenin P. Solo travelers India, July 8, 2013
Not really a bad experience though

Good view, near to bangla road
5.3
Pleasant stay with limited facilities,Aircon not cool enough,only good thing is no joiner fee at this hotel,near to patong beach and walkable distance to Bangla road
L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Excllent value for money

Location and friendly staff
8
Excellent as usual. 20 th time to stay at hotel
Keiran Y. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Relaxing enjoyable few days.

Large room with good view and good size bathroom.Large comfortable bed.Close to beach,shopping,restaurants and night life.Friendly staff.
9.7
Christin M. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2013
good

price, room and location
8.3
they changed towel everyday. the night receptionist (with glasses) is better than the morning one, she gives you smile and understand english better than others. there's no free in the room (for drinks), i drink 1 pack of coffee, but when i check out, they charged me 2 packs of coffee, when i complaint to the receptionist, she pretend not hear me, even don't look at me...
Ambar B. Couples India, June 1, 2013
value for money

everything inside room, friendly staff, nice view
8
i was only 2 day stay in this hotel.everything was nice.. imp thing they put evryhting inside the room .so cozy with nice view in upper floor.
Alberto G. Solo travelers Italy, May 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Big Room, PC
6
Juergen H. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2013
good choice, (not to) close to party aera

central to party aerea, quiet rooms, friendly staff
8.7
James R. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Cheap but noisy

Location, Cheap, in room computer
5.7
Location is great, near everything. Price is cheap. Has a computer in the room (but I didn't use it). Very noisy, it was too noisy for me and my Thai girlfriend to get any sleep here.
Douglas M. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Great location!

The Lamai Hotel is close to everything and is within walking distance to the beautiful beach, great nightlife and all kinds of shopping!
9
We enjoyed our stay very much in the "Sweet Suite." Very romantic and a great value for what you get. Nice to have an elevator unlike many other places in Patong Beach. The location is outstanding, with almost everything within an easy walking distance.
Douglas M. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
Very pleasant stay, no surprises,

Location is excellent to beach, shopping and nightlife!
9.3
This is a great place to stay very convenient location to the beach, shopping and nightlife. It is an excellent value for the money. Very helpful staff. I will be back and I highly recommend the Lamai Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lamai Hotel PhuketLamai Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLamai Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesLamai Hotel Phuket - Business CenterLamai Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLamai Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesLamai Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLamai Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLamai Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolLamai Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeLamai Hotel Phuket - ExteriorLamai Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04