or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows

109/11 Moo. 3 Maret, Lamai, Samui, Thailand 84310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Balcony/Terrace Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Entrance Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Bathroom Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Bathroom Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Balcony/Terrace Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Exterior Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Exterior Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Exterior Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Exterior Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Exterior Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard Room
Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard Room - Exterior Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Deluxe Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Deluxe Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Pool View Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Triple Villa Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Restaurant Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Swimming Pool Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Garden Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Beach villa Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Beach
Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Richard P. Families with older children Netherlands, February 21, 2015
good location

location
7.7
We had a bungalow at the beach. It was good and clean room. Onlythe night security is not always on his place so when i want my key of my room i had to wait long time. I think he go out for drink or eat and there was nobody else.
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Holiday at Samui

Location to beach and bars, nice and quiet helpful staff
8
Good we stayed for 4 nights
Jeffrey B. Groups Australia, January 19, 2015
Feedback

Close to beach, location and value
10
Great stay, only thing no phones in rooms for room to room calling but very happily stay there again.
John W. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
First time travellers

Clean rooms food good away from smelly streets
6.7
Our stay was ok but decided to move to get away from smelly dirty areas of Main Street and away from pushy street sellers n hawkers at beach motel itself quite good
Gina L. Couples New Zealand, December 30, 2014
Dark rooms and uncomfortable beds

The staff were very friendly and nice. The location was good if you like the the night life. Close to beach.
6.3
The rooms were depressing and the beds terrible and hard. The lighting in rooms is horrifying. Just don't look in the mirror. The beach is close but it is practically non existent with rising sea levels. The cleaners were amazing though. It is priced too high for what it is. Overall a negotiable experience.
Paul V. Couples Netherlands, December 25, 2014
relaxed place with a nice pool

very close to the beach. nice swimming pool. location close to a lot of restaurants and food court. free parking.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here. Relaxing at the pool in the morning, go around the island in the afternoon. Eating and partying at night close to the resort. This area of Lamai will not get quiet at night. Not suitable for people that require a completely silent place.
Krongkaew T. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2014
Good for value

Hotel facilities, location and staff
9.3
Love the hotel as it is located by the beach and you can still find everything you need in walking distance. The staff are nice and friendly though their English isn't perfect, they serve you with heart.
Caroline H. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Dream Location

Location, Standard of room, Lovely pool
9.3
Our first time in Samui, and Lamia. Had spent a lot of time deciding on accommodation and not disappointed. Fantastic value for money. Lovely room. Ideal for beach and the nightlife, yet quiet no noise on a night. Definitely would recommend and go back.
Stefan S. Solo travelers Denmark, November 12, 2014
my fav Samui hotel

location, price, friendly staff
8
LamaiInn ... i 'll be back ... again.. and again .. and again ;)
Guy D. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
lamai inn 99

location, garden setting, beach access
8
This hotel is first class value, right on the beach and a three minute walk to the main street, which has lots of bars, restaurants and shopping. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable with balconies. I stay here every time I come to Samui.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows SamuiLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Balcony/TerraceLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - EntranceLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - BathroomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - BathroomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Balcony/TerraceLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard Room - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Deluxe RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Deluxe RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Pool ViewLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Triple VillaLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - RestaurantLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Swimming PoolLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - GardenLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Beach villaLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - BeachLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Swimming PoolLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Swimming PoolLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - GardenLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06