or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows

109/11 Moo. 3 Maret, Lamai, Samui, Thailand 84310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Balcony/Terrace Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Entrance Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Bathroom Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Bathroom Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Balcony/Terrace Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Exterior Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Exterior Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Exterior Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Exterior Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Exterior Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard Room
Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard Room - Exterior Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Deluxe Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Deluxe Room Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Pool View Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Triple Villa Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Restaurant Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Swimming Pool Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Garden Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Beach villa Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Beach
Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Wolfgang H. Couples Germany, August 9, 2014
Absolutely Fantastic

Friendly Staff. Great Location. Fantastic Beach
9.7
Me and my wife had a fantastic vacation in this hotel. Many thanks to the owner. We booked the bungalow direct on the beach (2 seconds) which is a perfect location. Rooms were clean every time. Beach clean because the staff cleaned it every day. The staff in the restaurant were friendly and help where ever they can. Food fantastic. Me and my wife really enjoyed these 10 days there. Nightlife not far away but the bungalow was quite even it was close to the Swing bar. We didn't hear anything. We will come back for another vacation. Great value for the price
Maarten V. Couples Netherlands, August 5, 2014
nice hotel

location, rooms, staff
7.7
great hotel, allthought the rooms can use a little more privacy. people staring at you from the pool when you open the curtains can be a little annoying
Jennifer M. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2014
Fantastic location

Location, location, location
7
The reception staff are not overly friendly, but they are helpful and efficient. The room I was given located on the ground floor and was quite old and worn. But it was really the sickly green walls and unpleasant smell in that room that put me off. I ended up changing rooms for an extra 200 baht per night to one that was on the second floor overlooking the swimming pool...so worth it! It was much nicer and had its own private terrace. The hotel is right on the beach so the location is fantastic. They have a restaurant that is quite good, but there are lots of places nearby too.
Jaymin S. Couples India, July 18, 2014
Excellent location

Service, locality, seaview
10
Perfact place to live for long and short stay, can't get better location then this in samui. Friendly staff, hospitality and doorstap beach and reasturants just make this bunglow great place to live.
Stefan S. Solo travelers Denmark, July 17, 2014
Relaxing holiday in paradise surrounding

Top location, friendly staff and value for money
8.3
I like this hotel... Its owned by a local thai family, the staff is extremly friendly and makes you feel like home ... Location is direct (1 meter) from a quiet beach, but at the same time close to Bars, nightlife and restaurants. This was my 3rd time in Lamai Inn 99 and i for sure will come back :)
Tony L. Couples Sweden, July 8, 2014
Good Location, that is all

Location, location, location
4.7
The only good thing to say about this Hotel is the location on the beach and close to Lamai Beach center. Do not recommend this Hotel to anyone. Poor value for the money.
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
30 seconds to beach, very peacefull,

Close to beach, and nightlife restuarnts etc but no noise from them. Very peacefull. Very clean, room was cleaned everyday by friendly staff .nice pool.
8
Peacefull, breakfast bit limited but adequate good coffee, not instant crap. Guest friendly with ID.would stay here again
Hanifi C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Only word I can use is "Great"

Front of the sea, minute walk to restaurant and entitaiment, clean towel and bedding everyday
8.7
Everything was perfect, I really enjoy staying this hotel, I have been 3 times and I will always stay. You must try massage at the hotel beach. Cleaner does great job to keep room nice and clean. You will not regret staying at this hotel.
Jesse C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Stayed here before as it is great valur

Price and location and facilities for the price
8
Always great have stayed here before great place and close to great bars and restaurants
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
very relaxing hotel

the location ,the beach and the restaraunts
9.7
This hotel is good value for money ,it is clean and very nice surroundings.It is central to all you need in Lamai Beach and the staff are very nice,the restaraunt is very good ,both Thai food and european food.It is one of the better resoerts in the Lamai district.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lamai Inn 99 Bungalows SamuiLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Balcony/TerraceLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - EntranceLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - BathroomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - BathroomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Balcony/TerraceLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Standard Room - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Guest RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Deluxe RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Deluxe RoomLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Pool ViewLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Triple VillaLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - RestaurantLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Swimming PoolLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - GardenLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Beach villaLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - BeachLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Swimming PoolLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Swimming PoolLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - ExteriorLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - GardenLamai Inn 99 Bungalows Samui - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A03