or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lamai Inn Hotel

209/19-21 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Spa Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Beauty Salon Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Beauty Salon Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Ronald W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Good budget hotel

Price, location, clean
7.3
My stay was good. Huge room on first floor. WiFi in room, big wrap around windows.
Alex M. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
phuket fun

location. convenience. comfortable.
7
Hotel lobby staff were generally friendly, accommodating & helpful. Except for 1 girl staff who hardly smiles nor talk. I think she has been misplaced as frontdesk staff.
George I. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Relaxing stay in patong

Room were good, location and staff
8
Stay was very good. Helpful staff. One thing tho is, they have no lift so recommend you ask for rooms on 2nd or 3rd floor.
George I. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Very good nice and sunny

Staff location
7.7
Great stay and nice location to walk to beach and jungcleon shopping mall
Ben F. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 7, 2013
Great location in Patong for a fair price

Perfect location, free internet, PC in a specios room
8.3
Spacious clean room in walking distance of Patong's nightlife.
Jye A. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
nice location,value for money

great location for shopping etc
9.7
the hotel was good value for money,great location to walking distance etc,very quiet and clean and tidy, perfect to stay at with anyone with a budget. would stay there again. excellent massages downstairs.
Nightlife Tip: must go to bangla road
Eugen V. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2013
Mediocre hotel for a reasonable price

Location, relatively quiet area during the night, but …(see comments)
6.3
I had a deluxe double room at the first floor. Amenities were pretty much in line with what was presented during the booking. They provide a PC (tower type), but it did not have a wi-fi and was not connected to the internet. Besides, it was a large non-functioning printer left on the desk, occupying most of the desk space. The room was cleaned every day, however, I sow a cockroach crawling on the bed one day. Staff was so and so. One of the girls was more pleasant and smiling; the other one had a bit of attitude. Anyway, their English was quite poor. I would try booking somewhere else next time.
Eugen V. Solo travelers Canada, February 20, 2013
Mediocre hotel for a reasonable price

Location, relatively quiet area during the night, but …(see comments)
6.3
I had a deluxe double room at the first floor. Amenities were pretty much in line with what was presented during the booking. They provide a desk top computer, but it did not have a wi-fi and was not connected to the internet. Besides, it was a large non-functioning printer left on the desk, occupying most of the desk space. The room was cleaned every day, however, I sow a cockroach crawling on the bed one day. There was some renovation work going on in the hotel, at the upper floors. It would start at around 9 am, and was so noisy at times that is simply not possible to stay inside the room. I figured they must have been using some power tools, walls being hammered down maybe, power drilling etc. Anyway, I complained at reception and they talked to the workers to tone the noise down, but the work continued throughout the several days of my stay. Staff was so and so. One of the girls was more pleasant and smiling; the other one had a bit of attitude. Anyway, their English was quite poor. I would try booking somewhere else next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to make your own breakfast, there is a Family Mart right across the road from the hotel, where you can buy food (bread, milk, etc.)
Karen F. Couples Australia, February 9, 2013
good location but standards and service not good

central location,
5.7
The standard of service has dropped a great deal from previous years, I know its a budget hotel but after 5 hours of the room being vacated and the make up my room sign the room was as we left it this was on three seperate occasions. The young staff had very little English so any comunications was very hard, and they were more interested in their mobile phones and talking to each other. Very disapointed, wont go back there again...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James Bond Island very good
Pee H. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2013
Average hotel value for the money

Located within walking distance to tourist areas
6
Comfort stay at hotel the receptionist could have been more helpful and smile while serving their customers. Generally the room is clean and basic amenities are adequate for the price. Hotel is ocated well within the tourist attractions and eateries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - LobbyLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - SpaLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Business CenterLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior room-Twin bed Lamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - BarLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - MassageLamai Inn Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04