Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lamfingo Hotel

235 Hue Street (near Vincom Center), Hai Ba Trung District, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
16 reviews

13 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Jason B. Couples South Africa, May 23, 2015
Good location, value for money.

Location, value
9.7
Would stay there again.
Report this review
Terence C. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Good hotel in Hanoi

Staff are great. hotel as a lift.
6.7
I found in Hanoi accommodation is not so good I feel it is low standard accommodation. Put this aside the hotel was OK. I felt safe their. The staff were great, could not do enough for us. Would I recommend this hotel " yes I would it is near the British Embassy that is why we were there.
Report this review
Dat M. Groups Vietnam, July 14, 2014
very good, safe, clean, nice

very good, safe, clean, nice
6
very good, safe, clean, nice. very good, safe, clean, nice
Report this review
Quang K. Business travelers Vietnam, May 23, 2014
This hotel have good located.

No
5
The place for breakfast too smelly (smell of cooking oil).
Report this review
Kengo K. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
Kindness & Polite

Room charge is cheap, but clerks are polite and kind to customers. In addition, they can speak English too.
8.3
Report this review
Pawana R. Groups Thailand, October 9, 2013
Clean small room

Near the shopping mall , clean room ,
5.7
Thie price is reasonable . The room was clean but very small . We can not open the wardrobe because it was struck by the bed.
Report this review
Nan X. Couples China, October 7, 2013
nice traveler hotel

good breakfast(compare with other same stander hotel), internet, welcome drinks and fruits
7.7
Report this review
Trung D. Couples Switzerland, September 14, 2013
great room for a small price

bed, price, location
9.3
Spent one night at this hotel with my wife because of it's location but was pleasantly surprised when I was warmly welcomed by the great staff and even more so after checking into the room. Design and interior were up to date and quite new, bed was also super comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody.
Report this review
Pimmada U. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2013
“Friendly, central”

“Friendly, central”
7.7
We spent 1 nights we this lovely family run hotel. The staff couldnt be more helpful. Rooms were spotless and comfortable but a bit on the small side. Despite being on a busy road, double glazing kept it quiet inside. Breakfast was a mix of Vietnamese specialities including Pho, plus toast, eggs, fruit and jam for less adventurous. When we arrived the taxi dropped up on the opposite side of the road and staff from the hotel walked over to help us cross and we hadn't yet learned this skill!
Report this review
Daniel B. Solo travelers Sweden, May 3, 2013
A nice friendly hotel with attentive staff

Nice roooms, friendly staff, and quite good location
8.3
Flamingo hotel has clean rooms and friendly staff, and they serve a nice breakfast buffet in the morning. It is located not far from Hoam Kiem lake, or other parks and restaurants.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 13 reviews
Lamfingo Hotel HanoiLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - BathroomLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - EntranceLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorLamfingo Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01