or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & Tea Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Gymnasium Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mug Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number Plate Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze Lounge Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View Suite
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Karen P. Groups Canada, September 1, 2013
Right in the Heart of Things

Location, room size, comfy bed
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The location was good and there are lots of nice restaurants, bars and shops all within close range. It was quiet and has a nice fourth-level hangout spot.
Lai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff and clean room
5.7
The furniture and equipments are a bit old. The sound of the renovation during day time did create some annoyance.
Robin G. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Great Central Location

Location, Close to wide range of bars/restaurants, Close to MTR
7
Like a lot of Hong Kong Hotels rooms were very small but this was probably offset by its location. We were disappointed that the Hotel had no bar as advertised on your website although many bars were close by. Overall we were happy with the hotel
Michael P. Business travelers Canada, August 24, 2013
Great Location, Very Good Staff

Location, Adequate Room Size, Cleanliness
8
The hotel is undergoing a minor renovation, and so apart from some minor inconvenience with elevators, this hotel has exceeded my expectations. The rooms are a reasonable size for Hong Kong and very comfortable. The location cannot be beat in terms of being in the center of Central and close to business and restaurants. Perfect for a business trip without being too pricey.
Lisa C. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
good location

lots of restaurant, pub nearby , near the MTR
6
Very convenience, soho is just nearby, lots of pub and restaurant
Patricia P. Business travelers Canada, August 24, 2013
It was convenient. It was clean.

It was convenient. It was clean. Reasonable size room.
6.3
My husband was in HK for business and I tagged along. The location was great for many of the things one might do in HK. It is within walking distance to many shops antique and otherwise, restaurants, site seeing venue's. The room was a reasonable size. We enjoyed to conveniences.
Michel T. Business travelers Canada, August 21, 2013
In the heart of HK, but NO WIFI

Location, design, friendliness
8
I liked the hotel, but honestly, the WIFI is NOT free... only in the lobby, which is rather inconvenient as the lobby is rather hot. Otherwise, it's a good hotel with interesting design, but the WIFI thing will ensure I will not stay there again.
Lai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Good location but the front entrance is under reno

good location, friendly staff and clean room
6
The staff members are friendly. However, the tap water was not functioning well. But it was fixed immediately after my phone call
Stefanie G. Couples Germany, August 18, 2013
Perfect Location

Location, free upgrate to bigger room, beautiful designed bathroom
8
Hotel was fully booked and we got an upgrade to a bigger room which Was very spacious and had a great view. We wohld definitely bookthe hotel again. Currently the have construction area at the lobby - staff is managing very well.
Joseph P. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
good location. 7-8 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong

location, comfortable bed, nice but small bathrooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevatorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number PlateLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine

Customer Reviews - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04