or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & Tea Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Gymnasium Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mug Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number Plate Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze Lounge Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View Suite
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
980 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (980)
Sort by:
Tadchanok W. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2013
nice hotel

attentive staffs, centrally location, nightlife
9
i'm so impress for this hotel but the poor thing is the internet service which i need to pay more for 120HKD for 24hrs this hotel has no swimming pool but location is great
Katherine L. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Would be my first pick on any return to Hong Kong

Location, location and staff
8.3
We had a wonderful stay in Hong Kong primarily due to our selection of this hotel. While it would certainly be a very nice travelers hotel no matter where its location, being within a 5 to 10 minute walk of Hollywood Rd., Soho, Mid-Level escalators, Cat Street, Queen Street and several local outdoor markets was the icing on the cake. The Macao ferry, local piers and Central Bus station were also no more than 15 minutes away. I can no longer walk the miles that I once could but the location of the Lan Kwai Fong made that less of an issue than it could have been. I would absolutely stay there should we ever return to Hong Kong.
David H. Business travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2013
great staff, location!

nice basic hotel with everything you need. price was great for Hong Kong
7.7
Location is great, your dropped right in the city within walking distance to central down town. MTR is down the hill 5 minutes away. Walk up to hollywood road and enjoy the great restaurants. i would recomend the Blue butcher, or 208 Hollywood.
Donna S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Quaint Chinese style hotel, good value for money

Location, Local Style, Turtles at check-in
7.7
It's a great spot close to dining and shopping in Central as long as you don't mind walking a few blocks. The rooms are small with minimal add-ons (have to pay for WiFi, small TV, etc) but the style is authentically Hong Kong and it's a great price for the spot. Don't recommend if you're planning to stay in the room a lot but for an authentic experience and good deal in a great location, recommend it for sure.
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
A convenient hotel with helpful friendly staff

Staff, location, staff
8
Having stayed there previously it is home from home when travelling abroad. Incredibly friendly and helpful staff which are a cut above the rest for common sense and service. Would definately recommend this hotel.
David C. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2013
Perfect location.

Location, location. location.
9.3
As it should be. Clean. Good air conditioning. And close to everything.
Leandra V. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 9, 2013
great location, cute modern chinese design room

location, price, design
8
I arrived early at the hotel, around 10.30 in the morning and room was already available. Easy check in. Friendly staff. The room was georgous, small but with modern chinese design, everything very beutiful done. Only minus I think is that you have to pay for the internet in your room, I am used to have free internet in my room. Overal I had a nice stay in this hotel, located in the middle where it all happanding.
Paul D. Business travelers Netherlands, June 6, 2013
Good location and value for money

Location, price, design room
8
James O. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
centrally located

location is good / central, staff are friendly and rooms are clean
6
I have stayed at this hotel about 10 times, it is reasonably priced, the location is great, the rooms are a little small but perfectly clean and all the staff are friendly. They don't have wifi as a standard in the room which in this day and age is a little behind the times. but overall, extremely good value fro money and recommended
Matthew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Business trip

Location, recognise previous client, friendly staff
8.3
It was as expected. Disappointing charge for Internet in rooms. Location helped in getting to meetings and nearby restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevatorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number PlateLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine

Customer Reviews - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06