My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & Tea Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Gymnasium Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mug Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number Plate Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze Lounge Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room 33sqm Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room 33sqm Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View Suite
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bird nest in chicken wings Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deep fried crab claw Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Baked chicken with wine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Group dishes
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Sham Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Expensive Room especially on last minute booking

Walking distance to Lan Kwai Fong
7.3
Walking distance towards Lan Kwai Fong which is the most happening place at night in HK. I went there for business purposes, hence this hotel is my 1st choice due to its location irregardless of the expensive price.
Or H. Israel, November 18, 2012
great location verry small room

the hotel is 2 min walk from the subway station and 5 min walk from the center
8
the room is verry clean small, the hotel staff are verry kind. great location
Joseph P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Great Location at competitive prices

everything
8.3
i usually stay here when i come to hk. it's right near lan kwai fong but not double the price like other nice hotels there. it's about a 5 minute walk from lkf and central station and has a 24-hr 7-11 right on the corner. great for stumbling home to on a weekend night it doesn't have much you'd want as far as in-hotel bar or restaurant or cool lounge. but the rooms are comfortable and the location is great.
Sun S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
good location but tiny room

clean,modern,central
6
Sanny A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Nice Room, Good Location, but small

Close to MTR Station
6.3
LKF Hotel is in great location for the party goers, as there many bars and restaurants nearby, and always packed especially with foreigners and expats.The unique walk paths toward the bars and restaurants are good experience. Besides, hotel are located only few blocks or 5 minutes walk to MTR station, hotel room is small but unique in interior, friendly staff with great service. The only thing is the rate is in high side for the facilities provided.
Nightlife Tip: 5 minutes walk to reach all the bars and restaurants at Lan Kwai Fong.
Mirko E. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 14, 2012
Good location, friendly stuff
7
Could easy switch to bigger room. Friendly reception
Yan G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Nice and Comfortable Staying Hotel

Nice Location
8
Having 5 stars service and stay in this hotel, make you feel to go back, hope the hotel will have more promotions in future.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
for my second stay... will come back for 3rd

good location for leisure
8.7
the location is very appropriate for my objective stay . Would like to say thank you to make my stay a pleasant one.
Jeff B. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Central of Hong kong
8.3
hotel rooms were nice but well kept. However, do make sure that they bill you correctly. they bill me the minibar 1 day after i check out, which after my numerous email saying that I should not be billed that they further investigate and found that the minibar was consumed by person stayed before me. at least, they did their part to investigate instead of putting it aside. They should have a better way to track their minibar. I lost a couple of dollars after they refund to my credit card due to exchange rate and I was really unhappy about it.
Hotel Feature Tip: For business traveller the location is great
Simon P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Oriental room style hotel

Rooms are well designed
8
The room comes with super view, but most important is that the surroundings of the hotel has much restaurant to offer. Nice hotel, great location, super decor, friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevatorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number PlateLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room 33sqmLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room 33sqmLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bird nest in chicken wingsLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deep fried crab claw Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Baked chicken with wineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Group dishes

Customer Reviews - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08