Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & Tea Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Gymnasium Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mug Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze Lounge Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room (City View) Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Guest Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Guest Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1045 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Laurence K. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Great Location, but shame rooms so small

right in the middle of the action
7
great small hotel, but you must be able to walk up mountains!
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure the taxi is fully aware of the location or be prepared for sightseeing trip
Kwong H. Groups Canada, October 12, 2012
Great Location

Nice Hotel with reasonable room rate
7
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. I love it because the location is very good. It's convenience to go shopping, dinning & sight seeing. Although the room is small, the staffs there are friendly & helpful. I'm sure I'll choose this hotel for my next stay
Curt D. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2012
nice rooms- great service

we enjoyed the location- lots of food and things to see - easy access to mtr and mid level escalators
8
the location is great- quiet in the room at night- but close to nightlife. during the day it's easy to get to central piers, mtr and mid level escalators. staff was dialed, friendly and capable. room was nice- mt view- good size.
Cyunren J. Groups Taiwan, October 7, 2012
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

ok
8
ok. waiter and waitress are very nice here. they are very glad to answer each question. Every time when I call for room service, they always knock my door so quickly. I am truly happy to have two nights there.
Chris B. Couples Canada, October 7, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Clean, comfortable, and close to everything.
8.3
It was a great hotel for a weekend in Hong Kong, The room was small but clean and had a great view. All staff was friendly and helpful. Wifi worked great in the Breeze Cafe on the forth floor.
Sorcha C. Couples Ireland, October 7, 2012
Great location and lovely rooms

Good views over the city on the high floors
7
We found it very easy to walk to the train station to go to the airport. The hotel is in the middle of all the attractions in Hong Kong and right beside some popular and lively bars and restaurants. However the hotel is extremely quiet and your sleep will not be disturbed by the buzz of the nightlife nearby!
Heinz K. Business travelers Switzerland, October 5, 2012
Small but nice rooms, very central

Business and fun within walking distance
7.3
the hotel is really well located, when you know where it is from the beginning. i made the mistake to confuse it with the lkf hotel further up the hill. so i walked an unnecessaire detour first. the views are spectacular from the rooms. the only negative is that sometimes it takes a few minutes to get a taxi in front of the hotel, since there is no taxi stand right there.
Ludolf E. Solo travelers Germany, October 4, 2012
great location, good value for money

great location, value for money
9
I have stayed at the LKF Hotel several times and really like the convenient and central location. You can reach all shopping districts, bars, nice restaurants within a few minutes. They also offer free wifi, but only in the lobby. Up in the room they charge you. Still, I will continue going there.
Robin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Great city view but small rooms

The city view was good and the location was easily accessible to restaurants and bars
8.3
Upon reaching the hotel entrance, it looked like a really small hotel and was completely different from the way I had imagine it when I saw the pictures online. However, the counter receptionist was friendly and they could all speak good English and Mandarin. As expected, the room was smaller than i imagine(most hotels in HK have small rooms anyway) but it came with a fantastic view of the city. The toilet was really clean and the design was pretty cool and innovative. The overall room design was clean, comfortable and homely. The location is easily accessible to all the restaurants and bars nearby and right outside the hotel is a 24hr convenience store as well as a restaurant and a small phone booth for those who need to buy sim cards or reloads. Its about 5 mins walking distance to the main party spot, Lan Kwai Fong road where all the action is. So even if you end up drunk, its pretty easy to find the way back. All cab drivers know the location of this hotel anyway.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're travelling as a couple, its best to get the superior deluxe room and above as the deluxe room may not be sufficient for 2 or more people. Get a room with a city view. The view will take make your whole stay in HK a worthy one.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
great location and comfortable for my needs

hotel location and good shopping
8
the location is very appropriate for my objective stay . Would like to say thank you to make my stay a pleasant one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room (City View)Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Guest RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Guest RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator

Customer Reviews - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08