or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & Tea Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Gymnasium Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mug Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number Plate Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze Lounge Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View Suite
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Kevin G. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Small Room

Location
6
this hotel have a small room but clean, staff also nice, location is quite hard to get there. overall, still a nice hotel to stay, it's also near lan kwai fong so it's very good for night life in hongkong.
Radeepan S. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2012
All-around great hotel, especially for the price.

Location; staff competence; cleanliness; comfort.
9.3
You are not going to beat the quality and location of this hotel at this price point... or anywhere near this price point to be fair. Staff was both competent and attentive. Rooms were very clean. No Wi-Fi in the rooms, but there is free access in the restaurants and lobby.
Stephanie W. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2012
Nice room, great location

City View was not available so they upgraded me to a suite!
9.3
Excellent customer service, clean room with a great view of HK. Wish the rooms had wifi, but it's available in the lounge area.
Restaurant Tip: Bacar has great thin crust pizza
Mavis T. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2012
Business hotel with good service

Spacious room
7.7
The deluxe room is spacious and comfortable. The service is great too. I always enjoyed my stay in Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. The cab driver would usually know about this hotel but there is another similar named hotel "LKF hotel" which is located in Lan Kwai Fong. Just mentioned to the cab driver that you are going to Lan Kwai Fong Hotel which isnt located in Lan Kwai Fong. Strangely but true.
Restaurant Tip: There is an old school HK cafe right behind 100QRC which sells lovely egg tarts. I would get them to pack in boxes and bring them on a flight.
Shervin B. Business travelers Canada, June 14, 2012
Reasonable quality/price hotel near Central & SoHo

good location, decent quality, walk to Soho
7.7
good service, room is small but reasonable (similar to others in hk)
Restaurant Tip: excellent Deli just 1 block up the hill from hotel
Joseph L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2012
Efficient

Location
6.3
Overall good location, good service and value for money. I will recommend this to my colleagues and friends. Agoda process was also very straight forward and I am able to complete my registration in less than 5 minutes. Overall good value.
Karan C. Solo travelers India, June 10, 2012
Nice location

Location
6.7
its a nice boutique hotel - a bit pricy though..for less i can get better rooms...room decor very average and needs a revamping . bathrooms are nice ...advantage is its in soho and close to lan kwai fong a good place to crash but i would stay in island pacific or traders for less the price and a bigger better room....
Tan K. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Excellent hotel with a good location

Good location and service
10
a nice hotel located at a very good location where you can find good food and drinks easily. hard rock cafe is just five minutes walk from the hotel where you can have some nice beers and food. there is also a good chinese restaurant name yung kei where they sell roast goose which is the best in hong kong. i'll definately return to this hotel the next time i visit hong kong as it is value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Try Yung Kei Restaurant for their Roast Goose. Best!!
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2012
Great location

Size of the rooms slightly bigger than some hotels of comparable price
8.7
Very close to the nightlife and Soho (dining). Rooms are very clean and slightly bigger than some hotels of same price in the same area. Staff very helpful and nice. Water pressure was great. I would stay here again.
Maridel C. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

Location, design, convenience, comfort
8
i loved my stay at lan kwai fong hotel. the service isncomfortable and convenient. free maps, umbrella to use, the crew is knowledgeable. the hotel design is relaxing, and the amenities are not old and creepy. the location is ideal too. however, the whole hotel is too small to provide a more comfortable stay. the lobby, the rooms, the toilet, the bathroom, they are so tiny.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevatorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number PlateLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine

Customer Reviews - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07