or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & Tea Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Gymnasium Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mug Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number Plate Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze Lounge Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View Suite
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Sean E. Groups Australia, May 7, 2012
Older but serviceable

Central location
6.3
Older decor and smallish rooms but reasonable price for central HK with easy access to the subway. A taste of Hong Kong from the 70s-80s...
Giulia R. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2012
Excellent location and service

Location location location
10
as with many hk hotels and apartments the rooms are small but the location is perfect and the service is wonderful. the hotel has its own unique character/style...always clean and friendly.
Johnny V. Groups Denmark, April 29, 2012
alt for lille værelser...man kan høre nabon på wc

alt for dyrt til det man får lorte hotel min mening
3.3
det er et lille hotel men gulvtæpperne er beskidte og slidt på værelserne og der er mega lydt
Travel tip: det her vil jeg ikke anbefale
Manolo D. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2012
great place to stay

location
8.3
it was a nice stay the staff were very friendly and help full i enjoyed the stay
Restaurant Tip: lots of great local food to try in the area by walking let the 10 minutes
Daisuke T. Business travelers Japan, April 25, 2012
nice location for travelers

great for travelers
6.3
really nice and cozy. the staff were very kind and assisting when i asked the direction to the bank. difficult to find for first timers, as there is another hotel nearby without the "@kau u fong". the taxi driver made a mistake and took me to another hotel. great for travelers who want to enjoy the night in lan kwai fong. since this was a business trip for me, i would have rather stayed somewhere near the station.
Barbara L. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2012
Be careful of booking

I checked out a day early and could not get a credit from the hotel.
8
I have a problem and no one will help me. I needed to check out a day early and the hotel will not give me a credit. This is for Barbara Ronon and Rosaemary Worby checked out Sunday . Check with hotel
Mabel E. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Nice hotel but small room

nice room deco, good location
7.7
Hotel is nice, the staff are friendly & helpful. Room is a little small though but the deco etc are nice. Good location, lots of small restaurant and walking distance to malls & other sightseeing areas
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2012
Great location,walking distance to drinks & food

Good rooms but small toilets
9
Check in was a breeze, they upgraded my room for me. Room was consider big compare to other hotels I stayed before in hong kong. Decor was good too. Complimentary fruit basket is in the room , always like fruits in room. But they don't have coffee and tea on the house. Everything else is good. Near to famous eateries , local food , drinking places , boutique shops. Nice place to stay.
Cheng Y. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
the room was small but cosy. although this was not the room that we booked, it was compensated with a decent buffet breakfast. the staff are knowledgeable and always helful. location was good and close enough to the mtr.
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2012
nice well located boutique hotel

close to great restaurants, shopping, mrt
8.7
this nice clean hotel is not in the lan kwai fong entertainment district, but an easy 10 minute walk through interesting shops and restaurants to the "bar scene" in central hk. the hotel room is small, but comfortable, with free lan internet connection but you have to sit at a small desk to use your computer. didn't try the restaurant at the hotel, but the room service was fast and good. take the free shuttle bus to airport express, a fast, convenient and inexpensive way to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: i read a blog about a good dumpling restaurant near the lkf hotel. wang fu, 5 minutes away on wellington st. the pork and chive dumplings are great, and the hot and sour soup also delicious. they speak english.. price very reasonable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevatorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number PlateLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine

Customer Reviews - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01