Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & Tea Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Gymnasium Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mug Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number Plate Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze Lounge Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View Suite
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Yu C. Solo travelers China, January 7, 2012
Great location

Location is great and I got upgrade!
9.3
The receptionist was friendly and the service of the hotel is good. But the room is really small even I got upgrade to mountain view room.
Ana C. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2012
Great location

Convenient and good size
7
I had a great stay there, great location, good service. Definitely will come back!
David C. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2012
Great Location

Awesome location
9.3
located close to the mid-level escalators, not far from public transportation, and on the edge of up and coming sheung wan, this hotel has got a location that can't be beat and for a reasonable price. the rooms are clean and decently sized for hong kong. the hotel lounge is a relaxing place to unwind before heading out. i'd definitely stay again.
Hong C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2011
Great location with good food nearby.

Great location. Very good restaurant at level 1.
7.7
Loved this hotel. Clean and niche. Not cramped and great location. Will stay here again in future trips either for business or pleasure.
Restaurant Tip: Very good restaurant at level 1 although $$$$ but worth it as a treat. Good inexpensive food outlets nearby.
Joo Y. Groups South Korea, December 25, 2011
very nice service hotel
10
They gave me free breakfast, and very good service. So Thanks for beautiful memories in soho, lkf. Oriental design I'm lovin it. Hope to see u again
Rakesh S. Business travelers India, December 19, 2011
Great Location but small rooms.....quite and nice

nice staff
7.3
very convinient to move out....... a small hotel but a great location..... can move out to any place easily.
Nightlife Tip: Great places at a walk away distance
Wendy C. Couples Taiwan, December 19, 2011
Great location but

things you won't like...
5
Great location, hotel heater doesn't seems to work, bit cold at night. Not professional!
Ng S. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2011
It was ok

Considered convenients
6.3
lan kuai fong hotel @ kau u fong gve me 2 dissapointment. initially when booked, i thought it was right on lan kuai fong where the bars and restaurants are but it turn out to be in some corners of a small lane. the other dissapointment was the room size as it was really small and everything was cramped together. really not worth what it will cost for the price paid for during peak season.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk up another street where Grough Street is for the best beef noodle ever!
Ma C. Families with young children Macau, December 18, 2011
Lovely Hotel with excellent location

traditional chinese decorations
8.7
The location is 5 minutes walk from the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry terminal, approximatly 15 minutes walk from the Lan Kwai Fong area. Easily access to everywhere, the staff were friendly, and the rooms were so nicely decorated with chinese furniture, especially their toilets. The price we paid for a standard room was higher than other hotels,so we were expecting bigger rooms, luckily they upgraded us to the deluxe room, because i managed to peek into a standard room...it was tiny.
Zhinan W. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2011
Great location, good service, small, mediocre room

Location
8.3
Good service, rooms too small, old, but within 5 minute walk to busy strip of LKF or 10 min to central. I originally thought I was booking to stay at the Hotel LKF vs Langkwaifong Hotel. Got confused.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevatorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number PlateLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine

Customer Reviews - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05