Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1149 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Yuting S.
China
August 09, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice services.
Convenient location near subway and good food. Clean and large space.
there is good night view from the big windows. the decoration of the room is very interesting with traditional chinese style. the AC works good but the internet needed additional pay.

Wanlaya C.
Thailand
August 09, 2012
Center of the town
Great accessibility - easy to connect with MRT
Nice room decoration but a bit small so recommend to stay not more than 2 persons in one room. The room decoration and style was so lovely. Public WIFI is only available in lobby area. But the great thing of this hotel is the accessibility to MRT and many attraction place.

BOON T.
Malaysia
August 05, 2012
Cozy and comfortable
Great decor, quaint
Comfortable and overall good value for money; room is small but well equipped, nice bed

Micaela V.
Macau
August 03, 2012
Lovely hotel with Chinese elements
Tidy room with little Chinese elements that stands out from the rest
We had some difficulty in finding our way to the hotel. A bit of a walk way from the MTR station yet compensated with a polite greeting from the front office. We got our room pretty fast, we love the room cz it's different from what we saw in other hotels, yet the only point is that the hotel does not provide complimentary wifi as some others do.

shervin B.
Canada
July 30, 2012
reasonable hotel near Soho
good location, reasonable price, clean rooms
can walk to soho bars & restaurants in 5 minutes. also close to ifc and the center

Richie F.
Philippines
July 26, 2012
Central to everything
Walking distance to almost everything
free coffee and tea at the lobby. wifi only free at the lobby. very small room but central to everything. the bellboys or reception boys were very helpful to find us a taxi.

Mavis T.
Singapore
July 25, 2012
Business hotel with good service
Spacious room
The deluxe room is spacious and comfortable. The service is great too. I always enjoyed my stay in Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. The cab driver would usually know about this hotel but there is another similar named hotel "LKF hotel" which is located in Lan Kwai Fong. Just mentioned to the cab driver that you are going to Lan Kwai Fong Hotel which isnt located in Lan Kwai Fong. Strangely but true.

Mavis T.
Singapore
July 25, 2012
Cleaned hotel with good service
Good service
I stayed in this hotel pretty regularly for business. Mistakenly booked the normal rooms this round (usually I booked myself on deluxe). The normal room is small although it is pretty decent sized in HK standard. The habour view or city view dont make much of a different. The high rises around pretty much covers up the view.

Ameline C.
Singapore
July 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
Great hotel for a quick weekend getaway. Located in the heart of restaurants and shopping in Central, extremely convienient to walk everywhere.

Olivier K.
France
July 24, 2012
Nice Hotel
Convenient
It's a short stay with meetings back to back, unable to to comment much but overall is a comfortable hotel for business trip.