or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & Tea Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Gymnasium Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mug Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number Plate Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze Lounge Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View Suite
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Fiona S. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2011
Amazing location but tiny rooms

Comfy bed, location
8
I thought the hotel was great, despite the small rooms. My only negative would be that the doors are really noisy when they close, and because the rooms are very close together it was quite annoying when people were coming and going.
John F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2011
Tired Hotel

Friendly Staff
4.3
Sold as a Boutique Hotel but just a little bit strangely decorated and very tired. Carpet dirty and rooms were well worn
Hubertus D. Couples Netherlands, July 4, 2011
always good to go back to this place

location - original - freindly
8.3
third stay here and they keep improving their service. Its very clean and pleasantly decorated. the location of course is perfect to explore soho etc. WiFi not in room thats a bit boring.
Hao W. Business travelers China, June 27, 2011
Good hotel

Good service and nice staff
8
This hotel has nice room and good breakfast. The staff is nice and friendly.
Hao W. Business travelers China, June 27, 2011
Good location and nice view
8
The hotel's room is nice. the staff is friendly. The breakfast is excerllent.
Nicholas L. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2011
Great location - small but adquate rooms

Location was excellent
7.7
I had the room + breakfast and internet deal. Before booking I'd read reviews here about the rooms being too small but really they aren't all that bad. If you've travelled Japan you've probably had smaller and given there was a decent sized bathroom and big wide windows it felt ok. I didn't have a problem with the room size. Breakfast was nice but nothing outstanding. The location is excellent and walking distance to shops, public transport and clubs. I would stay here again.
Kim H. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2011
very comfortable, good location & friendly service

location, clean, staff very helpful.
8.3
My wife & I with our 22 yrs old son, we had two rooms one for us and the other for him. As expected room size was not that great but comfortable. My son had room 2007 and we had 2001, turnout his room is about 15 sq ft bigger, as we have already unpacked we did not bother to change. My point is the reception should know the room size and yet they are not sensitive to these details.
Restaurant Tip: Step out of the hotel is Wellington St. food galore. Shopping five minutes walk to Queens Road Central, so convenient
Cristina C. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2011
Great location and overall good experience.

Location and room is clean and modern
8
- room is clean and modern though small - good location, nice area to walk around in and easy to get around centeral - bfast was better than i thought with warm food included - overall good experience and i would stay there again.
Lee D. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2011
Good Location

Convenience
8.7
Ease of making my reservation upon arrival, the doorman was caring and helpful. Reception staff was warm and friendliness just the room size a bit too small. Overall the hotel was fresh and well maintanined and my stay was satisfied. I am more than likely to recommend this hotel to my friend.
Nightlife Tip: Soho is just 3 minutes walk from the hotel.
Raymond S. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2011
Great location for shopping and eating

Location, staff
7
The hotel is located in the Soho region of Hong Kong island. So very close to great restaurant. MTR and shoping Centres. Hotel facilities are resonible, but be warned, the rooms are very small.
Restaurant Tip: Explore Soho at night to discover great restaurants and bars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevatorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number PlateLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine

Customer Reviews - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01