or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & Tea Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Gymnasium Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mug Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number Plate Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze Lounge Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View Suite
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
Joo Y. Groups South Korea, December 25, 2011
very nice service hotel
10
They gave me free breakfast, and very good service. So Thanks for beautiful memories in soho, lkf. Oriental design I'm lovin it. Hope to see u again
Rakesh S. Business travelers India, December 19, 2011
Great Location but small rooms.....quite and nice

nice staff
7.3
very convinient to move out....... a small hotel but a great location..... can move out to any place easily.
Nightlife Tip: Great places at a walk away distance
Wendy C. Couples Taiwan, December 19, 2011
Great location but

things you won't like...
5
Great location, hotel heater doesn't seems to work, bit cold at night. Not professional!
Ng S. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2011
It was ok

Considered convenients
6.3
lan kuai fong hotel @ kau u fong gve me 2 dissapointment. initially when booked, i thought it was right on lan kuai fong where the bars and restaurants are but it turn out to be in some corners of a small lane. the other dissapointment was the room size as it was really small and everything was cramped together. really not worth what it will cost for the price paid for during peak season.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk up another street where Grough Street is for the best beef noodle ever!
Zhinan W. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2011
Great location, good service, small, mediocre room

Location
8.3
Good service, rooms too small, old, but within 5 minute walk to busy strip of LKF or 10 min to central. I originally thought I was booking to stay at the Hotel LKF vs Langkwaifong Hotel. Got confused.
Ma C. Families with young children Macau, December 18, 2011
Lovely Hotel with excellent location

traditional chinese decorations
8.7
The location is 5 minutes walk from the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry terminal, approximatly 15 minutes walk from the Lan Kwai Fong area. Easily access to everywhere, the staff were friendly, and the rooms were so nicely decorated with chinese furniture, especially their toilets. The price we paid for a standard room was higher than other hotels,so we were expecting bigger rooms, luckily they upgraded us to the deluxe room, because i managed to peek into a standard room...it was tiny.
Thomas C. Couples Germany, December 17, 2011
Perfect Location in Central

Only 6 minutes to Walk to Macau ferry
7.7
This was our Second stay. The Hotel is very comfortable, is perfectly located in Central, well organized Staff. Normal Rooms are very small but Nicely decorated. Cost of in Room telephone is a Bit outdated - $50 for a 1 Minute Call to mainland China.
Wai K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2011
From business to party is just mins walk away

located near MTR
8.7
Stayed here for one week including over the weekend for business & leisure. Perfectly located as its near to MTR. Its nearly to Sheun Wan than Central MTR Taxi is cheap if travelling around HK island. As its one week of travel, the hotel room is small to accomodate one week of clothings. Quite cramp to handle luggage & walk round the room However location is perfect; walking distance to office. Night time is walking distance to pubs
David K. Couples Ireland, December 12, 2011
Small rooms and pricey for what it was

Decent shower
5.3
The location is not bad and is quite lively at night time. When we arrived the receptionist offered us a room on the lower floors which was not what we booked' it was tiny and we requested our original room which was also bijou. Bathroom nice but dark. Fresh fruit on the first day on.y. Complimentary water. Seemed pricey but it is Hong Kong. Staff seemed pleasant enough. Would we stay there again. As it cost us nearly two hundred euro a night Without breakfast I think there are better value hotels in other areas and as HKs transport system is excellent I would be happy to go elsewhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy an octopus card to get around the city. You can also use it at seven eleven shops.
Chieh Y. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel

Location
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located near Hongkong, Sheung Wan and Central MTR. A 5 mins walk to Wellington street for nice local food. The only cons is lack of free wifi in the room and the temperature regulator doesn't seem to work. Thus it can get quite cold at night. Hotel staff were approachable and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevatorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number PlateLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine

Customer Reviews - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07