or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & Tea Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Gymnasium Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mug Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number Plate Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze Lounge Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View Suite
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
925 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2011
great location, only steps from soho

good check in experience, and great location
8.3
Love this hotel for location. Rooms a little small, but why would you spend any time in it when there is so much to do on your doorstep!
Garrett L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2011
Booked wrongly

Location
7.3
ok but I wanted the LKF Hotel and booked wrongly...
Hong T. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2011
Great location but small room.

Near to central business district
8
Hotel have beautiful interior design which have a strong oriental feel mixing with some east idea. Service staff in hotel were helpful. Don't expect the room to be big and spacious but is really small. Nearby have nice food and nice cheer out place.
Julian S. Groups Australia, August 2, 2011
Great location but small rooms

In the heart of hong kong, good service, helpful staff, clean
7.3
The hotel room was much smaller than specified. However, the location is fantastic as was the service from the staff who were always willing to help out or answer questions that we had. The room service was also quite good.
Alan H. Business travelers New Zealand, August 1, 2011
A nice hotel, conveniently located, and good value

Location and affordability
7.3
rooms are small, but comfortable. staff are helpful and the amenities are satisfactory
Nightlife Tip: Close to Lan Kwai Fong bar area and restaurants
Sebastian N. Couples Finland, July 31, 2011
located in lkf barcentral

Clean, location, nice hotel bar
9
i stayed here 2 days, i had to order the hotel the same day as i arrived and paid per night which was a little pricy and when i came to my room it was so small!! for this price i think the room really was too small! there is a bed and a fridge on the floor and you can sit by the window plus toilet but toilet does not have a bath and there. little walking space in the room and nothing really including in the price. the location is great thought! and the staff was friendly as well. it says its a city view hotel but there are a lot of other high buildings in the way so if your not on top floor 33 its not really worth it...im am pleased with the hotel but not with the price...
Nightlife Tip: the lkf bar street is just next to the hotel, also soho
Shannon B. Solo travelers France, July 30, 2011
Beautiful Rooms and Bathrooms in a Great location

Rooms, Decoration, Service, Location, Price and Quality
9.7
stayed two nights at the end of july. this is my favorite area of hong kong - walking distance to the underground, to the mid level escalators, everything is very easy and accessible from the hotel. very well priced for the quality of the rooms and service provided (and location) for hong kong. the staff was extremely nice. i arrived very early in the morning - 7:30 am and they rushed to prepare a room for early check in by 10 am (very nice as they are not obligated to have a room ready before noon). so many people pick this hotel by mistake, however, possibly thinking it is the lkf (lan kwai fong) hotel in lan kwai fong (its not the same one) so they really need to change the name or the designation. very good choice of hotel would recommend to any type of traveler.
Adrian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2011
Hated this hotel

None
2.7
They advertise wifi, but they actually want to charge 120HKD The rooms smell really bad. Bathrooms are horrible Location is not that close to anything interesting Would not want to go to the. Restaurant bar
Nightlife Tip: Nearest place to this hotel is Lyndhurst terrace, which is a 5 min walk and has some nice bars and restaurants.
Thomas C. Groups Denmark, July 21, 2011
Nice location near SoHo with friendly staff

friendly staff, nice location, near Soho
8
We stayed 3 nights at Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. The service was in top and staff very helpful. The room was smaller than we expected but very cozy with boutique decoration. Ask for a room with mountain view, it looks amazing in the evening with lights coming from the neighborhoud.
Andrea T. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2011
Clean rooms and great location

Good location
8.7
The location was good, however it is not as close to the MTR as expected. In addition, when we wanted to check-in at 3pm, our rooms were still not ready and we had to wait an additional 30min. All in all however, the hotel was clean and the comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevatorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number PlateLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine

Customer Reviews - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01