Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1092 reviews

781 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1092)
Sort by:
Robert S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2015
fast check in & out, upgraded room

upgraded room, walking distance to HK Airport Express, near nightspots
7.3
quite good. Upgraded to harbor view room with balcony. Nice.
Report this review
Julia P. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
New Year stay

Location, Polite staff, comfortable room.
7.3
Good stay in central location. Close to ferries and many restaurants.
Report this review
Bradley S. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
Handy free Phone is a ripper.

This hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet
8.7
Overall I was very satisfied with the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Best part this hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet. Whilst travelling I just needed some local data and google maps perfect!
Report this review
Eric M. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
An excellent experience!

I loved the location of the hotel, really easy to walk everywhere and close to galleries and all the major shopping areas in Central.
10
Report this review
Degan S. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
hip hotel

great location across the street from the most famous dim sum restaurant in UK. great friendly staff. you get the feeling that you're staying at the hotel where the rock stars stay.
7
I stayed in a small harbor view room. It was the most tiny room I have ever seen. A little too expensive for the lack of space. But it had a magnificent view with a balcony and was strangely glamorous. I had to switch hotels the second night so I could get a little bigger room to do my yoga stretches in.
Report this review
Lai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Good location but steep slope

good location, smiling face and clean room
6.7
very friendly staff and good location. However, the slope is a bit steep for old people.
Report this review
Michael P. Business travelers Canada, January 31, 2015
Good stay as usual

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
I stay here reasonably often, and it rarely disappoints. The staff is great, the rooms are good size and layout for Hong Kong, and the location can't be beat.
Report this review
Marco L. Couples Canada, January 17, 2015
Staff attitude is bad

Nothing good
4.7
My recent stay at this hotel experience is bad , one of the staff member is not pleasant regarding his attitude toward the hotel guest and we were treat poorly by the hotel manager , I suggest not to stay there
Report this review
Lucy B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
LKF @ KUF

compfort, design, staff
9.7
Report this review
Bate-Erdene B. Business travelers Mongolia, January 15, 2015
good location and love the ihandy

good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy
8.3
good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 781 reviews Next page
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room (City View)Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Guest RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Guest RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04