Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1149 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Benoit D. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
great location
location, location, location
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Bate-Erdene B. from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
great location
great location great location great location great location great location great location
great location great location great location great location great location great location great location great location
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Winston T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
basic business hotel
location, cost, gym
this is a basic business hotel. don't expect a lot. rooms are small and basic. service is very good. they try their best to do well with what they have got. only scam is that they supply a phone and say all calls are paid for. but the fine print is that if you use the phone in the room, you pay a lot for it. so it only applies for the cell phone that is supplied. Not a huge deal but totally unnecessary
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Maria T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
I kinda like the decoration. Old Chinese theme
The location is pretty convenient. The mattress is pretty soft which i like it so much. The closet is kinda cool
Reviewed June 15, 2015

James O. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location
location x 3
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Naoharu H. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Not bad..
View
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Oscar W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good quality hotel
location, simplicity and cleanliness
Very enjoyable. The location is fantastic, room comfortable and everything you need. Very happy with the stay.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Siong C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
LKF Summer 2015
Free phone call in HK abd Spore. Quaint lounge section to enjoy good coffee and good tea selection. More cooling fans to keep it ventilated would be good.
Same as above
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Julie S. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Gracious and Helpful
Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good. The cool, gently fragrant lobby was most welcoming.t
Very comfortable stay with a beautiful view! I felt like I was really in Hong Kong and not just another standard western hotel room. The touches of Chinese design and decor really impacted me positively. I would recommed the Lan Kwai Fong to anyone ~ the location and exceedingly helpful staff made my visit most enjoyable.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Brata R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good location hotel
location, good room, nice staff
nice stay. the room is a bit small but clean and the breakfast is ok
Reviewed June 03, 2015