Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & Tea Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Gymnasium Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mug Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number Plate Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze Lounge Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View Suite
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room (City View) Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Brian Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Not exactly where you think it is from the name

Great location, beautiful rooms, free wifi/local phone
9
It was a good stay, although the hotel isn't exactly in Lan Kwai Fong (it's a bit further away). The hotel provides you with a cheap local phone to use as a wifi hotspot, which is great.
Lynne H. Groups United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff

Very efficient and friendly staff. Lovely breakfast buffet. Great location
6.3
Very nice hotel with fantastic staff. Small but clean rooms. Tasty breakfast buffet with plenty of variety. Free coffee & tea whenever you want. Well worth the money!
Derek C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
A great location

Close to great restaurants; We didn't know about the area previously but would recommend to every one; Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
7.7
Robby C. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
It was a wakeup with a view!!

Location, View from High Floors, Comes with a free phone and internet data (at least during my stay)
8.3
This was the first time I stayed here because I have always wanted to try to stay in Central or Mid Level on Hong Kong Island, where I usually always stay in (more flatter, geographically) Causeway Bay or Wan Chai areas. And turned out to be a nice surprise. Since I am already familiar with HK, I specifically chose Harbour View room with request for high floors. And even when my room was not high enough, and because there were several availibility on my arrival, they even let me choose which room (view, that is) that I wanted. And I settled for 33rd floor, out of 36, and it was a stay with a view. I spend much time around HK but everytime I woke up, went to bed and rested for showers in between (HK is always humidly hot in summer), I can't help but smiling for the view. Although this hotel was not the most upscale in the area, some of the more expensive hotels may not have the view or the height to top this. And 5 to 10 minutes walk from the hotels you can reach a MTR station or varieties of nice restaurants.
Robby C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
A stay with a view

Location, View from High Floors, Comes with a free phone and internet data (at least during my stay)
8.3
This is my second review because I even extended my stay so I get to write twice. Rooms are quite small, but for moderate HongKong hotels where space is limited, the room is enough for maximum a couple to rest at night and still enjoy a bit of a view, especially if one chooses the Harbour View or Deluxe Harbour View rooms. Before I stayed here, they wrote that the walls are thin, but I had no problem with that, probably depending on the room types. Possibly will stay again at this hotel but you know I like to explore so will try several other hotels again and circulate. But this is definitely the hotel if you choose this area and want the view.
Joseph B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Nice Inner City Hotel

Location, Room and friendly staff
7.7
This was my first stay at Lan Kwai Fong Hotel and it was fine. I would definitely stay again.
Kia Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Nice hotel but not so good location

Great staff, nice decor, discreet
8
More of a upscale motel with most guests here for sleazy purposes. However the staff are attentive, professional and discreet. Location is not very good and quite a distance to LKF. Plus point: They provide a free mobile phone with internet access and phonecalls, no extra charge!
James O. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
ok

location, price
6.3
Bate-Erdene B. Business travelers Mongolia, May 25, 2014
Good location Good location

Good location Good location Good location Good location
9.3
Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location
Catherine D. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
staff were helpful,good location

location to public transport,gym and internet
5.7
Had to be asked to move from first room ,stunk of cigarette smoke. staff very accomodating. no information provided about guest services until departure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevatorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number PlateLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room (City View)Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05