Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1149 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

BRADLEY S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Handy free Phone is a ripper.
This hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet
Overall I was very satisfied with the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Best part this hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet. Whilst travelling I just needed some local data and google maps perfect!
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Eric M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
An excellent experience!
I loved the location of the hotel, really easy to walk everywhere and close to galleries and all the major shopping areas in Central.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

degan S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
hip hotel
great location across the street from the most famous dim sum restaurant in UK. great friendly staff. you get the feeling that you're staying at the hotel where the rock stars stay.
I stayed in a small harbor view room. It was the most tiny room I have ever seen. A little too expensive for the lack of space. But it had a magnificent view with a balcony and was strangely glamorous. I had to switch hotels the second night so I could get a little bigger room to do my yoga stretches in.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

LAI P. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location but steep slope
good location, smiling face and clean room
very friendly staff and good location. However, the slope is a bit steep for old people.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Michael P. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good stay as usual
Location, staff, cleanliness
I stay here reasonably often, and it rarely disappoints. The staff is great, the rooms are good size and layout for Hong Kong, and the location can't be beat.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Marco L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Staff attitude is bad
Nothing good
My recent stay at this hotel experience is bad , one of the staff member is not pleasant regarding his attitude toward the hotel guest and we were treat poorly by the hotel manager , I suggest not to stay there
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Bate-Erdene B. from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good location and love the ihandy
good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy
good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Lucy B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
LKF @ KUF
compfort, design, staff
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Boon S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Clean and Comfortable
it is Clean, and the room has space for luggages and the location is very convenient
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Juliana S. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent hotel, cozy and comfortable
Ancient Chinese Atmosphere was excellent, beds and toilets were very nice decorated, near soho and many decent small food stalls round the hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2015