or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & Tea Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Gymnasium Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevator Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mug Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number Plate Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze Lounge Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View Room Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View Suite
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (318)
Sort by:
James O. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
great value hotel

location value cleanliness
9
James O. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
great location

location, price, convenience
7.7
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Thoughtful little hotel in great location

1. Location 2. The mobile phone with free data and calls 3. Free wifi
6.7
Love the thoughtfulness of hotel which provides a mobile phone for guests to bring around with free data and calls while explore the city.
Shou T. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
good location

location service location
10
stayed here many times, good location, good food choices, staff friendly
Fong L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Centrally located, easy and convenient

Nearby public transport, easy to get food and taxi
7.3
Overall was great. In fact I left my ipadmini in the hotel room while on the way to airport. Luckily the hotel staff immediately checked on the room and found the ipad for me. I'm very happy with their honesty, despite the fact that most of the housekeepers are from mainland china.
Hans H. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Good easy access location

Its location to transport, restaurants, good clean room
7.7
Very good
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
nice stay

location, room and price
8
Robby C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
A stay with a view

Location, View from High Floors, Comes with a free phone and internet data (at least during my stay)
8.3
This is my second review because I even extended my stay so I get to write twice. Rooms are quite small, but for moderate HongKong hotels where space is limited, the room is enough for maximum a couple to rest at night and still enjoy a bit of a view, especially if one chooses the Harbour View or Deluxe Harbour View rooms. Before I stayed here, they wrote that the walls are thin, but I had no problem with that, probably depending on the room types. Possibly will stay again at this hotel but you know I like to explore so will try several other hotels again and circulate. But this is definitely the hotel if you choose this area and want the view.
Joseph B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Nice Inner City Hotel

Location, Room and friendly staff
7.7
This was my first stay at Lan Kwai Fong Hotel and it was fine. I would definitely stay again.
Kia Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Nice hotel but not so good location

Great staff, nice decor, discreet
8
More of a upscale motel with most guests here for sleazy purposes. However the staff are attentive, professional and discreet. Location is not very good and quite a distance to LKF. Plus point: They provide a free mobile phone with internet access and phonecalls, no extra charge!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee & TeaLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - 24 Hours GymnasiumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Ornaments in elevatorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Chinese style tea mugLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - InteriorLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Room Number PlateLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Breeze LoungeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bathroom of Deluxe Harbour View RoomLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balcony of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sitting area of Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity CuisineLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Celebrity Cuisine

Customer Reviews - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07