Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2205 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2205)
Sort by:
Thanh T. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Fantastic 14 days stayed with all friendly staffs

Staff, food, location
8.3
I and my sister had a wonderful time with all friendly staffs, we were like a family, they have been looking after us so well. Thanks for having us Lan Lan 1
Gustina G. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Nice comfort and easy access

Nearby Ben Thanh market, clean, easy access
7
It really nice place to stay over when you just wanna explore the city, walking distance to Ben Thanh market, morning market to find food , even night market to stay late .. really nice and affordable price when you have short time to stay ..
David M. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
great value close to everything

location value for money close to airport
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Lan Lan Hotel .The room we had was comfy and quite air con worked fine as did the shower .Breakfast was great many different foods for all .Close to the airport and very close to shopping ,markets ,restaurants.The staff were very polite and helpful we booked our tours through them and were happy with there service i would stay here again as the location ,value and service were all excellent
Romanito S. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
The location and the breakfast was perfect.

Location, staff and the best breakfast.
8.7
My stay at Lan Lan hotel was very pleasant and the only thing that bothers me as a tourist in vietnam , the taxi driver in the airport are very dishonest including the money changer at the airport ,hope the authorities will do something about it.
Wee T. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Very clean, comfortable stay and friendly staff.

The hotel is centrally located. The room is very clean and the receptionist is very helpful.
7.7
I have an enjoyable stay in this hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel and I will be back in the future.
Binh N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
value for money

room, staff, breakfast
6
it is ok to stay at this hotel, 3 stars
Jorg K. Business travelers Switzerland, May 22, 2014
Good location, Very good value for the money

Location, Value, Friendly staff
9.3
Dawn B. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Cannot fault it!

Super attentive friendly staff, very comfortable and clean rooms
10
Nice and relaxing oasis in the middle of chaotic HCMC. Staff very attentive and friendly. The room was very comfortable and quiet (we was on 2nd floor at the back of the hotel). Close to all the sights - palace, war museum, cathedral. The buffet breakfast had lots of choice and was very tasty. We simply couldn't fault the place. We would recommend.
Lan N. Couples Vietnam, May 18, 2014
Nice stay

Very great breakfast, good location, nice room
8.3
Nice stay
Ueki K. Solo travelers Japan, May 16, 2014
nice hotel more than expected

centrally located, friendly staff and clean
8.7
costs around 40 SGD per night incl breakfast, that is considerably very good. hotel is centrally located, close to major attraction such as market, government place and cathedral, and friendly staff with nice breakfast. If you want to make your stay reasonable, this is the place you choose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07