or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2075 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2075)
Sort by:
Tien O. Groups Vietnam, January 17, 2014
A great hotel

Location, great breakfast and nice staff
10
It's a great experience. I definitely wanna come back
James D. Couples Canada, January 16, 2014
Excellent hotel for sightseeing

The location, staff and overall very good hotel.
9.3
It was excellent. The total experience at the hotel was very good and I would reccomend it to anyone any one visiting Ho Chi Minh including Business or Tourist people.
Katrina S. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2014
excellent staff, best buffet brekkie, close 2 wine

clean staff breakfast buffet
8.3
it was very good. the buffet breakfast was the best. we didnt eat out once for breakfast as it was so good. net was good. no drop outs. the rooms are very clean and large. very comfy. staff was nice
Denis K. Couples Switzerland, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel well located

Location, breakfast, clean room
8
Friednly and helpful staff, hotel well located. The room was nice, on the top floor, but the lift reached the below floor only, we had to finish with the stairs. There was a window, but small. Room still clear. Breakfast buffet was nice.
Henry V. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
Clean, centrally located, decent price

Location, staff and cleanliness of rooms, very close to Ben Thanh Market and walking distance to major shopping centers
7
Enjoy the stay, excellent location for those looking to explore Ben Thanh Markets or the major shopping centers. Only downside was a leaking shower / bath
Brendan B. Business travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
clean, inexpensive, great staff, friendly

price, location, staff
9
I had a very good stay. The Lan Lan 1 is not fancy but it is clean and at a very fair price. I had a room without windows and I don't like that much, but it does make it quiet. There is nothing fancy about this place, but everything works and the people working there are so friendly that I can't say anything negative about it. I highly recommend for anyone wanting a budget hotel but one that is safe, clean and in a great location to see district 1 of HCMC.
Brendan B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
a comfortable, economical place to stay in HCMC

value, location, comfort
8.7
I had a very nice stay at Lan Lan 1, yet again. Nothing fancy but great value in a great location with a friendly staff. I recommend staying here if you are on a budget or aren't interested in paying for anything fancy that you won't use.
Li X. Solo travelers China, January 5, 2014
Great location, good value

location, service, cleaniess
5.7
Room is clean and tidy. The hotel locates near the main attractions and it's easy to find. I was very satisfied with the hotel service. Since we needed to depart at 4 am in the morning, hotel staff helped us prepare take-out breakfast with well package. Generally, it is good value for money.
Elsie V. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Ok, could be better.

Location is good.
2.7
We arrived early morning, like 4am (Saigon Time) & the hotel attendant is rude. Maybe be he needs some sleep.
Helen S. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
Very comfortable spacious room with good breakfast

Large room, very clean and quiet
7.7
Great 3 star hotel ...we were very comfortable ... walking distance from Cho Benh tanh market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06