or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Not a bad hotel

good location, strong wifi
8
Cafeteria was very small, so its was pretty difficult to get around in the morning. The receptionist had very varying standards. some were so good and helpful while some were exceedingly stuckup and snobbish. The room i booked ran out and they had to put me into a lower range twin sharing room. which honestly isnt not bad. but slightly disappointing and unprofessional despite all the very positive reviews.
Abdoul A. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
wonderful stay

staff, location and room size and condition
8
As usual, throughouly enjoyed the stay there.Friendly staff, price, room cleanliness and size plus the location made Lan Lan 1 my obvious choice.
David B. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Close to everything.

Staff, Location and Breakfast
9.3
The staff here are friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet had huge variety of food. The best thing is the location, just a few minutes walk to Ben Thanh Market and walking distance to most other tourist sights like the Reunification Palace. Will be staying here on our next visit.
Andrew P. Couples Canada, February 19, 2014
Central location, clean, efficient

Good breakfast, friendly staff, location
8.3
Good Hotel, located on a street filled with other Hotels. Short walk to Ben Than market, reunification palace, war remnants museum, etc. Friendly, competent staff, and a nice breakfast. Room was clean and efficient, with plenty of dining options in the vicinity. Cab fare (metered) from airport just shy of 150,000 Dong.
Yvonne E. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Convenient and pleasant hotel

Location, cost, efficient
9
Good hotel at good price for one night stay. Breakfast good and staff helpful
Joseph D. Couples Canada, February 18, 2014
Gem of hotel

Location well situated to sights but not on main road quit nights,staff ,rooms were immaculate clean
9.3
Was great staff helped us at 8am with breakfast after airport arrival and prepared our room by 9am , we were tofly away early they arranged a cb and gave us a boxed breakfast, tremendous value and great service too. A gem of a hotel
Katharina M. Couples Germany, February 17, 2014
All in all Good Value for Money

Convenient location, clean
8
All in all this is a good hotel, very clean, with a big breakfast buffet, and in a very convenient position near the major sites. Unfortunately there is also a disco nearby which goes on playing loud music until about 1 AM, which we heard extremely, as the window did not close well. In addition, the breakfast room is way too small for the size of the hotel, and we had to wait to get a table. The staff is very helpful, but the bus tickets they sell are a rip-off.
Elma S. Couples Ireland, February 16, 2014
Great value, lovely room, good location

Room, location, value
8.7
We stayed at LAN LAN 1 for 3 nights, we had a deluxe room, room was lovely, bed very comfortanpble, nice bathroom,, room staff very friendly and attentive. Would stay again.
Kevin N. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Great location and value for the money

Location, Value for money and confortable room
8.7
Very nice hotel in a quiet well located location. Shopping is very close either walking or, taxi. The room was clean and very comfortable and we will be staying here again.
Gena P. Couples Canada, February 15, 2014
Centrally Located, Clean Room, Very Quiet

Location, Cleanliness,
8.3
This a great boutique hotel. The breakfast was somewhat limited but the staff are very friendly. Next door to Reunification Palace, close to Ben Trahn Market. Comfortable king sized bed, large room, very quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07