or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Yun I. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2014
very comfortable like home

clean, location, comfort
8.7
When I came back from the heart of the city, I feel like I came back home. Likewise, it was really comfort to stay in Lan Lan 1 hotel. Friend staff, feel very safety as well. Fantastic location, near to Ben thanh market, but no noisy at all. ai would come back again!!!
Gertraud S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Central location, very helpful staff

Very helpful staff, great location
9.3
Enjoyed our stay very much, location great, staff friendly and efficient
Tsungyang W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 2, 2014
Nice Hotel ,Good Service !

Anser Custom's Qustion !
10
Karen M. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Fantastic!!!

Affordable, great breakfast, great room
10
The hotel staff are so friendly. I have been to Ho Chi Minh 4 times now & I would definitely go back to this hotel. I can not fault it. I am so happy I found it. Very affordable & comfortable. Breakfast was great, room so clean. Close to everything. Felt very at home here
Jeerang A. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2014
worth money

Staff food and room
8.7
Everything is great just only not enough space for breakfast.
Erik K. Couples Netherlands, April 21, 2014
Pleasant stay and friendly staff

1. Friendly staff, 2. Clean rooms, 3. Central located
8
It was a nice stay in the hotel. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. Hotel is located in the center of HCMC with easy access to e.g. restaurants, parks and other attractions.
Shawn L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Good but staffs need to be better

location, price and cleanliness
6
Around 5 mins walk to Ben Thanh market, very close to the shopping areas in District 1. But breakfast is lacking, very few choices and receptionist has a very unfriendly attitude. She really need to smile more. Check-in and out is pretty fast, but staff's attitude wise isn't very good. She didn't even bother to say a thank you when I leave the hotel. Has that "don't bother me I'm oh so busy now" kind of attitude. And I really don't like that. Room cleanliness wise is good, but I my hotel room is at the top floor, which means after the 9th floor I have to climb the stairs to the 10th floor. There's no elevator up to the 10th floor, which is weird and this is the first time I had encountered a hotel like that.
Nicolas C. Solo travelers France, April 19, 2014
profesional staff. Very clean hotel

clean, serious, good price
8.7
Erik K. Couples Netherlands, April 18, 2014
Good quality and friendly staff

1. Friendly staff
7.7
Jennie L. Families with older children Canada, April 17, 2014
Had no problems.

Clean, centralized to the Ben Thanh Market and other attractions, attentive staff
9
Had no issues staying here. No major noise and had a comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08