Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Ian N. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Nice, clean and professional. Great location.

Excellent location, wonderful breakfast, very clean and professional
8
A great place to stay with an excellent location. Quiet but close to the center and major attractions. Simple but very comfortable and clean rooms. Wonderful breakfast.
Priya D. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Great quiet hotel, central location,

High standard of cleanliness, location, willing staff
8
Great hotel, very clean. Brilliant location. Good staff. Rooms brilliant and a pleasure to come back to after a day of sight seeing. Breakfast could have had a little more choice for Westerners. Laundry service could have been better- we had to send clothes back to be ironed. In the end we went to the little B&B next door (on the right) for our laundry and the service was cheaper and better. The staff do try but are overwhelmed when they have group tours checking in.
Mark M. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2013
very comfortable stay

location, staff friendly and breakfast
7.3
very good hotel with good proximity to the market and other attractions while not too far from the major shopping
Mzoudi S. Couples Belgium, March 4, 2013
Convinient for short stop in Ho Chi Minh

Clean, location, breakfast
5
Nice hotel but staff could be friendlier. Breakfast is a buffet with continental and Vietnamese food. Convenient for really short stay in HCMC. I can recommend it, but will probably search for anothor one if I go back to this city.
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location.

Comfortable room, friendly staff, and convenient location.
9
decided to try this hotel after reading the reviews. found the staff very helpful and friendly. room was large, comfortable, and quite at night. also, included was a safe and refrigerator. the breakfast buffet included an adequate selection of traditional western breakfast and asian fare.
Restaurant Tip: Try the clam salad at Nam Giao restaurant across from Ben Than Market.
Badrul M. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
nice hotel

near shooping area
8
near to shooping area ben thanh market...hope to come again
Frederik L. Business travelers Belgium, February 24, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean and nice breakfast
7.3
was ok for short stay, only had room without window, a bit dark
Peter V. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Great location for tourism travelling in SGN

Good location and good breakfast
7.7
This hotel is a block from Ben Thanh Market and walking distance to the War Remnants Museum, Palace, and many other tourist attractions. If you are interested in being close to the backpackers district then you would most likely want to stay somewhere else because it is walkable but there are so many hotels that are closer to that area. The hotel was fine, the breakfast was good, room was comfortable, and staff was helpful. If you want a reasonably priced hotel with average quality then I would recommend staying here.
Josephine B. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
overated hotel

the position
4
we were conned by the manager I booked & paid for delux park view room we were put in pokey room at back of hotel overlooking rusty garages, I coplained he informed us there are no park view rooms only the ones we were in but you go out on the street & all the front rooms overlook the park, breakfst was rubbish manager is rude & arrogent would not use this hotel there are a lot better & cheaper in the area
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
A great hotel in a very convenient position

Good value for the price
8
I cannot comment and offer much more to the review I gave lately. This was our second stay as a stop over and I was again very pleased with the room. It was a different room from the first one but still well appointed and clean. Once again the staff were very helpful and we were again able to leave a case at the hotel whilst going on our travels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Centrally placed and yards from the large market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03