Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2222 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2222)
Sort by:
Inghow C. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great location and walking distance to Ben Thanh

Location, reasonable goo brefkfast and amenities serounding
7.7
The place was clean and location was great, staff are friendl but have quite bad of commond of English communications especially the night shift staff.
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
nice, centrally located and friendly

location, friendliness n cleaniness
8.3
Nice breakfast with lots variety. Friendly staff. Good location.
Report this review
Fajar D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Good coty hotel great value for money

Location, cleanliness, wifi everywhere in the hotel
8.7
Very good city hotel with friendly staff and close to local attraction
Report this review
Kuang M. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2013
lots of beautiful buildings

Lan Lan 1 locates near some historial buildings and famous sightseeing spots. The room is clean and the staff members are very friendly.
8.7
Report this review
Victor G. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2013
worth for the money you spend

clean, good location, near market
8
satisfied, worth for the money you spend and I will return to this hotel and will recomend to friends this hotel
Report this review
Rodney M. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
The hotel served the purpose we wanted ,

The position , cleanliness, Staff
6.7
We where in Ho Chi Minh for a short visit so position , comfort ,cleanliness of hotel fitted all our requirments, the Staff where also helpfull, the Breakfast was average but the staff friendly at all times
Report this review
Victor G. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2013
worth for the money you spend

clean, location and value for money
8.3
the most important for me is the rooms are enough for the size, clean and service is good. its near the shopping areas.
Report this review
Helen M. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Clean and good location

location, location, location
6
This hotel is clean but basic - absolutely fine if you just need somewhere to sleep and store your things but I wouldn't spend any time chilling here. The breakfast was the same everyday and had limited western choices, only 1 choice of cereal which looked like they were were made of polystyrene.
Report this review
Rory B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
The best hotel in Benh Thanh area for the price

Location, Size, Cleanliness
9
It was a great hotel in Ben Thanh area. I have stayed in quite a few different hotels in the area, and this will be the one I return to next time.
Report this review
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
not a girl friendly hotel

n.a
6.3
not recommended for travellers looking for girlfriendly hotels. location near benh thanh. lack of interesting food restaurants around the area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08