or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2189 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2189)
Sort by:
Malik H. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Comfortable, Enjoyable, Great Weather

Close to the market, Good resturants and bars, Great Staff
6.7
We were on our honeymoon, on a trip with 5 stop in 5 countries. we had a very good stay at this hotel. They were helpful in organising taxi, giving us advise about the city. They provided great food also. We had direct access to the local market
Chin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable with great location

Near to Beth thanh market, and many restaurants and spas
8
Sound proofing rather poor, and not sufficient places to sit down in the lobby area
Md N. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
crowded and noisy city but lot of historical facts

clean, centrally located and friendly staff
8
enjoy the stay sjnce it is a walking distance to places of interest such as ben thant market for shopping, muslim food nearby and reunification palace and others.
Kwan T. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Clean hotel with high value for money

Clean, Helpful staff and nice location
9
The hotel is clean. Staff are very helpful and providing good instruction. The location is nice and located next to the market.
Sidney S. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
It was very enjoyable.

It was a aesteticly pleasing hotel that was very nice place to stay.
6.3
It was very nice, but they did not pick us up at the airport as scheduled and we ended up getting our own transportation. Still great stay.
Young Z. Business travelers South Korea, July 4, 2013
nothing to complain about

location, room is clean
9.7
Good budget hotel to stay. BF is good. I will come back for next stay.
Irene F. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
We enjoyed our stat very much

clean, friendly, central location
7.7
We were very happy with our choice of hotel and would use this hotel again in future. No issues at all other than the shower was over the bath, which is not my preference. Hotel booked excursions were good and I appreciated the safety advice given by the receptionist.
Carina M. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Great !

Good location , good staff & very safe hotel to stay with...
8.7
Toshio Y. Solo travelers Japan, June 20, 2013
easy to access everywhere

city centre, value for money, friendly stuff
8
late at night, I arrived at Saigon. It's easy to go to Lan Lan 1 from airport by taxi. it is located centre of shopping, I could walk to a electric shop to purchase a SD-card for camera, near to the market.
John V. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Excellent location

Frendley helpfull staff Like new fresh rooms close to attractions
9
The Lan Lan 1 hotel was only a short walk to markets , Palace, old post office & .all of the other attractions . The staff will help you .Taxi are cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06