or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2170 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2170)
Sort by:
Elousie G. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
enjoyable

covenient, friendly, clean
7.7
Stephen F. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2013
Great Location

Clean room, central location, close to everything
8.3
I have lived in Vietnam for many years and stayed in many Vietnamese hotels. The Lan Lan 1 hotel is one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in. The hotel is a bit overpriced but you will save money because you can walk to all the tourist places which are all within easy walking distance.
Thierry W. Families with young children Switzerland, April 2, 2013
Well located hotel 1st district

Nice breakfast, clean and functional room
7
Take care to use an official taxi from the Airport or you will as we did pay to much ...
James S. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness and great breakfast
7.3
Very enjoyable, staff were very attentive and the hotel and room were very clean & tidy.
Lisa G. Groups United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Really good value and nice hotel

Fab location right at the heart of district 1 so walking distance to Ben Than market and numerous other locations
9.3
Kai S. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Quick getaway

Fast internet connection, good location and clean
6.7
Overall the hotel is fine, except for the variety of hotel breakfast is not great and it can be a little noisy during the morning by the house keeping staff. We stayed in the middle room, hence there were no windows attached to our room. I guess the price was a little high for the room that I was given. Other than that, location of the hotel is good, very near to the main market and logistic wise is good.
Ronaldo R. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Ok but lots of mosquitos in the lobby

Location price wifi
7
I think this is more of a budget hotel. I dont really stay in a budget hotel but it was highly recommended and so i gave it s try. Wasnt do happy too many mosquitos.
Michelle P. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
very comfortable, spacious room

location, spaciousness, cleanliness
7.7
Very comfortable but the shower had some drainage problems. There were no tea/coffee-making facilities and no snacks to purchase. The minibar was also very limited.
Froilan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2013
OK

Location, price, internet
6
Kim D. Couples Australia, March 28, 2013
Lan Lan 1 is great base in Saigon

Location, location, location... and affordability
7.7
We found the Lan Lan 1 to be comfortable enough for us. We chose it for the location... easy walking distance to major attractions. Rooms were basic but clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was limited but had enough to get us going for the day. All in all, Lan Lan 1 was great value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02