or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2189 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2189)
Sort by:
Le H. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2013
Best stays as always

Clean, Best buffet breakfast, good location
8.3
my 3rd time at Lan Lan 1 and their breakfast is unforgettable, never missed one of them during my stay.
Christopher F. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Good Affordable Option

Affordable, Clean, Adequate
8
Very pleasant stay. The room was clean and perfectly fine for the price. Breakfast was better than expected. The gym was very small but hey - you get what you pay for.
Jennifer L. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2013
Great boutique hotel

Location, value for money, shopping
9.7
Le H. Couples Vietnam, April 27, 2013
always my first choice

best breakfast, central location and reasonable price
8.3
Very comfortable, room is clean, staffs are friendly, location is killing centralized and the best part is the breakfast. Love the variety of the noodles and the taste.
Helen M. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2013
Great location, clean comfortable room.

Location, larger bathroom, tv with good reception .
7.7
I was travelling with my two children, and this hotel does not offer triple rooms but provides an extra bed, that was quite uncomfortable. There is no views, or pools or courtyard area so any down time from site seeing and walking the streets is spent in the room. We were pleased to be able to watch a movie. Staff were not particularly welcoming but were helpful when asked for information. Rooms were well serviced. Hotel was central long located and we could walk to everything.
Sau F. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
Wander around the city

Good location, clean room, nice breakfast
8.7
Taxi to hotel from airport was around VND150,000. Just 3 mins walk to Ben Thanh Market and within walking distance to most of the attractions as Reunification Palace and War Remnants Museum.
David O. Couples Ireland, April 16, 2013
Perfect for visiting saigon

The spa next door is incredible. The staff were great. The room was big
8
Rodlfo C. Groups El Salvador, April 8, 2013
Very Nice Staying .

the staff, the room was always neat, and the breakfast
8.3
One of the greatest things of this hotel was the staff, which were helpful and kind at all times. Overall, the room was very neat, had a nice view and the breakfast was good. I'd definitely recommend this hotel. The bad mark I may have is that maybe the mattress was a little bit hard, but apart from that everything was nice.
Elousie G. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
enjoyable

covenient, friendly, clean
7.7
Stephen F. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2013
Great Location

Clean room, central location, close to everything
8.3
I have lived in Vietnam for many years and stayed in many Vietnamese hotels. The Lan Lan 1 hotel is one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in. The hotel is a bit overpriced but you will save money because you can walk to all the tourist places which are all within easy walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04