Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2211 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2211)
Sort by:
Kay F. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Excellent hotel and staff

staff are excellent, very clean and comfortable room, great breakfast
9.7
Excellent hotel in great location close to shopping and sights. Staff were excellent, very good buffett breakfast which varied every day, room very comfortable and clean, nice bathroom. Would definately stay here again and no hesitation in recommending it to anyone.
Report this review
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Excellent Value and a superb downtown location

Staff, Very clean and Excellent free Internet and Wi-Fi
9.7
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Sieukaran R. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
fantastic and great value

centrally located..attentive staff..great breakfast..close to major attractions
10
Fabulous stay..friendly staff...couldn't do enough for you..clean
Report this review
Oliver W. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to everything you need

location, location, location
8.3
Very nice hotel, staff could be a little better(friendlier) room was nice, breakfast was ok(not a lot to choose from)
Report this review
Anna L. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2013
Location good for shopping

Location for shopping and sightseeing
7.7
Breakfast was good. Had a variety of vietnamese and international food. Close to the market and reunification palace - both in walking distance. If you need to do laundry walk towards the market and you will find a place that does it for a lot cheaper rather than having the hotel charge you per piece.
Report this review
Vincent T. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
flexible staff allows early check In

Internet, clean room, location
7
Report this review
Kenneth B. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Excellent in all respects

Attentive staff, clean rooms and close to shopping area
9.7
I have stayed at Lan Lan 1 many times and cannot find any faults other than no english news channels.
Report this review
James W. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Great value city centre hotel

Clean, comfortable and well situated
8.3
If you want a good, clean and comfortable hotel situated within easy walking distance of the main attractions of Ho Chi Minh City then you have found it. The staff were very pleasant and most helpful and the room was spacious and well appointed. Breakfast was good if a little limited. All round this hotel is top rate for value.
Report this review
Carolyn S. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Convenient basic value

Clean ,central location,value for money
9.3
Very good but the bed was very hard,it would be nice if hotels could supply an extra thick mattress topper.
Report this review
Martina T. Groups United States of America, May 9, 2013
Affordable, clean, and centrally located

Location, cleanliness, and it was quiet
7.3
For the price I paid the hotel was decent. The staff was attentive and my room was always clean. The hotel is in a good location since you can walk to the night market or some of the museums in the area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02