My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2012 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2012)
Sort by:
Li O. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Walking distance to all tourist attraction

Good service
7
Hotel people are friendly only concern is bed is hard as rock. Clean and confortable
Rony W. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
three stars hotel... as good as 4 stared hotel
9.3
location in the hearth of the city... fast internet... clean and comfort to stay...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to bien than market... walk distance only... you will love to stay in this hotel.
Wu Z. Business travelers China, November 12, 2012
GOOD LOCATION,BUT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE

LOCATION,ROOM WITH WINDOW
7
NOT BAD WITH GOOD LOCATION,IF I COME TO HCM,I WILL GO AGAIN.
Ioannis L. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Good all round hotel

clean rooms, modern design, good location
8
Pleasant stay, clean hotel, friendly enough staff, good breakfast, and good location. Overall a nice all rounder hotel
Trey E. Families with young children Australia, November 7, 2012
Perfect location.

Perfect location in District One, walking distance to most venues. Bright clean rooms.
8.7
Staff were incredibly friendly and efficient. The room was bright and fresh, the bathroom was immaculately clean. The location of the hotel allowed you to walk to most venues within District One.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have young children get directions to the local parks at the front desk as they are beautiful, child friendly with safe, maintained play equipment & shady (and adult friendly with coffee shops within). We will stay at this hotel when traveling to Saigon again.
Carlos D. Families with young children United States of America, November 2, 2012
Great central location

Although the hotel is located in the heart of HCMC, our room was very quiet. Everything was clean and well appointed. The breakfast buffet had variety and deliciously prepared.
9
The staff was very helpful. The hotel is relatively new and is still in good condition. We will stay there again the next time we visit HCMC.
D G. Couples Netherlands, November 1, 2012
nice location

market nearby
9.7
rooms good breakfast good airport taxi expensive near several seeings nice rest
Darlene T. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Great Service

Friendly Staff
7.7
The hotel is clean. Staff great. A bit of a walk though from restaurants.
Maricel T. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2012
great location, clean hotel, great food!

accessible to market and other place, clean rooms, great food
10
My stay in this hotel was great! tho' small rooms,it is quite clean especially the bathroom! I also love their breakfast! love the noodles!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try to negotiate when getting a taxi, it is cheaper if you will hire by the meter but be quite observer, basically places of interest can be reach by walking
Mathias T. Couples Algeria, October 30, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location to start exploring the city, very helpful staff, offer to arrange tourist tours
10
we had a very nice time at this place; the breakfast was the best we had in vietnam!! the best pho i had in vietnam was also there! the hotel arranged a trip by boat to cu chi and we were very happy with the arrangement. the boat trip to cu chi was very nice and i would strongly recommend the boat tour instead of the bus tour! the hotel is close to the biggest market and the night market which is very interesting. the hotel is very clean and the staff was very helpful and always ready to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02