or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2186 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Hyunjoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 25, 2013
good hotel

kind, clean, accessibility
7.7
Marvin W. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2013
No troubles, family friendly

Went out of their way to help us. Fixed any issues immediately. Very flexible to our needs.
8.3
Kati S. Couples Finland, March 24, 2013
Great location and great service

Location, service, breakfast
7.7
The room had no windows so a bit claustrophobic...however, it was very quiet which is hard to believe in HCMC. Room is clean and functional. Breakfast is great - having good variety of foods and very helpful staff. The service was excellent - staff was always super helpful planning and booking tours, bus tickets, recommending attractions, shopping, restaurants...very good value fro the money.
Robert H. Couples Canada, March 24, 2013
Comfortable stay in a good hotel in city Center

Location, comfortable hotel and good staff
8
Suzuki T. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2013
very reasonable

location, price, and breakfast
8
room has window, better than LanLan2. Staff are nice, good access to the city
Amber Q. Couples New Zealand, March 20, 2013
Great hotel, staff where really helpful

Clean, good location, helpful staff
8
Clean and tidy hotel, good food, staff spoke good English and booked us on local tours, they also arranged our Vietnam trip by organising long distance buses and our domestic flights. Great service!
Bram L. Couples Netherlands, March 18, 2013
Ok hotel for short city trip.

Not too expensive, ok breakfast, good location
8
It was a pleasant hotel, good for a city trip. Clean rooms, fast staff, centrally located. However I am not sure if it is the cheapest option, there might be similar hotels for a lower price.
Masashi I. Couples Japan, March 17, 2013
convenient and clean

clean, efficient, friendly
8.3
If you are looking for clean, cetrally located and good price hotel, Lan Lan 1 could be your hotel. Hotel is 5 min away from Ben Tanh Market. There are plenty of shops and restaurants around. My room was clean and has comfortable bed. Surprisingly, breakfast is above average...worth to wake up. You can forget about fitness centre....
Henny B. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
Very enjoyable. Staff were very friendly.

comfortable, affordable, friendly
8.3
Mark S. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2013
Centrally located, but disturbing honking all day

Clean, Free Internet, Decent Breakfast, Value
8
Fully booked everyday we were there due to Tour bus. Quieter part of hcmc but Room 930 was side of intersection honking all nite. Other side probably a bit quieter. We were on 10 th floor of 9 story building, our floor was probably added on recently had to walk up stairs. Better rooms on quiet side rooms 920, 904. Keep air on all nite to drown out sound or bring ear plugs. Better to wake early, and explore the city, because it is very hot in the afternoons. Very clean for as expected quality for 3 star hotel. Middle of everything. New rooms on roof. Fresh silicone between tiles. Only very slight mildew hardly noticeable. Cold tile floors. Fridge, safe in room. European style toilet paper-rough. Standard international size room. Couple yellow stains on shower curtain. when showering water splashing on tile wall and around the tub will drain onto floor. Poor toothbrush and cotton buds. Water everyday. Recycled rubber saddles flip flops. Free wifi every floor strong signal. 2-3 computers in lobby. International cable tv stations, hbo, cinemax, star, Axn, cnbc, kbs Breakfast similar everyday slight change in hot items. Fish boiled rice soup. Watered down orange juice. Small breakfast room but manageable.2 choices of Pho but only 2 pieces of meat. Vinasun Taxi 38 27 27 27 at doorstep. Road construction to 2300-2400.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03