or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Kew S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
great location and clean

walking distance to market and a few tourist spots. clean room and quite spacious if stay in deluxe room
7.7
rooms are not sound proof, water heating system is not reliable sometime. Overall ok for a 3 star as it is a very convenient location.
Joo M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great location for family.

Good service and clean room.
8.3
Location just center in the city and near to the tourism place. ( walking distance )My kids like the room because clean and important thing is they still get to watch their favorite disney channel. Friendly and good service. They help me to check the flight and call a cap to airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong River must go and good experience with one night stay in Minh homestay.
Leslie W. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Convenient location , clean and comfortable.

Friendly staff, good selection of food.
10
Hotel is situated in a convenient location, for visiting Ben Thanh market and other places of interest . The staff are very helpful and friendly and there is an excellent selection of different food at the breakfast buffet. The rooms are clean , tidy and adequate , with everything you need, including WiFi. I will certainly stay here again and would recommend it to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you require a taxi to take you somewhere, always select a popular name or let the Hotel get you one. Check that the meter is switched on and everything should be OK. There are a few unscrupulous cabs but they are in the minority.
Henry Z. Families with young children United States of America, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel for almost everything tourists need

Location, breakfast,
9
First impression was it located in a convenient but busy area. But it turns out a quiet corner without much noise during night. Room is small but very clean and tidy. The breakfast was great with many variety. Staff are friendly, helpful and command good English. All the major attractions are within walking distance.
Travel tip: Don't eat at the nearby food stalls, they are over priced, and low quality because many foreign guests eat there first day like we did. Walking 5 min to Pasteur street, you will find many nice restaurants at reasonable price.
Craig M. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
service was ok

very central to shopping
6.7
service ok dont travel with veitnamese girlfreinds most hotels think there bar girls which is very wrong makes girfreinf feel very un easy.
Travel tip: watch out if you have a girlfreinf from vn will ask you for extra monie for them to stay with u crap.
Li O. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Walking distance to all tourist attraction

Good service
7
Hotel people are friendly only concern is bed is hard as rock. Clean and confortable
Rony W. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
three stars hotel... as good as 4 stared hotel
9.3
location in the hearth of the city... fast internet... clean and comfort to stay...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to bien than market... walk distance only... you will love to stay in this hotel.
Wu Z. Business travelers China, November 12, 2012
GOOD LOCATION,BUT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE

LOCATION,ROOM WITH WINDOW
7
NOT BAD WITH GOOD LOCATION,IF I COME TO HCM,I WILL GO AGAIN.
Ioannis L. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Good all round hotel

clean rooms, modern design, good location
8
Pleasant stay, clean hotel, friendly enough staff, good breakfast, and good location. Overall a nice all rounder hotel
Trey E. Families with young children Australia, November 7, 2012
Perfect location.

Perfect location in District One, walking distance to most venues. Bright clean rooms.
8.7
Staff were incredibly friendly and efficient. The room was bright and fresh, the bathroom was immaculately clean. The location of the hotel allowed you to walk to most venues within District One.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have young children get directions to the local parks at the front desk as they are beautiful, child friendly with safe, maintained play equipment & shady (and adult friendly with coffee shops within). We will stay at this hotel when traveling to Saigon again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05