or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2188 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2188)
Sort by:
Badrul M. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
nice hotel

near shooping area
8
near to shooping area ben thanh market...hope to come again
Frederik L. Business travelers Belgium, February 24, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean and nice breakfast
7.3
was ok for short stay, only had room without window, a bit dark
Peter V. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Great location for tourism travelling in SGN

Good location and good breakfast
7.7
This hotel is a block from Ben Thanh Market and walking distance to the War Remnants Museum, Palace, and many other tourist attractions. If you are interested in being close to the backpackers district then you would most likely want to stay somewhere else because it is walkable but there are so many hotels that are closer to that area. The hotel was fine, the breakfast was good, room was comfortable, and staff was helpful. If you want a reasonably priced hotel with average quality then I would recommend staying here.
Josephine B. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
overated hotel

the position
4
we were conned by the manager I booked & paid for delux park view room we were put in pokey room at back of hotel overlooking rusty garages, I coplained he informed us there are no park view rooms only the ones we were in but you go out on the street & all the front rooms overlook the park, breakfst was rubbish manager is rude & arrogent would not use this hotel there are a lot better & cheaper in the area
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
A great hotel in a very convenient position

Good value for the price
8
I cannot comment and offer much more to the review I gave lately. This was our second stay as a stop over and I was again very pleased with the room. It was a different room from the first one but still well appointed and clean. Once again the staff were very helpful and we were again able to leave a case at the hotel whilst going on our travels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Centrally placed and yards from the large market.
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Located within walking distance of major attractions
9
room was a bit small but very comfortable. overall a nice place to stay. staff was pleasant and helpful.
Janice K. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Efficient hotel services & close to other spots

Clean and offers basic comforts
8.7
Accommodating staff and prompt greetings / services all round the clock.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
well located hotel

modern clean room
9.3
Only stayed for one night with another night booked in a couple of days time.Staff speak good English and are very helpful.We asked if we could leave a case with the hotel to save us carting it around and it was no problem and was a great help to us.Good breakfast and a very clean and tidy hotel very near to central market.I would stay here again on returning to Saigon during another holiday.
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
This hotel has everything you want!

Great location, bathrooms, breakfast and friendly staff.
10
The test of a good hotel is whether or not you want to stay there again. I've stayed at many hotels in the Ben Thanh market area, but this is the one I always come back to. Its very clean and well maintained, and the rooms are comfortable with great bathrooms. I have never had any bad experience here. I don't know how people can say the staff are not friendly, but I can see the way some rude guests treat the staff and I can imagine why they don't deserve good service. If you greet the staff withn a friendly smile and a nice attitude, they will bend over backwards to help you. I have always received great service and attitude here, and you can't beat the location - close to everything.
Restaurant Tip: Try May restaurant (3/5 Hoang Sa, Ward Dakao, D1) for the best meal and ambiance you will have in HCMC. Everything here is delicious, and the service is first class. Very reasonable prices as well. Don't miss it!
Jennifer Z. Couples Germany, February 11, 2013
modern and comfortable hotel in the city centre

clean, good location, friendly hotel service, modern design, good breakfast, reasonable prices
8.3
The hotel was the perfect choice for staying a few days in HCM to explore the city. The room was very comfortable and clean and in the morning we could enjoy a delicious breakfast. The hotel team was very supportive in giving us information about the area and helping us in different cases.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07