My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2015 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2015)
Sort by:
Richard N. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2012
Great hotel, friendly staff, good location,

Location, nice rooms, price.
10
Enjoyed our stay here, near the shoppine market, parks, and attractions. Very nice rooms and the breakfast was quite good. We would stay here again.....
Dae G. Solo travelers South Korea, October 25, 2012
place is the best

very kind staffs
9
vietnaman is totally little bit dirty. But this hotel is comparably clean and tied. staff is also fairy kind. you can fill safe when you take a taxi in front of hotel because staff mighit call a taxi and say them where we are going in vietnam language. there are a lot of taxis in front of hotel
Dae G. Solo travelers South Korea, October 24, 2012
good location for everything

kind staff
9.3
We,re just tried to stay 2 day at first but i loved this hotel after staying So we stayed 5 days. I perfectly recommand this hotel to my aquaintances. This is very resonable for tourist fining out cheap and clean hotel.
Les H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Great location, friendly staff good rooms.

Room size, location
10
Excellent choice for my stay, big room & bathroom, spotlessly clean, large buffet breakfast with a large choice that changed each day, close to all the places I wanted to visit so it was a great base, within easy walking distance of many attractions and close to the central shopping and eating districts. Taxi's available right outside the door.
Geoff H. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Good location, service and value for money

Great breakfast, walking distance to everything
9
We stayed here three nights and found the rooms clean and well maintained and the service prompt and professional. It's a solid, functional hotel a short walk from the central market and most of Ho Chi Minh City's main sites. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. The biggest feature was the breakfasts. Western buffet options the usual but try the local alternatives. The beef Pho was the best we had during our time here and set us up nicely for each day. All up good value for money at the discounted price we paid and a solid, comfortable base from which to explore the city and surrounds.
Dae G. Couples South Korea, October 22, 2012
tiny but clean, cool

good location
9
good locatuon, little bit tiby but so clean. best choice for clean and good.
Ee H. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2012
lovely hotel at convenient location

next to ben tanh market
8
very clean hotel and comfortable bed. pretty impressed with the standard of the bathroom especially because i went there without much expectations. proximity to ben tanh market and the backpackers district pham ngu lao is a plus point. buffet breakfast was excellent.
Louisa W. Groups United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Clean rooms, great location

Good value for money
9
Very clean, well presented rooms. Central location. Helpful staff. Only negative was that the breakfast room was quite small and the choice of food could have been more varied.
Restaurant Tip: Dinner on one of the boat cruises - it's a bit cheesy but good fun.
Junmo K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 22, 2012
it's so good hotel

almost i was feel so good hotel
6
The hotel is located in very good site in Hochimin city, we could go central of the hochimin the travelling compay in hochimin on food. and all of the hotel menber was kindly. One of the our menber had gotten the her baggage in the taxi, but we could re-back the baggage, cause the hotel srevice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the hotel has good massage shop.
Les H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Great location, great service.

Location for sight seeing, friendly stafff, clean and spacious rooms.
10
Excellent hotel, arranged an airport pick up and was greeted by one of the staff at the airport in the hotels own car and transferred to the hotel in comfort. Booked tours through the hotel which were excellent value for money. All round excellent hotel, great breakfast, excellent value and would recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just round the corner from the market and Reunification Palace just 100 metres away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03