Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2224 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Kim D. Couples Australia, March 28, 2013
Lan Lan 1 is great base in Saigon

Location, location, location... and affordability
7.7
We found the Lan Lan 1 to be comfortable enough for us. We chose it for the location... easy walking distance to major attractions. Rooms were basic but clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was limited but had enough to get us going for the day. All in all, Lan Lan 1 was great value for money!
Report this review
Shirley K. Couples Canada, March 27, 2013
great location

location to all major attractions, close to market and great english speaking staff
7.7
Report this review
Csaba U. Couples Hungary, March 27, 2013
Very good location, easy to reach everything.

good locatt
9.3
Report this review
David G. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
close to every thing

good bed, friendly staff, great breakfast
8.3
this was our first time in vietnam, & the staff could not have been more helpful. my wife & i had a very nice stay at the lan lan 1.
Report this review
Hyunjoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 25, 2013
good hotel

kind, clean, accessibility
7.7
Report this review
Marvin W. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2013
No troubles, family friendly

Went out of their way to help us. Fixed any issues immediately. Very flexible to our needs.
8.3
Report this review
Robert H. Couples Canada, March 24, 2013
Comfortable stay in a good hotel in city Center

Location, comfortable hotel and good staff
8
Report this review
Kati S. Couples Finland, March 24, 2013
Great location and great service

Location, service, breakfast
7.7
The room had no windows so a bit claustrophobic...however, it was very quiet which is hard to believe in HCMC. Room is clean and functional. Breakfast is great - having good variety of foods and very helpful staff. The service was excellent - staff was always super helpful planning and booking tours, bus tickets, recommending attractions, shopping, restaurants...very good value fro the money.
Report this review
Suzuki T. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2013
very reasonable

location, price, and breakfast
8
room has window, better than LanLan2. Staff are nice, good access to the city
Report this review
Amber Q. Couples New Zealand, March 20, 2013
Great hotel, staff where really helpful

Clean, good location, helpful staff
8
Clean and tidy hotel, good food, staff spoke good English and booked us on local tours, they also arranged our Vietnam trip by organising long distance buses and our domestic flights. Great service!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08