or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2123 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, very nice room and amenities
10
Super clean and large room, very nice bathroom, staff are very friendly, location is great and walking distance to many attractions. I would definitely stay here again.
Roger L. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2012
Great Location and Room

LOcated acroos the street from the Reunification Palace and 2 blocks to the Ben Thanh market make this an ideal place to see the sights and do some shopping.
9.7
You can walk to Dong Khoi as well. Have stayed here a total of 5 times and will return again when in HCMC. Breakfast is a good selection and there is a Vinasun taxicab rank in front of the hotel so it is always easy to get a cab if leaving early or late.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Drinks at Sunset from the Bar on the roof of the Majestic Hotel on the river is a great view of the city and a $2-$3 cab ride from the hotel.
Steven P. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and helpful staff

Great Location
8.3
We enjoyed our stays with Lan Lan 1 Hotel, the room is spacious and clean. The service is great and staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location too! We would love to stay at Lan2 again on our next holiday to Ho Chi Minh. We will recommend our family and friends to stay at Lan2. Thanks to the wonderful, friendly & helpful staff you made our stay pleasant.
Minhchau N. Groups United States of America, December 23, 2012
great location and clean room

location, breakfast, hotel staff
9
we stayed at lan lan 2 and did not like it as much as lan lan 1. the room was more cheerful, and staff is friendlier. the area has interesting restaurants and bars.
Devana P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
good location

near the market and cafe
7
easy to get a taxi, near the market and friendly staff
Dennis K. Couples Sweden, December 23, 2012
Nice, clean hotel with attentiv staff

Central located hotel with good standard
9
Nice and clean rooms, very friendly and helpfull staff, good breakfast, workout facilities on the top floor, where you also have a very nice view over town.
Joell H. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Staff could have been friendlier and more helpful

walking distance to shopping and nightlife
7.3
Overall stay was just okay. Breakfast was above average.
Bing L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
great location

central location
8
The location is great. Just 5 min walk to Ben Thanh Market. The room is clean and the staff is friendly.
Kersti L. Families with young children Estonia, December 21, 2012
Great location and nice rooms

The hotel is very well located, staff is friendly, rooms are nice and breakfast was good
9.7
We stayed with our family with two kids in a VIP room. There was plenty of room and they allowed to put in the room two extra beds, which was nice (Some hotels stated that they allow only one kid per room.) Yhe breakfast was good and deepfried banana just excellent.
Travel tip: We hade once our room in 8th floor which was excellent. In the first floor you will wake up early because of traffic noise.
Robert L. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Great hotel with a perfect location

Awesome location, great service, great room
9.3
We loved our stay at Lan Lan 1. Very well run hotel with friendly staff, great breakfast and good facilities. The best things about the hotel were the location and the room size. We also got upgraded for free which is always a lovely little surprise. Would stay here again and recommend it to family and friends. Definitely deserves it's stella review score

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01