My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2012 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2012)
Sort by:
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, May 4, 2014
Overall satisfied but would not choose Room 930 ..

Location for shopping and still rather quiet.
8
Hotel management did, in a way, honor my request for a room on a high floor with a decent room. Indeed room number 930 is on the top floor (floor 10) but elevator only reaches floor 9. Not a such a big issue for me as I am traveling light. The problem is that room is directly opposite to the small gym open for guests to use at all hours, and, some guest were rather noisy. Such noise trickled directly into my room given that the room door is very close to the bed as is the case with many hotel rooms in Saigon. A design flaw if you ask me. Buffet breakfast is more than adequate for a 3 star hotel. I could book this hotel again but I will try to avoid room 930 for the reasons I mentioned, even though the room itself is a very modern room with modern amenities and nothing wrong with it.
Yun I. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2014
very comfortable like home

clean, location, comfort
8.7
When I came back from the heart of the city, I feel like I came back home. Likewise, it was really comfort to stay in Lan Lan 1 hotel. Friend staff, feel very safety as well. Fantastic location, near to Ben thanh market, but no noisy at all. ai would come back again!!!
Gertraud S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Central location, very helpful staff

Very helpful staff, great location
9.3
Enjoyed our stay very much, location great, staff friendly and efficient
Tsungyang W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 2, 2014
Nice Hotel ,Good Service !

Anser Custom's Qustion !
10
Karen M. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Fantastic!!!

Affordable, great breakfast, great room
10
The hotel staff are so friendly. I have been to Ho Chi Minh 4 times now & I would definitely go back to this hotel. I can not fault it. I am so happy I found it. Very affordable & comfortable. Breakfast was great, room so clean. Close to everything. Felt very at home here
Jeerang A. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2014
worth money

Staff food and room
8.7
Everything is great just only not enough space for breakfast.
Erik K. Couples Netherlands, April 21, 2014
Pleasant stay and friendly staff

1. Friendly staff, 2. Clean rooms, 3. Central located
8
It was a nice stay in the hotel. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. Hotel is located in the center of HCMC with easy access to e.g. restaurants, parks and other attractions.
Shawn L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Good but staffs need to be better

location, price and cleanliness
6
Around 5 mins walk to Ben Thanh market, very close to the shopping areas in District 1. But breakfast is lacking, very few choices and receptionist has a very unfriendly attitude. She really need to smile more. Check-in and out is pretty fast, but staff's attitude wise isn't very good. She didn't even bother to say a thank you when I leave the hotel. Has that "don't bother me I'm oh so busy now" kind of attitude. And I really don't like that. Room cleanliness wise is good, but I my hotel room is at the top floor, which means after the 9th floor I have to climb the stairs to the 10th floor. There's no elevator up to the 10th floor, which is weird and this is the first time I had encountered a hotel like that.
Nicolas C. Solo travelers France, April 19, 2014
profesional staff. Very clean hotel

clean, serious, good price
8.7
Erik K. Couples Netherlands, April 18, 2014
Good quality and friendly staff

1. Friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02