or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Nurul A. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2012
Awesome and a sure come back

The staff were very friendly and efficient, the room is clean and the area is accessible.
9.7
Kathy C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 29, 2012
Cosy hotel and great location

New and clean hotel
7.7
Lanlan 1 is very near to the night Market. The breakfast is very good. The services of the staff are very nice and frinedly. I have stayed at this hotel twice, and I am satisfy for their services.
Wenjun X. Families with young children China, September 29, 2012
the hotel is small but thr room is clean

convenient transport
9
The first night in vietnam I stay in this small hotel.I feel so good because the room is clean and full of good smell.There are many restaurants around this hotel and the traffic is convenient.
Dara T. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2012
Fabulous location, easy to find

Friendliness of the staff, nice breakfast
8.7
Overall an enjoyable stay that met ours and our child's needs. Breakfast was comprehensive and very well presented. The room was basic, simple, accommodating and generally clean. As a rule, the staff were generally friendly, the doormen exceptionally so. I would have absolutely no problem staying there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be aware of overcharging taxis when returning to the hotel at night. If you have a problem, get the doormen to assist you.
Quoc D. Couples Vietnam, September 26, 2012
Good service

Nice shopping area
9.3
Stuff are very helpful and kind, easy to take taxi. A lot of food around...!!!
Shopping Tip: Benh thanh market
Tracey P. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
perfect location for sight seeing

location
7.3
if you're a first time traveller to hcm and have limited time to see the sights, this is the best spot. the market, history museum and reunification palace are all within easy walking distance. the war remnants museum is a little further, we walked one way and taxi'd back. great breakfast
Samuel P. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great 3 Star Hotel in good location

Relatively new hotel with good room layouts and features
8
The rooms are clean and have nice bathrooms. The hotel is frequently used by tour groups, who can sometimes be noisy. The western breakfast is good but with limited choices. Ask for a room away from the street and on upper floors to minimize street noise.
Carl M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Great location and nice rooms

Location
8.3
I was pleased enough with my original stay to extend it one extra night. The hotel is just steps away from the main market, Reunification palace, etc. and there are plenty of restaurants all around it.
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
hotel value for money

good location, near to ben thanh market, good customer service, clear n spacious room area for small family
9.7
good location, near to ben thanh market, good customer service, clear n spacious room area for small family. lan lan hotel menawarkan pakej ke mekong n chu chi tunnel yg affordable
Shopping Tip: near to ben thanh market
Jeatte C. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2012
Great location, will definitely stay here again

location. service. space.
8
It was a good stay. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Quiet room. warm water and clean sheets. I like that everything is near from this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk from here to all landmarks, but taking a cab is always easier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03