or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Qiming Q. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2012
lovely hotel with good service

best location, convenient shops and service around, easy to go to sight-seeing places
9.3
very quiet room, clean and good breakfast. will be back again.
Tedy H. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Perfect Strategic Location

Bed Room
8.3
The hotel located in the middle of Ben Than market and Reunification Palace. Really perfect place. The restaurant of Xoi close to hotel with great taste
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk a little bit and you will get to all important tourist object at Ho Chi Minh city
Joany C. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2012
A small hotel but with the Greatest location

its very accesible to everywhere
8
small hotel but it is very accessible to every part, in shopping areas. food stalls, restaurants, money changers , love love love! and I so love the breakfast!
Liem T. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2012
Great location & spacious suite

Really great, clean spacious hotel suite, location is in the centre. Good breakfast menu.
8.7
location is great. it was a bit noisy it's would be great if you can have room further to the back. they look after my luggage with no charge while we went to hk for a week. save me to carry the second luggage. hotel is very safe, staff very friendly and helpful.
Joany C. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2012
sleep only rooms

near the shopping area
5.3
Michelle H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Nice hotel but location pretty far

Nice big room
7
The hotel is clean and nice. The hotel staff is friendly. Location wise pretty far from down town.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Good location

Very clean room and great breakfast
8.3
Very convenient location. You can walk around for food, foot massage and souvenirs.
Mark R. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Excellent mid range hotel lacking nothing

Room price, clean, all amenities provided as described on line, and good location
9.3
We picked a deluxe room for the size and a window. Had a street view and checked the temperature and humidity before heading out in the morning. Room air cond worked well so it was good to know what to expect when we hit the street. Online price best. Booked only one night because we were worried that the hotel wouldn't be as described. We were very happy and decided to stay another two nights. Price at desk was more than online but easily able to get them match online price. The mattress foam is high density and the bed was hard. We like a firm mattress but this bed was like sleeping on the ground. That said, we still managed a good night sleep and by the end of the stay had become accustomed to it. Not sure whether some rooms have softer mattresses. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Looking at other hotels as we walked HCMC we think this hotel is well located and easy 5 minutes to most tourist attractions (market, museum, Norte Dame, post office). Picked all our accommodation based on free wi fi being available and breakfast included. Wi fi worked well and breakfast was very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took a 'Saigon by night' XO motor bike tour and loved it and used Siagon River Express tours that were great
Craig M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
good location

close to everything u need
8
one problem with this hotel can't have your veitnameise girlfreind wth u they ask you to pay us for her to stay in other room not happy.
Craig M. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
nice hotel ifor price getr what you pay for

right amongest the action close to Markets and shopping alot of food near by
6
it was ok wasnt told about having vn girlfreind at hotel wanted extra monie for her to stay which apparantly was on the booking from agoda ?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07