My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2011 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2011)
Sort by:
Joseph C. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Good location
8
Very helpful staff for booking trips and information on restaurants in the city
Shopping Tip: Close to markets
Aiwei L. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
Great location, clean hotel

hotel room was very clean, buffet was small but good
8
Reception desk female staffs were a little rude. However, hotel is very clean and good buffet
Desmond K. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2012
Simple hotel in a good location

Good location
5.7
The hotel is situated at a good location. With Ben Thanh market just 10 mins walk away. There are many eateries and coffee shops around the hotel. A cinema is located just 10 mins walk away too. The rooms are small though.
Neo B. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
lan lan 1 hotel

Near Market
8
it's kind of a good and nice place to plan you trip in HCM. Lan Lan 1 or 2 is very near to the market where you could buy all you stuff there. Walking distance is critical for me. So i think it's good if ever for group of friends or family who want something east and conveninece
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Market - Easy to buy things.
Orit D. Israel, August 23, 2012
nice hotel

clean,friniendlyi,
7
The hotel is very close to Ben- ten night market, The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Stuff is nice but don't rely on their subjection about trips to the Makong Delta.
Ng P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Strategic location n warm hospitality

The staff are honest, helpful n most of all the rooms are very clean n the food yummy!!
9.7
Very accomodating, clean rooms, good food, strategic location n everything is within reach..ranging from shopping to food...thumbs up!!
Christine W. Groups Australia, August 23, 2012
Clean, great location,

Great breakfast selection
8.7
After a trip to the Mekong we returned to this hotel. A little disappointedd to find our deluxe room with view was in the 1st floor looked into the side wall of a shops and the path to some housing. We asked to be moved to a room with better view which they did for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure deluxe means a good view of the city not someones washing and a brick wall
Hosun L. Couples South Korea, August 23, 2012
clean and big room

clean comfortable good location
7.3
room was big and clean. restaurant at the lobby was kind of small, but food wasn't that bad
Kayla B. Couples Canada, August 22, 2012
Best stay in the city!

Excellent location, outstanding breakfast, quaint rooms
10
This hotel is a gem in the city! One of our best stays in Asia! The breakfast alone is phenomenal and worth the stay there. Rooms are nice and clean and the service from the staff is good too! The hotel location is perfect - close to the market, and war museum.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you book a trip, such as the Chu chi tunnels, make sure your tour will be on a small bus and NOT a large one. We booked this trip through the hotel and spent over 2 hours just driving around the city picking up others to be added to the bus. It was way too time consuming! I would suggest taking a small or private tour there.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Clean but nothing much

Good location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
i expected the hotel to be more so i got a little disappointed. perhaps there are other hotels with better rates that can offer practically the same thing. breakfast is not replenished after 9am so be sure you come in before that, otherwise, you will have to fend for what is left. one thing i liked about the hotel is that i was able to retrieve my mobile phone which i happen to have left inside the room. i already remembered that i had left my phone towards the end of the day, hours after we checked out. we kept on coming back to the hotel but we weren't really told that we left something, until i remembered. still, i'm thankful that they returned my phone when i asked for it.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food stalls inside ben tanh market for a more adventurous eating experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe Twin RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park View - Deluxe TwinLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01