Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2324 reviews

1622 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2324)
Sort by:
Rene M. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
Very nice Hotel

Great location, Friendly staff, Clean Room
8.7
Pleasant stay, good value for money, nice buffet breakfast, excellent location. Great daytime staff. Overnight staff could use more training, and increased English skills.
Report this review
Mathuros T. Business travelers Thailand, March 11, 2013
good

room location reception
5.7
Report this review
John P. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Excellent

Friendly staff good location very clean
9.3
Report this review
Ian N. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Nice, clean and professional. Great location.

Excellent location, wonderful breakfast, very clean and professional
8
A great place to stay with an excellent location. Quiet but close to the center and major attractions. Simple but very comfortable and clean rooms. Wonderful breakfast.
Report this review
Priya D. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Great quiet hotel, central location,

High standard of cleanliness, location, willing staff
8
Great hotel, very clean. Brilliant location. Good staff. Rooms brilliant and a pleasure to come back to after a day of sight seeing. Breakfast could have had a little more choice for Westerners. Laundry service could have been better- we had to send clothes back to be ironed. In the end we went to the little B&B next door (on the right) for our laundry and the service was cheaper and better. The staff do try but are overwhelmed when they have group tours checking in.
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2013
very comfortable stay

location, staff friendly and breakfast
7.3
very good hotel with good proximity to the market and other attractions while not too far from the major shopping
Report this review
Mzoudi S. Couples Belgium, March 4, 2013
Convinient for short stop in Ho Chi Minh

Clean, location, breakfast
5
Nice hotel but staff could be friendlier. Breakfast is a buffet with continental and Vietnamese food. Convenient for really short stay in HCMC. I can recommend it, but will probably search for anothor one if I go back to this city.
Report this review
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location.

Comfortable room, friendly staff, and convenient location.
9
decided to try this hotel after reading the reviews. found the staff very helpful and friendly. room was large, comfortable, and quite at night. also, included was a safe and refrigerator. the breakfast buffet included an adequate selection of traditional western breakfast and asian fare.
Restaurant Tip: Try the clam salad at Nam Giao restaurant across from Ben Than Market.
Report this review
Badrul M. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
nice hotel

near shooping area
8
near to shooping area ben thanh market...hope to come again
Report this review
Frederik L. Business travelers Belgium, February 24, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean and nice breakfast
7.3
was ok for short stay, only had room without window, a bit dark
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 1622 reviews Next page
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double BedLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double BedLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07