Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2211 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2211)
Sort by:
Ee H. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2012
lovely hotel at convenient location

next to ben tanh market
8
very clean hotel and comfortable bed. pretty impressed with the standard of the bathroom especially because i went there without much expectations. proximity to ben tanh market and the backpackers district pham ngu lao is a plus point. buffet breakfast was excellent.
Report this review
Louisa W. Groups United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Clean rooms, great location

Good value for money
9
Very clean, well presented rooms. Central location. Helpful staff. Only negative was that the breakfast room was quite small and the choice of food could have been more varied.
Restaurant Tip: Dinner on one of the boat cruises - it's a bit cheesy but good fun.
Report this review
Junmo K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 22, 2012
it's so good hotel

almost i was feel so good hotel
6
The hotel is located in very good site in Hochimin city, we could go central of the hochimin the travelling compay in hochimin on food. and all of the hotel menber was kindly. One of the our menber had gotten the her baggage in the taxi, but we could re-back the baggage, cause the hotel srevice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the hotel has good massage shop.
Report this review
Les H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Great location, great service.

Location for sight seeing, friendly stafff, clean and spacious rooms.
10
Excellent hotel, arranged an airport pick up and was greeted by one of the staff at the airport in the hotels own car and transferred to the hotel in comfort. Booked tours through the hotel which were excellent value for money. All round excellent hotel, great breakfast, excellent value and would recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just round the corner from the market and Reunification Palace just 100 metres away.
Report this review
Junmo K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 20, 2012
it's so very kind and reasonable hotel

very kind staff
10
it's so very kind and reasonable hotel in Hochimin city, i had been 3 night stayed this hotel, the breakfast is good and very easy to go travelling center in Detam... one of our friends had lovted her luggage , and the hotel staff helped me, and taken back the luggage. it so very kind staff.
Report this review
Kym O. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2012
Great location, service with a smile

Location to all places of interest. Great breakfast!!
9.7
great place, very clean comfortable rooms. very helpful staff. always willing to help out, change money at front desk with no charge at great rates!! always smiling. great location, very close to all major attractions. would highly recommend.
Report this review
Kristine K. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Great location and great hotel

Clean and freindly
8.7
Lan Lan 1 hotel is located in a good area. Short walk to a number of tourist attractions, restraunts, shops and Behn tahn market. The hotel rooms were excellent in size and cleanliness. The window had a good view. Breakfast was very enjoyable and a good range.
Report this review
Yannick V. Couples Belgium, October 15, 2012
Great location but average hotel

Location, room cleanlyness
6.7
Excellent location close to the market. Rooms are clean but pretty simple. Relatively poor breakfast. Staff is absolutely useless (I think that it's more a language problem)
Report this review
Yannick V. Couples Belgium, October 13, 2012
Great location

Location and clean rooms
6.7
Excellent location close to the market. Rooms are clean but pretty simple. Relatively poor breakfast. Staff is absolutely useless (I think that it's more a language problem)
Report this review
Anna G. Couples Ireland, October 13, 2012
Good location

Location
7.7
This hotel is in a good location to explore the sights of Saigon. The breakfast was good. The staff weren't very friendly or particularly helpful. We had to move rooms after the first night as they didn't have any deluxe room when we booked it. They put us in a superior for th first night and then we had to change the following evening.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06