Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2192 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Kenneth B. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
Great staff and very clean rooms, corner are best

Close to town centre
7.3
I have stayed at Lan Lan many times and have always enjoyed my visit
Kylie C. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Great location, great rooms..... very clean

Location, staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast
9.3
we stayed in another hotel previously so am glad we changed to lan lan 1. great location and really clean comfortable rooms. staff were very friendly and helpful and breakfast was quite good for a hotel..... they can cook eggs to order and have phò bo which was nice. we highly recommend this hotel.
John N. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
great location, very clean and neat

Location, cleanliness, helpful reception and sevice staff
9.3
Stayed for two nights at short notice. Room exactly as described on their site and room was also available for an early check in - bonus!! Check-in and out very quick and fuss free. Rooms freshly cleaned and everything worked just as you would expect. Hotel is two blocks from the market and taxi to restaurants/bars cost less than US$2 each way. Rooms were quiet and extremely comfortable. Minor service issue in the bath room early on morning of second day was resolved quickly and efficiently with minor inconvenience; very impressed with the level of service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night market two blocks away has great sea food - well worth the stroll for dinner.
Mary K. Groups Australia, October 8, 2012
Great location, very helpful staff

Quiet rooms
8.7
Even though it was a short stay - would definately go back again. Great locations just minutes from park and Ben Than Markets - short taxi ride from great restaurants. Staff were very helpful in arranging travel for next town in Vietnam. Good sized twin-bedded room
Sophia X. Couples China, October 8, 2012
good location

clean
8
We arrived in the hotel ae the middlenight,the room we booked is full,then we upgraded to luxury room.the room is quite clean ang large.this hotel is very near Ben thanh market.if you want to opera and Pearson,just walk 15mins.we will return again if we go back again.
Matthew B. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
We would stay there again.

Value for money and good location.
8
the hotel is nothing special, except for the confusing lift buttons, but having said that we found the hotel to be exactly what we are expecting. the rooms were very clean, modern and of a good size. the staff were friendly and efficient. the breakfast was a good start to the day. the location was great - we like to walk and almost everything we wanted to see was within a casual 15 minute walk. ask us if we'd stay there again, we'd say 'yes'.
Mei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Clean & heart warming hotel

Good location, awesome breakfast
9.7
Very tidy and efficient room cleaning. We had an early morning flight and reach hotel at 9am. From Airport to Hotel only takes about 20mintues drive. Warm welcome by hotel receptionist and room being prepared for us in this early. Breakfast was excellent with local vietnam food, we all love it very much!!!
Shopping Tip: You can go to Ben thanh market which is about 5minutes walk from hotel.
Choi J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2012
clean room and kind people

location
7.7
People were very kind and room was clean and neat. Also, great location from benthan Market!
Nightlife Tip: Recommendation for club! Dont go LUSH!! NEVER! EVER!! Diamond club right in front of LUSH is much BETTER. Music, People and atmosphere everything) Diamond club Rocks!
Helen P. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Great service, always helpful, hotel is spotless.

Break was good, the room and bath room very clean
9.3
Would stay there again, a friendly environment in hotel. Above average hotel for the price. Happy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distants to markets, good clean day spa right next door, and above average massage there. I felt safe in the area when walking around. There are night markets too. Great restaurant about three doors down don't no the name but it was a lime green colour you can't miss it. booked city tour and one day meekong delta trip, there were only a very small floating market like four boats. Still enjoyed the day on the delta and bike ride around the island we stopped for lunch.
Zhaoliang D. Couples China, October 1, 2012
Great Location,Great Service, Totally worth it

Best location
9
Stay at LanLan 1 for twice, if u just wanna a transfer by HCM or got a daily trip, it would be a perfect chocie, and there is a LanLan 2 nearby which looks newer and larger.
Restaurant Tip: For Chineses toursit,it is totally western flavor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AM-AGWEB-4F05