or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lan Lan 1 Hotel

73-75 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park View Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2049 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Melissa A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
good location

good services
7.7
got a clean and spacious room and bathroom, good location, some food vendors near the hotel, friendly staffs, good services.
Uryia D. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
great location& great value for money

Location& Great rooms
10
it was great...just what you need in a city vacation...
Christine W. Groups Australia, August 20, 2012
Great location but rooms are small

Clean hotel, helpful staff
8.7
Found the location of this hotel great. An easy walk to market, Le Loi Street as well as the Palace, War museum, Cathedral and Post Office. Some lovely parks nearby to rest and watch the locals playing sport and exercising. Lovely bathroom with great water pressure.
Travel tip: Not all deluxe rooms have a good view- make sure you ask for one that does
George G. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Very good location

Location, cleanliness
8
this is not a luxury hotel. you get what you are paying for, but at least you are getting it. in other words good value for money. the hotel is clean, everything is working, including fast broadband via wifi. excellent location, although there are dozens of other hotels are within 100 meters. the breakfast is reasonable, but don't get obsessed with it, there are many good and cheap eating places around. the staff is helpful, i accidentally booked the twin room, they did not hesitate to change it to a double.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most central tourist sights are within easy walking distance. Take bus No1 (from behind the market) to Chinatown.
Mun S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Clean and good location

Minute walking distance to ben then market
7.7
Very clean and good service hotel. Spacious room, walking distance to the market. Will definitely come back to stay
Mun S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Spacious and clean hotel

Simple but good breakfast
8.3
We impressed by the cleanliness and well trained hotel staff. Of course the breakfast served is good especially for us. It is near to Ben theng market with 5 minutes walking. Very budgetable. May I suggest the rooms number on the 10th floor change to its floor number otherwise all of us could not find room 940 or 910 on the 9th floor, yet we need to walk up without the lift. But overal the hotel is good.
Julie I. Couples France, August 19, 2012
Good location, nice room and staff

well situated just behind the market, beds in superior rooms are super king size
7.7
we stayed there for 2 nights. the room we booked was not available anymore so we were upgraded. For the second night, we were shifted to Lan Lan 2 just across the street, but our room did not have a window this time. Both were clean. Service is similar in both, staff were quite helpful with our requests. Breakfast was ok: choices were not large, but that was enough. Free wifi is available in the entire hotel.
Lisa K. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Pleasant welcome with helpful staff

The hotel was welcoming, clean and centrally located
7.3
The hotel was simple and clean. The staff were very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel kindly organised a three day trip around the Mekong and up to Cambodia however the reality did not live up to the description on the tour organisers brochure and although the first nights hotel was simple and clean, the second nights hotel was a significant step down (to the extent that when we arrived, no-one wanted to get out of the bus!). We all put on a brave face but hopefully, never again.
Ramir C. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2012
nice hotel and clean room

Room
7.7
Good location, room is very clean and cosy, quiet and nice ambience. The bell boy was ver helpful, he even helped us open our bottled beer. The receptionists are just plainly doing their job, somehow faking their smile. Overall, still a value for money hotel.
Travel tip: Dont believe the receptionist if she/he tells u that there is no direct bus to siem reap via mekong express bus, try to book to nearby hotels.
Thomas B. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and restaurant very nice and cheap

Hotel ín great location, very close to the night market.
7.7
Á clean and nice sized room. Fast wifi which can be accessed from room with no trouble. Restaurant cheap and food ứa very good. You can also book tours from this hotel and use the computers in the lobby for free. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Park ViewLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLan Lan 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lan Lan 1 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02